Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Delicia Platform Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Levity Levity Delicia Platform Sandal

Levity Delicia Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.235 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Delicia Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Levity Delicia Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vickietoria
Location: Fairfield, CA
 April 19, 2013

Beautiful shoe

"I really loved this shoe in person, and it looked lovely on my feet, but it was to high and too wobbly for me. The ankle wrap did not provide any support, and if the heel were just an inche or so shorter I would have kept them."
Review 2 for Levity Delicia Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: renze
Location: Oak Park IL
 April 2, 2013

It looks better in person

"I was skeptical about this shoe. But it looks better in person and I have a jumper that is same color as the tie"
Review 3 for Levity Delicia Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cyncity429
Location: Portland, Oregon
 March 30, 2013

AMAZING

"I love these shoes! So cute with everythig! Shorts, skirts, pants, dresses....AMAZING!"
Review 4 for Levity Delicia Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cheche2123
Location: Baltimore
 March 29, 2013

Very comfy

"A good height and not too narrow. Fits just might but the strap falls and has to be re-tied a lot."
Review 5 for Levity Delicia Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: JAMAICA
 March 26, 2013

love struck

"i am in love with this shoe its a great a product n id encourage any1 get themselves a pair they look so great, can be worn with n e thing as it nude <3"
Review 6 for Levity Delicia Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lafa
Location: Chicago
 March 13, 2013
"Love them! They're even hotter once I received them and tried them on. I can't wait to wear them in the summer!"
Review 7 for Levity Delicia Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Doree
Location: Waterbury CT
 March 7, 2013

LOVE THESE!

"Bought both colors! Totally different vibe for each color. Both are totally awesome! Buy these u won't be sorry; a little on the high side so beware if u can't do high heels."
Review 8 for Levity Delicia Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Pantheranubis
Location: Cherry Hill
 February 27, 2013

Super cute day and night!

"Fantastic shoes! I bought these for the upcoming spring and summer 2013. Ive only had them on at home since Spring isnt here yet but I can't wait. Even my fiance liked them! Once the girlfiriends see them i'ms ure they'll want to borrow. They were comfortable but i had to buy a size up for Levity brand. I bought size 11 and they fit my size 10 feet perfect. This is my second pair of heeled shoes from Levity that i had to size up; you may need to go up a show size with Levity if you wear at least a 10 shoe."
Review 9 for Levity Delicia Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: enorris20
Location: Marlton, NJ
 February 19, 2013

Absolutely love this!!!

"I absolutely love this sandal. It is so comfortable and with the multiple colored tie up around ankes, I can wear with anything in my closet -- pants, dress, shorts."
Review 10 for Levity Delicia Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoefan9092
Location: michigan
 December 17, 2012
"Such an added plus when you can combine comfort and sexiness"
Review 11 for Levity Delicia Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Alyssa524
Location: NJ
 December 14, 2012

Beautiful, feminine, summertime shoes

"Perfect for summer! Very feminine"
Review 12 for Levity Delicia Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elika
Location: New York, NY
 December 7, 2012

cute

"amazing pair of shoes for summer. looks sooo good/sexy with shorts, skirt, or short dress. those straps are of kinda cheap material, but in person they look good, especially for summer. i'm giving 5 stars b/s they are well done, stylish, comfortable, and the price is a steal.
i'm 8 M.
"
Review 13 for Levity Delicia Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: beachblond
Location: San Diego
 September 24, 2012

Good - not for me though

"I have a very wide foot and the strap over the toes hurt my feet. Also, I am fairly short, so the cloth wrapped around my ankle cut me off, vertically speaking. Other than that, they were really cute! My roommate tried them on and loved them!"
Review 14 for Levity Delicia Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Shoess1
Location: Online Order
 September 10, 2012

Love These Shoes

"This are the perfect shoes to dress up a summer dress or to just throw on with a pair of shorts!"
Review 15 for Levity Delicia Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ssabrina
Location: Miami
 August 24, 2012

LOVE THESE

"These were on clearance at my local store in chocolate and I was SOOOO happy with them that I ran home and searched for ALL the colors available! These are so comfy, so easy to walk on. They run extremely true to size so be careful. I love it so much I am making sold color material straps to make them even more versatile!"
Review 16 for Levity Delicia Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Chindian101
Location: Brooklyn
 August 15, 2012
"these shoes are so sexy and hot. had to have"
Review 17 for Levity Delicia Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kim91
Location: ny
 July 18, 2012

sexy!!!!!!!

"these heels are so sexy and very comfortable, problem is they run very large, i am normally a 6 so i ordered them in a 5.5 and they are still too big :(
i gave them 4 stars only bc the sizes are so messed up
"