Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Yanka Platform Sandal

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Yanka Platform Sandal

Lulu Townsend Yanka Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.049 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
24
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
2
53 of 6187%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Yanka Platform Sandal
Review 21 for Lulu Townsend Yanka Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zyyx
Location: California
 February 17, 2013
"This shoe has lots of straps, so if you're in a rush, then it might not be the easiest pair to wear. On the other hand, the larger heel and slight pump in the front makes it much easier to walk in this very tall shoe. The colors of the straps are absolutely gorgeous."
Review 22 for Lulu Townsend Yanka Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BkLyNbAbEoNtHeGo
Location: Bklyn, NY
 February 12, 2013

Love them but...

"I loved the color of these sandals but once on my foot kept sliding to the front of the shoe. I have a normal size 9 foot and these were a little wide on me. I have adjusted the tiny buckles and straps and still same thing. I donated them. Otherwise loved the way they looked with a emerald green summer dress!"
Review 23 for Lulu Townsend Yanka Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: TheATeam
Location: Pennsylvania
 January 30, 2013

Ehh

"The shoes are very very appealing however I'm not a an of a synthetic upper. I prefer it to be real. However everything else was fine except for the fact that it ran a little small."
Review 24 for Lulu Townsend Yanka Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Katina340
Location: Ellenton, FL
 January 26, 2013

Too high for me

"Love the shoes but I had to give them away they were just too high for me. The person I gave them to loves them!"
Review 25 for Lulu Townsend Yanka Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: renze
Location: Oak Park IL
 January 7, 2013

Very Nice!

"I didn't think I would like this shoe. the Picture doesn't do it justice. I needed a shoe that would go casually with everything on my cruise and this was perfect! I appreciate the previous reveiws, I ordered 1/2 size larger and it was a perfect fit!"
Review 26 for Lulu Townsend Yanka Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeShel
Location: San Diego
 January 5, 2013

Love the concept, but...

"they are really high heels and for the first time I felt really wobbly in a pair of shoes. I didn't even try to get past that part though because the double buckles on each shoe are maddeningly difficult to unbuckle and rebuckle. Not worth the trouble, although I do love the different colors and the reptile print. These could have been really great shoes, but for the buckles, and just a little too high of a heel to make them feel stable. They are being returned. Bummer!"
Review 27 for Lulu Townsend Yanka Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maglore
Location: DFW
 November 9, 2012
"Expect toe circulation cut off and a pain to get on!"
Review 28 for Lulu Townsend Yanka Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LateBloomer
Location: San Diego
 October 29, 2012

Reptile Sandals

"I bought these and my boys love them! Ha!
I had to buy one size up because they were narrow but it will work out great!!
"
Review 29 for Lulu Townsend Yanka Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dpkj1
Location: Philadelphia
 October 22, 2012

LUV Lulu Townsend Yanka Reptile Sandal

"This sandal is very comfy and very cute. I bought these to go on a cruise and they went with many of my outfits. I would recommend these sandals."
Review 30 for Lulu Townsend Yanka Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MKT7
Location: So. CA
 October 17, 2012

Cute Sandals

"These are high for me but I can still wear them all day at work. Love the colors, goes with so much. I got many compliments wearing these."
Review 31 for Lulu Townsend Yanka Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pamcake
Location: Tampa, FL
 September 22, 2012

Flirty Casual Fun Shoes!

"I love the colorful reptile, and i love even more that it's not 'overdone'. The thin strappy look, plus the chunky rope platform heel does the trick! They are comfy and easy to walk in, especially considering the height. The only con I can think of is that the double buckle makes these more time consuming to put on. They are not "slip ons" by any means. But they are worth the extra minute of buckling ;-)"
Review 32 for Lulu Townsend Yanka Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kualbreez
Location: snellville, georgia
 September 13, 2012

SLEEK SNAKE SHOE

"GOOD LOOKING SHOE..."
Review 33 for Lulu Townsend Yanka Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dimivago
Location: Cali-Colombia
 August 18, 2012

Pretty nice!!

"This sandals are gorgeous, and to be honest, I didn't expect to be so comfortable with this shoes, are really nice...highly recommended. just be sure to order the middle size, because are a little short, that's all."
Review 34 for Lulu Townsend Yanka Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: scorpiojenn
Location: San Diego
 August 15, 2012

Love the colors

"Super cute and comfortable. One problem is that my feet seem to be wider than the toe area (or the toe area is smaller than average) and my pinky toes hang out every so often."
Review 35 for Lulu Townsend Yanka Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: punj
Location: Tampa
 August 10, 2012

Love these shoes

"I am so happy with these shoes. They are very comfortable for the style and I love the colors and look of it. They will rock with fall collections."
Review 36 for Lulu Townsend Yanka Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Twinky
Location: UCLA
 August 7, 2012

Lulu Townsend Yanka Reptile Sandal

"OMG! This sandal has giving me sooooo many good complements from girls, gentlemen and everybody stares at my feet and they say, " Very nice sandal, so cute" and they are cute and they look great n my feet they not only cute, but they are comfortable and I feel sexy. I recommend this shoe to every girl."
Review 37 for Lulu Townsend Yanka Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: smubulicious
Location: Greensboro, NC
 July 27, 2012

Very cute

"I wasn't sure if these would fit but they were perfect! I usually have to by a 9 in heels even though I am an 8.5. I got these in 8.5 and they fit perfectly. I love that I can wear them with several different outfits because there are such great colors in them."
Review 38 for Lulu Townsend Yanka Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeloverZZ
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 July 23, 2012

Weird straps around pinky toes

"My pinky toes just kept coming out, not pretty at all."
Review 39 for Lulu Townsend Yanka Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ThereseTTO
Location: Austin TX
 July 23, 2012

Lulu Townsend Sandal - FUN!

"This is a really cute sandal and so light! Not bulky or awkward - really a fun and pretty sandal."
Review 40 for Lulu Townsend Yanka Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vderr
Location: Ca
 July 21, 2012

Great summer sandals

"Cute, comfortable shoes that you can wear with almost any color outfit. My new favorite shoe!"