Customer Reviews for Etienne Aigner Etienne Aigner Drew Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Etienne Aigner Etienne Aigner Drew Pump

Etienne Aigner Drew Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
4
65 of 7587%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Etienne Aigner Drew Pump
Review 21 for Etienne Aigner Drew Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: abstika
Location: Cincinnati
 October 11, 2012

Classic Career Shoe

" I just bought these for work and I love them. The small platform gives them a little modern update, but otherwise they are just great classic shoes that go with great with business clothes. "
Review 22 for Etienne Aigner Drew Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YoungAndInLove
Location: Chesterfield, MO
 October 11, 2012

Totally Power Shoes

" I purchased these last month in the "buff" nude color. They are absolutely beautiful. I have worn them with a tan suit for interviewing and they looked and felt great. They are very comfortable. I must have tried on about 7 other pairs of nude pumps at DSW in the store before deciding on these. The advantage I thought these shoes had over the other ones I tried on was the comfort, the height of the heel was not ostentatiously high but rather it was very classy, and they were a great price. They ran slightly large on me. I normally wear a size 7 heel but went with a 6.5 and they fit well. These are beautiful shoes! They helped me have poised and confident posture at my interview and I'm sure helped me get the job! Could not be happier. Now that I am done interviewing, I plan on wearing them much more with other outfits since the nude color will pretty much go with anything. "
Review 23 for Etienne Aigner Drew Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gentz1005
Location: pittsburgh, pa
 October 9, 2012

horrible

" so at first after wearing around the house, i thought these were super cute and comfy...not even an hour of walking in them my feet felt like they were being ripped off...like the user below me posted, band-aids were much needed due to my skin being rubbed off. i am warning you.....i'm giving them 3 stars because of appearance and heel height. "
Review 24 for Etienne Aigner Drew Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: habitualshopper
Location: maryland
 October 8, 2012

Great basic shoe

" Love the look of the shoe. I had to get a wide because they didn't have a 6.5 regular and the wide fits pretty good. I'll need to add a pad to the back of the heel of the left shoe but that's not a big deal. Really like the shoe though. It is a great go-to basic pair of black pumps with a little sexiness thanks to the plattform. Very happy with the purchase and would definitely recommend them to a friend. "
Review 25 for Etienne Aigner Drew Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maggie92131
Location: San Diego
 October 1, 2012

Beautiful but ouch

" These shoes are great for work and were perfect for about the first 3 hours of the day. After that I started putting bandaids on in spots that were being rubbed raw. By end of the day I had about 6-8 bandaids per foot, some doubled up to provide extra padding.
So, gorgeous navy shoe, but not great for lots of walking. I will wear them when I am at my desk most of the day! "
Review 26 for Etienne Aigner Drew Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KMMM
Location: PA
 October 1, 2012
" Super comfy! "
Review 27 for Etienne Aigner Drew Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bbailey
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 September 30, 2012

Super comfortable

" I purchased these shoes for a wedding and wore them for the first time the entire day and well into the evening. They were super comfortable. I have wide feet, but purchased the medium width. I was preparing to order another pair, but for some reason I started to read reviews on several sites. It sounds like the shoes aren't made very well and perhaps not manufactured with any consistency, so now I'm concerned about purchasing another pair. I think I'll wear the ones I have a few more times before deciding. "
Review 28 for Etienne Aigner Drew Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AliMon
Location: Bethlehem, PA
 September 30, 2012

sooo beautiful and soooo comfortable!

" I want the nude color so badly!! Make them available again, please!! The heel is a perfect height for work or going out- I could wear them all day long. People who say they're uncomfortable are nuts! "
Review 29 for Etienne Aigner Drew Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 999Shoes
Location: Alabama
 September 24, 2012

Very Pretty Shoes

" Very nice shoes. Comfortable and stylish what else could you want. "
Review 30 for Etienne Aigner Drew Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TracyCan
Location: Denver
 September 23, 2012

Cute comfy pumps

" Tried lots of pumps on in the store and these were the most comfortable. Right heel slipped a little with the stocking socks provided in the store but with bare feet they are perfect. Very comfortable height, especially with the small platform. My feet are a little wide and these still have plenty of room, no squished toes. Love the grippy rubber sole. Color on the box says 'Inky Navy', very pretty! "
Review 31 for Etienne Aigner Drew Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mills1
Location: Charlotte, NC
 September 17, 2012

Love the small platform

" When these arrived, the 8s were a little too short and cramped my toes. I still loved the look, so I returned for an 8.5 at my local store. The heel was a little loose, but I bought some heal pads to go along with the larger size and they fit perfect. These shoes are extremely comfortable. Thanks to the platform under the toes you feel very stable and do not feel as though you are walking on a small cardboard pad as some other pumps sometimes feel. "
Review 32 for Etienne Aigner Drew Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: suzewho
Location: connecticut
 September 17, 2012

too too narrow

" Love the navy color-love the style but the fit ! I ordered a 7and can barely get my foot in it and once I do it's very tight in the width. I actually wonder if the shoe was labeled the incorrect size ! Will try the next size up because I love the shoe !! "
Review 33 for Etienne Aigner Drew Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DallasMargo
Location: Dallas
 September 16, 2012

Classy and Comfortable

" I finally found a platform pump that has a great heel height for wearing to the office and still comfortable going out after work. The black patent looks great with a dress or your jeans and this shoe is true to size.. "
Review 34 for Etienne Aigner Drew Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KARM
Location: Framingham
 September 14, 2012

Etienne Aigner Drew Pump

" These pumps are great. As soon as I tried them on my feet, I knew they would be comfortable to wear for long periods of time. Classic! "
Review 35 for Etienne Aigner Drew Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: SADLER
Location: NY,NY
 September 12, 2012

POOR

" I've had these shoes for about 3 months, wearing them on average once a week. Since then, I have had to have the rubber tips replaced, and today the heel totally broke off! They were comfortable while they lasted, but obviously very poorly made. NO STARS FOR YOU "
Review 36 for Etienne Aigner Drew Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kmbe
Location: Kentucky
 September 7, 2012
" This shoe is very cute, but terribly uncomfortable. "
Review 37 for Etienne Aigner Drew Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BronxDoll
Location: New York, NY
 September 3, 2012

Super Cute!

" The pictures online do not do this shoe justice. It is a very attractive shoe. Classic style with a twist (small platform). I have been wanting a pair of platform pumps forever but the heels are always so high. This pair is perfect - just about 3". True to size for me. "
Review 38 for Etienne Aigner Drew Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: AofAustin
Location: Austin
 September 2, 2012

Try before buying

" I like the small platform and reasonable heel (usually if there is a platform you have to buy a ridiculous 4 inch heel). The soles are nice and rubbery.
If you're used to wearing heels that have super pointy toes and squish your toes, you may like these. For me, there is just not enough room in the toe box. My pinky toes get squished in, and you can see my toes (awfully named toe cleavage). Sadly I will be returning these to a store where I can try on shoes before buying them. "
Review 39 for Etienne Aigner Drew Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chri
Location: Canton, OH
 August 31, 2012

Too narrow

" I saw these in the store but they were too narrow in the medium width so I ordered online in 8.5 wide, my usual size. The "wide" shoes I got seemed even narrower than the mediums in the store! They are beautiful and the shape looks perfect, but pinched in at the toes too much to be comfortable, so I have to send them back. "
Review 40 for Etienne Aigner Drew Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kreibsome
Location: Delaware
 August 21, 2012

Great shoe!

" I got these in red and love them! I'm not usually a fan of patent red heels but the red on these is a little bit darker and the heel is low which makes it look very chic and professional. "