Customer Reviews for Earth Origins Earth Origins Vidalia Sandal

Earth Origins Earth Origins Vidalia Sandal

Earth Origins Vidalia Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Earth Origins Vidalia Sandal
Review 1 for Earth Origins Vidalia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lisabeth
Location: minneapolis mn
 October 8, 2013
" These sandals are super comfy! and Cute! Anything Earth Origin are comfortably and well made. "
Review 2 for Earth Origins Vidalia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MoAsh
Location: Woburn, MA
 August 8, 2013

Love them

" I am very happy with these shoes. Their colors are very earthy and the style is just what i hoped a little fun and still good for work. So glad I bought them. "
Review 3 for Earth Origins Vidalia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mamlee
Location: Los Angeles
 May 17, 2013

Still squeezes the toes

" Had high hopes for these sandals out of the box. Attractive, can be casual or mid-dressy. Comfortable base for walking but my toes are squeezed. Am hoping they will stretch and "break in". "
Review 4 for Earth Origins Vidalia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Daisy551
Location: Bridgeville PA
 April 24, 2013

Great Sandals

" These are so very comfortable AND they are orthotic friendly which is a huge issue for me. They're going to be great with jeans, shorts, capris, even some skirts! "
Review 5 for Earth Origins Vidalia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eugenea
Location: Oregon
 April 14, 2013

Versatile

" The colors are deep rich earth tones. The Velcro closure will be so much easier and the usual hook and hole method. The sole is solid and has an anti-skid design. The bottom is cushioney and comfy. They are a bit large but when summer temperatures arrive they should fit perfectly. "
Review 6 for Earth Origins Vidalia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Chinita31
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 April 12, 2013

Nice

" My mon is in her 90s and she found these shoes to be very comfortables "
Review 7 for Earth Origins Vidalia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Blisc5
Location: NJ
 March 21, 2013

Soooo comfortable and cute!

" Since I'm pregnant and we were going on vacation and walking alot, I wanted to get something that was stylish and comfortable. Well, that's exactly what these cute sandals were....they are so soft and cushioned on the inside and they look really cute. "
Review 8 for Earth Origins Vidalia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TeresaHeartsShoes
Location: Long Beach, CA
 March 13, 2013

Earth Origins Vidalia sandal

" These close-toed sandals in warm neutrals are beautiful and comfortable. The sole is thick and well padded, with just a slight rise in the heel. The colors are muted green and warm red to offset the camel color of the sandal, and will go with a variety of outfits. I originally ordered 7 1/2 after trying this size on in a retail location, but when it arrived it was a tad cramped. (However, the ball of my foot does run high, but this was still weird, since I had confirmed sizing in store.) Nevermind, the exchange was quick and convenient, and the size 8 is perfect. I am looking forward to wearing them as I walk around town this summer! "
Review 9 for Earth Origins Vidalia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoes44
Location: Pennsylvania
 March 19, 2012
" Can't wait until it gets warm enough to start wearing these adorable sandals. From wearing them around the house a little bit they seem to have more arch support than most sandals. "
Review 10 for Earth Origins Vidalia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CHuff63
Location: San Antonio
 March 19, 2012

So cute and very, very comfortable!

" These are adorable shoes and comfortable enough to wear all day. "
Review 11 for Earth Origins Vidalia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mutti
Location: Louisville, Ky
 March 11, 2012

Great Shoe

" I just got these shoes today! Perfect fit, I can't wait until spring. Being a multi colored shoe, they will go with all my outfits! You will not go wrong getting these shoes!!!!!! "
Review 12 for Earth Origins Vidalia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HonestReview
Location: Alexandria, KY
 March 7, 2012

Comfort Plus!

" These shoes are comfortable and have wonderful support. I wore them the first day and they didn't even need broken in. The variation in color make these shoes go with many outfits. I think these shoes would look great regardless of the outfit from shorts to dresses. A great addition to my Spring /Summer wardrobe. "