Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Aerosoles Dorothea Sandal

Aerosoles Aerosoles Dorothea Sandal

Aerosoles Dorothea Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 of 32100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aerosoles Dorothea Sandal
Review 1 for Aerosoles Dorothea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: munchian
Location: fort worth, texas
 August 16, 2013
"I purchase these sandal, I wore them out for lunch with a pair of straight leg jeans they are very comfortable, I end of going shopping in them and my feet didn't hurt"
Review 2 for Aerosoles Dorothea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: melpgh
Location: Pittsburgh
 June 4, 2013

Comfortable work shoe

"I bought these shoes because I cannot wear high heels to work. I have a wide foot, so even shoes that are my size sometimes can bother my feet. These are great. They have held up well. I bought them a few months ago. No foot pain from all day wear! I received compliments on them."
Review 3 for Aerosoles Dorothea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jjdazzle
Location: midland, ga
 May 13, 2013

Please make more colors!

"Bought both tan and black because they are attractive and oh so comfortable. I work in a very old building with stone floors and do a lot of walking - I don't even own flats as comfortable as these! Dressy enough to wear with summer dresses but not so dressy they can't be worn with business attire."
Review 4 for Aerosoles Dorothea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: saobadao
Location: san jose ca
 May 12, 2013

afternoon wedding high heel sandal

"This was a perfect high heel sandal for an outdoor afternoon wedding.....great for dancing....comfortable but not stodgy! Bought in black but the brown/bronze looked great too."
Review 5 for Aerosoles Dorothea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: altachica
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 2, 2013

Love these sandals!

"I wore the Dorothea sandal for the first time last night. It was so comfortable! I felt as though I had on sneakers."
Review 6 for Aerosoles Dorothea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Hightest
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 May 2, 2013

Comfort and Style

"Finally, a sandal that is both comfortable and stylish! The heel is just the right height to look attractive yet still offer comfort when walking. I would buy these again."
Review 7 for Aerosoles Dorothea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: QP24
Location: Florida
 April 28, 2013

Super cute sandals!

"These shoes are not only cute but they are also very comfortable. Just the right height and look great with shorts, pants, skirts or dresses!"
Review 8 for Aerosoles Dorothea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: puddinbug
Location: Texas
 April 22, 2013

Very pretty shoe

"looks great but does run a bit on the narrow side"
Review 9 for Aerosoles Dorothea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DrMell
Location: Deep South, USA
 April 17, 2013

Comfy Sandal w/ Heel? YES!

"These Aerosoles clearly have a heel, and you may be thinkin', "Hmm...I could always rock a flip-flop to that dinner party...." Well, don't buy those flip-flops and click on a pair of the Dorothea Sandal instead. They're dee-vine!"
Review 10 for Aerosoles Dorothea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Sarich2
Location: Plano, TX
 April 12, 2013
"very cute and relatively comfortable"
Review 11 for Aerosoles Dorothea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RPSM
Location: Richmond
 April 11, 2013

Love these shoes!

"One of the most comfortable summer sandles I have ever had!"
Review 12 for Aerosoles Dorothea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lovesshoes410
Location: Annapolis, MD
 April 2, 2013

So comfy!

"Should have known anything from Aerosoles would be super comfortable! The soles are so cushy and the leather is very soft. The heel is thick enough to be stable. All in all, a great sandal!"
Review 13 for Aerosoles Dorothea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DDSRJ5
Location: Cincinnati
 March 28, 2013

Dressy and comfortable too

"I have this shoe in black also and liked it so much I bought the taupe/neutral colored one too. They shipped it very quickly and the shoe was also a great value. It has some cushion under the foot making a dressy shoe also comfortable."
Review 14 for Aerosoles Dorothea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PriK
Location: Cincinnati
 March 26, 2013

Great Sandals

"Soft and comfortable!"
Review 15 for Aerosoles Dorothea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cherie24
Location: Rhode Island
 March 23, 2013

most comfortable shoe

"This is my third pair in this style. I have it both colors. I bought them last year. I bought another one in black again this year because the shoes are SO comfortable."
Review 16 for Aerosoles Dorothea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: NoDak
Location: Fargo, ND
 March 21, 2013

Perfect everyday sandal!

"I thought these looked a little blah when I ordered them, but needed something tan for summer. But they are super cute and comfortable enough to wear to work, or with jeans. Super glad I bought these!"
Review 17 for Aerosoles Dorothea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Munckin
Location: Corpus Christi, Texas
 March 12, 2013
"They fit perfect and very comfortable but best of all they look good with pants or a dress. Love them."
Review 18 for Aerosoles Dorothea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Jacqueline01
Location: Ontario
 August 3, 2012

Comfy and Cute

"These are very comfortable and can be worn anywhere."
Review 19 for Aerosoles Dorothea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Poocky1977
Location: Liberty, NY
 May 28, 2012

super sandal

"I'm very picky with sandals, I saw this cutie and fell in love... I think I'm getting a pair in black as well!!!!!!!!"
Review 20 for Aerosoles Dorothea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KutieK
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 May 24, 2012

LOVE THESE SHOES!!!

"I am a huge fan of fashionable Aerosoles and these are no exception. Extremely comfortable - the tan is a great neutral color that goes with everything - and they run true to size. I plan to get another pair in black!!"