Customer Reviews for Two Lips Two Lips Pacific Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Two Lips Two Lips Pacific Wedge Sandal

Two Lips Pacific Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Two Lips Pacific Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Two Lips Pacific Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lvshooz
Location: Canton
 April 29, 2013

Two lips pacific wedge sandal

"I usually find wide shoes to be more comfortable because my feet are fat so I usually wear medium & wide widths. But the wides are the best. I bought this wedge sandal in a medium width and figured I would be sending it back as soon as I got it because it looked so narrow and narrow shoes are something I can never wear! I put this shoe on and it is soooo comfy!! The trick is.... you have to slide the straps up manually, by hand over your foot. The straps are a little stretchy, which helps. Try this because if I can get my foot in this shoe, ANYBODY can wear it, ESPECIALLY if you have narrow or medium width feet."
Review 2 for Two Lips Pacific Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Les1
Location: Louisville
 March 25, 2013

No Way

"Could not even put my foot into this shoe. Maybe I got a defective pair but I have slender narrow feet and couldn't put it on."
Review 3 for Two Lips Pacific Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: lollyj
Location: memphs tn
 March 24, 2013

Great looking but very narrow

"Ordered these shoes online and was very excited when I opened the box and saw how beautiful they are. My excitement turned to disappointment when I discovered my size 10M feet were much to wide for the narrow opening. Order wide size"
Review 4 for Two Lips Pacific Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: LLBG
Location: Little Rock, AR
 September 13, 2012

Two Lips Pacific Wedge Sandal

"Not as fond of rope details but it's comfy"
Review 5 for Two Lips Pacific Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yellomishl
Location: Lincoln, NE
 July 18, 2012

Super Cute but didn't fit

"Super cute but the rope upper wasn't long enough for my foot to fit into. Sent them back in hopes next size bigger would work, but next size bigger is sold out. Bummer for me!"
Review 6 for Two Lips Pacific Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eamestwin
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 June 7, 2012

Sooooo Comfy!

"I LOVE these wedges! I'm always in need of a go-to wedge that goes with everything in the summer. dresses/shorts/jeans, give me height and super comfy. SO happy to have my 2012 wedge!"
Review 7 for Two Lips Pacific Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BeachKimmie
Location: San Diego, CA
 May 1, 2012
"I am so happy I ordered these shoes. They are so comfortable. You can wear them with anything. The best shoes for spring and summer."
Review 8 for Two Lips Pacific Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: CEE1
Location: Albuquerque
 April 28, 2012

Pacific Wedge

"Pretty shoe, runs a litte narrow"
Review 9 for Two Lips Pacific Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DianeShoeMonger
Location: NYC
 March 27, 2012

Comfy and Cute

"These are great with jeans. Last weeks weather made me think it was spring and I wore them a few times. The material is a little course and after several hours there was some irritation on the top of my foot, but it softened up. These are a little short. The size 9 I usually wear was barely okay."