Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Stream Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Stream Flat

Zigi Soho Stream Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Stream Flat
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Stream Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TrueShoesLove
Location: Madison, WI
 October 24, 2012
" These flats are so cute! They fit perfect, I ordered my usual size. The bling on the toes dresses up skinny jeans and a t shirt perfectly. "
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Stream Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Lawan
Location: Dallas, TX
 October 2, 2012

Great shoes

" Shoes are very comfy, feels like i'm walking on air. "
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Stream Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Likeness
Location: Dallas, TX
 June 9, 2012

Great Shoe

" I love bling on my shoes and zigi soho makes the best quality shoes with bling. I have three pair. This is one of my favorites. "
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Stream Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rainballad
Location: Baltimore, MD
 April 28, 2012

So unique!

" I was sad to send this shoe back today and I hope that I can get one of the last size 9's available. I wear an 8.5 in every shoe I've ever owned, but these were way too snug in my size. They are such awesome flats, though. Love went into making these shoes, and they definitely pop. I wanted flats that stood out, so I definitely hope I get them back! "
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Stream Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jld2
Location: newark de
 April 23, 2012

Super cute flat

" I don't wear flats but these are fun cute and comfy. "
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Stream Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Collie1969
Location: Derby, CT
 April 7, 2012

Zigi soho black stream flat

" I love my new ballet flats! Comfortable yet fashionable! Very much worth the price! "
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Stream Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sharnie
Location: Mt Laurel, NJ
 March 8, 2012
" These are so comfortable and cute. I am oh so loving Zigi Soho's shoes! "
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Stream Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: danidee
Location: Long Island, NY
 March 6, 2012

Gorgeous and comfy

" I do agree that these run wide which is what I actually needed. The satiny black material and sparkly stones make these feel more dressy than casual. Do wish they came in another material but otherwise these are gorgeous and comfortable! "
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Stream Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover
Location: Nashville, TN
 January 21, 2012

Cutesy Shoe

" I love this shoe... It's not for the faint of heart. The bling on the front is for a specific kind of girl, lol. Personally, I love the shoe. Initially, it ran a bit short but as I'm continuing to wear it, it's stretching and fits comfortably. It's very comfortable, like a slipper. "