Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Maitry Flat

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Maitry Flat

BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
25 of 2889%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UndercoverSHoeLover
Location: West Bloomfield
 December 18, 2013

These shoes are made for walking!

"I wore these twice. They fit perfectly and were so comfy! My sister stole them after she tried them one. Went back and they didn't have my size. Says a lot about the shoe."
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaryMutt
Location: North Carolina
 September 30, 2013

Awesome ballet flat

"I bought these in the coral color - the perforations really add style to these shoes - and super comfortable too!"
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tailduck23
Location: Atlanta
 July 9, 2013

Love the color!!!

"Super comfy shoes!!"
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CarolGProductions
Location: Miami, FL
 June 7, 2013

Love these

"These shoes are comfortable and cute. Ive gotten tons of compliments on them. I bought them about 9 months ago. The gold has started to peel recently, but Ive gotten a lot of wear out of them. They dont have tons of support, but I dont really like rigid shoes. Im so happy they still have these I'm buying another pair!!"
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: annonimos
Location: Mission, Tx
 May 30, 2013

Amazing flat but disappointing

"My husband purchased this flat for me about two weeks ago. I was very pleased with the shoe and I would always get compliments. But I thought they were a bit over priced. Just today I noticed both shoes have started to peel. I am defiantly going to take them back."
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TripleC188
Location: Boston, MA
 April 6, 2013

Eye Catching Flat

"Got this wonderful flat in gold -- it looks yellowish in the picture, but is really more of a gold. Have gotten nothing but compliments since wearing them. Great when dressed down or dressed up. I gave it a 4/5 because they could be more supportive. Otherwise, quite comfortable for a flat."
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KLASING
Location: Westborough, MA
 March 31, 2013

Love this shoe

"I bought a pair last year and just bought another this spring since I've worn the other ones out."
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: PhillyShoeLady
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 October 12, 2012

Cute but flimsy

"I bought these as a cute summer shoe to wear to work. I was right, for about 2 weeks. But then all the lattice type stuff started to splinter off and the white wore off the shoe & it turned black. Flimy & poorly made."
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: haleyashtonn
Location: San Marcos
 October 3, 2012

Best flats I own!

"I bought a pair of these awhile back falling in love with the color more than anything. I bought the corally-orange pair and they are truly the most comfortable flats I've ever owned! The color is rockin and brightens up a lot of different outfit styles.
I thought that they would wear out in a month if I wore them too much, especially on campus where I have tons of stairs to climb everyday. But the woven material stretches quite a bit. Feels very form-fitted. I am very happy with my pair. Even considering buying another!
"
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MH202
Location: USA
 September 13, 2012

Love Them

"These shoes are great. Dress up or dress down. I highly recommend them!"
Review 11 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nadiuska
Location: Paramus, NJ
 September 12, 2012

Love!

"Absolutely loveee this shoe! I got them in white and I'm so glad. They're so feminine-looking and comfy and cute! Fits true to size."
Review 12 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GreatDae
Location: Central Jersey
 August 8, 2012

Colorful Classic

"Ode to the classic shoes we wore as kids! These are a great color (coral) and actually more comfy than I imagined they would be. They could offer a bit more space in the toe area, but the rounded toe makes it pretty comfy & there's a bit of give, so it works out. Great spring/summer shoe!"
Review 13 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nateen
Location: Elmhurst
 July 17, 2012

Perfect shoes

"This flats are amazing! It's wide enough to make you feet feel comfortable. Very soft when you walk.Very good for summer."
Review 14 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: niceNchic
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 July 17, 2012

Wonderful

"These shoes are so comfortable. I got them in yellow and they just scream casual sunny and warm day."
Review 15 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: snickens317
Location: Washington DC
 July 16, 2012

LOVE them

"I am a shoes lover and when I walk into a store I need shoes to scream out at me so I'll know we were meant to be together forever. I walked down the aisle with these shoes and instantly fell in love. I tried them on and they were perfect. I wasn't 100% sure if they matched my dress. When I got home they made the whole look come together. BEAUTY and COMFORT!! I LOVE them"
Review 16 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Beosu
Location: san diego
 June 16, 2012
"my daughter loves this shoes, they are very comfy!"
Review 17 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cranberry
Location: New York
 June 13, 2012

Fun for summer

"This shoes are great for the hot weather. I'm not sure if the sizes are inconsistent or not. I tried on the same size for the yellow & gold, but the gold pair felt looser."
Review 18 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MissPepper
Location: New Jersey
 May 31, 2012

Nice flat

"I fell in love with the coral color. The flat is pretty comfortable so far and it has a nice cut out detail."
Review 19 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: burghshoes
Location: Pittsburgh
 May 22, 2012

Cute shoe, but not very durable

"I loved this shoe when I tried it on- so cute and comfortable! But sadly after wearing it just once, it got scuffed up. I would try this style in another brand."
Review 20 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: dswsummerlove
Location: Fairfax, VA
 May 22, 2012

I love flats!

"I love the white gold color, and the style was perfect. however, size was a bit loose even though I went down half a size. but this shoes is soooo comfortable and airy."