Customer Reviews for Earth Origins Earth Origins Vidalia Sandal

Earth Origins Earth Origins Vidalia Sandal

Earth Origins Vidalia Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 1292%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Earth Origins Vidalia Sandal
Review 1 for Earth Origins Vidalia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lisabeth
Location: minneapolis mn
 October 8, 2013
"These sandals are super comfy! and Cute! Anything Earth Origin are comfortably and well made."
Review 2 for Earth Origins Vidalia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MoAsh
Location: Woburn, MA
 August 8, 2013

Love them

"I am very happy with these shoes. Their colors are very earthy and the style is just what i hoped a little fun and still good for work. So glad I bought them."
Review 3 for Earth Origins Vidalia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mamlee
Location: Los Angeles
 May 17, 2013

Still squeezes the toes

"Had high hopes for these sandals out of the box. Attractive, can be casual or mid-dressy. Comfortable base for walking but my toes are squeezed. Am hoping they will stretch and "break in"."
Review 4 for Earth Origins Vidalia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Daisy551
Location: Bridgeville PA
 April 24, 2013

Great Sandals

"These are so very comfortable AND they are orthotic friendly which is a huge issue for me. They're going to be great with jeans, shorts, capris, even some skirts!"
Review 5 for Earth Origins Vidalia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eugenea
Location: Oregon
 April 14, 2013

Versatile

"The colors are deep rich earth tones. The Velcro closure will be so much easier and the usual hook and hole method. The sole is solid and has an anti-skid design. The bottom is cushioney and comfy. They are a bit large but when summer temperatures arrive they should fit perfectly."
Review 6 for Earth Origins Vidalia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Chinita31
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 April 12, 2013

Nice

"My mon is in her 90s and she found these shoes to be very comfortables"
Review 7 for Earth Origins Vidalia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Blisc5
Location: NJ
 March 21, 2013

Soooo comfortable and cute!

"Since I'm pregnant and we were going on vacation and walking alot, I wanted to get something that was stylish and comfortable. Well, that's exactly what these cute sandals were....they are so soft and cushioned on the inside and they look really cute."
Review 8 for Earth Origins Vidalia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TeresaHeartsShoes
Location: Long Beach, CA
 March 13, 2013

Earth Origins Vidalia sandal

"These close-toed sandals in warm neutrals are beautiful and comfortable. The sole is thick and well padded, with just a slight rise in the heel. The colors are muted green and warm red to offset the camel color of the sandal, and will go with a variety of outfits. I originally ordered 7 1/2 after trying this size on in a retail location, but when it arrived it was a tad cramped. (However, the ball of my foot does run high, but this was still weird, since I had confirmed sizing in store.) Nevermind, the exchange was quick and convenient, and the size 8 is perfect. I am looking forward to wearing them as I walk around town this summer!"
Review 9 for Earth Origins Vidalia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoes44
Location: Pennsylvania
 March 19, 2012
"Can't wait until it gets warm enough to start wearing these adorable sandals. From wearing them around the house a little bit they seem to have more arch support than most sandals."
Review 10 for Earth Origins Vidalia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CHuff63
Location: San Antonio
 March 19, 2012

So cute and very, very comfortable!

"These are adorable shoes and comfortable enough to wear all day."
Review 11 for Earth Origins Vidalia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mutti
Location: Louisville, Ky
 March 11, 2012

Great Shoe

"I just got these shoes today! Perfect fit, I can't wait until spring. Being a multi colored shoe, they will go with all my outfits! You will not go wrong getting these shoes!!!!!!"
Review 12 for Earth Origins Vidalia Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HonestReview
Location: Alexandria, KY
 March 7, 2012

Comfort Plus!

"These shoes are comfortable and have wonderful support. I wore them the first day and they didn't even need broken in. The variation in color make these shoes go with many outfits. I think these shoes would look great regardless of the outfit from shorts to dresses. A great addition to my Spring /Summer wardrobe."