Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Spotlight Floral Flip Flop

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Spotlight Floral Flip Flop

Rocket Dog Spotlight Floral Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Spotlight Floral Flip Flop
Review 1 for Rocket Dog Spotlight Floral Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rambler1
Location: Montana
 September 19, 2012

Comfy

"These are pretty and very comfortable. They fit true to size. Can't wait to take them on vacation to the beach."
Review 2 for Rocket Dog Spotlight Floral Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HAMDAYS
Location: KY
 June 15, 2012

a showstopper!

"These were my first pair of Rocket Dog and wow definitely will not be the last. Extremely comfortable and cute! Not flimsy and love the height. I usually wear a 7-1/2 I ordered a 7 and they fit perfectly!! I have a slightly narrow foot both the width and length were perfect. Now my Mom wants a pair she also wears a 7-1/2 but fits into the 7's nicely."
Review 3 for Rocket Dog Spotlight Floral Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Mantorville, MN
 June 12, 2012

Comfy and Cute

"These Rocket Dog (my first pair!) are very comfortable flip flops. I typically wear an 8 1/2 and ordered a 9 and they fit great. The 8 definitely would have been too small.
The floral T strap is not tight on my foot at all; I actually wish it were a little tigher so there was less "flop." But it will allow for those swollen summer feet.
I've received several compliments on the bright summer colors. I would buy again."
Review 4 for Rocket Dog Spotlight Floral Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sallysshoes
Location: Orlando
 May 4, 2012
"This is going to be my favorite summer sandal. Very comfortable! Love the print."
Review 5 for Rocket Dog Spotlight Floral Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BClemons
Location: Arkansas
 April 25, 2012

Rocket Dog

"I love my Rocket Dog Flip Flops!! They are so comfortable!! So far they haven't turned the bottom of my feet black!! Love 'em!!"
Review 6 for Rocket Dog Spotlight Floral Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teddygirl
Location: Texas
 April 25, 2012

Summer Flip Flops

"Great flip flops for summer - the floral pattern is super cute and they are more comfortable than most flip flops."
Review 7 for Rocket Dog Spotlight Floral Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kisk
Location: washington
 April 2, 2012

Best Flip Flops Ever

"These are the most cushy comfortable flips flops I now have 4 pairs in different prints. I bought 2 last summer love them so much ordered this pair & another for this summer. I will buy all they keep selling in new prints. Love love love them !!"
Review 8 for Rocket Dog Spotlight Floral Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: moreshoesthanicanwear
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 March 26, 2012

Cute flip flops!

"Love the floral print - very colorful!! I usually wear an 81/2 and the size 8 fits perfectly. Very comfortable!"
Review 9 for Rocket Dog Spotlight Floral Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoonarLovesShoes
Location: SLC, Utah
 March 5, 2012

Adorable!

"I can't wait to rock these this summer with some bright tank tops and sun dresses. Love all the colors! I wear an 8.5 normally and a size 8 fit me really well."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rocket Dog Spotlight Floral Flip Flop
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.5 out of 5
Very Comfy