Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Maitry Flat

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Maitry Flat

BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
25 of 2889%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UndercoverSHoeLover
Location: West Bloomfield
 December 18, 2013

These shoes are made for walking!

" I wore these twice. They fit perfectly and were so comfy! My sister stole them after she tried them one. Went back and they didn't have my size. Says a lot about the shoe. "
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaryMutt
Location: North Carolina
 September 30, 2013

Awesome ballet flat

" I bought these in the coral color - the perforations really add style to these shoes - and super comfortable too! "
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tailduck23
Location: Atlanta
 July 9, 2013

Love the color!!!

" Super comfy shoes!! "
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CarolGProductions
Location: Miami, FL
 June 7, 2013

Love these

" These shoes are comfortable and cute. Ive gotten tons of compliments on them. I bought them about 9 months ago. The gold has started to peel recently, but Ive gotten a lot of wear out of them. They dont have tons of support, but I dont really like rigid shoes. Im so happy they still have these I'm buying another pair!! "
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: annonimos
Location: Mission, Tx
 May 30, 2013

Amazing flat but disappointing

" My husband purchased this flat for me about two weeks ago. I was very pleased with the shoe and I would always get compliments. But I thought they were a bit over priced. Just today I noticed both shoes have started to peel. I am defiantly going to take them back. "
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TripleC188
Location: Boston, MA
 April 6, 2013

Eye Catching Flat

" Got this wonderful flat in gold -- it looks yellowish in the picture, but is really more of a gold. Have gotten nothing but compliments since wearing them. Great when dressed down or dressed up. I gave it a 4/5 because they could be more supportive. Otherwise, quite comfortable for a flat. "
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KLASING
Location: Westborough, MA
 March 31, 2013

Love this shoe

" I bought a pair last year and just bought another this spring since I've worn the other ones out. "
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: PhillyShoeLady
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 October 12, 2012

Cute but flimsy

" I bought these as a cute summer shoe to wear to work. I was right, for about 2 weeks. But then all the lattice type stuff started to splinter off and the white wore off the shoe & it turned black. Flimy & poorly made. "
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: haleyashtonn
Location: San Marcos
 October 3, 2012

Best flats I own!

" I bought a pair of these awhile back falling in love with the color more than anything. I bought the corally-orange pair and they are truly the most comfortable flats I've ever owned! The color is rockin and brightens up a lot of different outfit styles.
I thought that they would wear out in a month if I wore them too much, especially on campus where I have tons of stairs to climb everyday. But the woven material stretches quite a bit. Feels very form-fitted. I am very happy with my pair. Even considering buying another!
"
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MH202
Location: USA
 September 13, 2012

Love Them

" These shoes are great. Dress up or dress down. I highly recommend them! "
Review 11 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nadiuska
Location: Paramus, NJ
 September 12, 2012

Love!

" Absolutely loveee this shoe! I got them in white and I'm so glad. They're so feminine-looking and comfy and cute! Fits true to size. "
Review 12 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GreatDae
Location: Central Jersey
 August 8, 2012

Colorful Classic

" Ode to the classic shoes we wore as kids! These are a great color (coral) and actually more comfy than I imagined they would be. They could offer a bit more space in the toe area, but the rounded toe makes it pretty comfy & there's a bit of give, so it works out. Great spring/summer shoe! "
Review 13 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nateen
Location: Elmhurst
 July 17, 2012

Perfect shoes

" This flats are amazing! It's wide enough to make you feet feel comfortable. Very soft when you walk.Very good for summer. "
Review 14 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: niceNchic
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 July 17, 2012

Wonderful

" These shoes are so comfortable. I got them in yellow and they just scream casual sunny and warm day. "
Review 15 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: snickens317
Location: Washington DC
 July 16, 2012

LOVE them

" I am a shoes lover and when I walk into a store I need shoes to scream out at me so I'll know we were meant to be together forever. I walked down the aisle with these shoes and instantly fell in love. I tried them on and they were perfect. I wasn't 100% sure if they matched my dress. When I got home they made the whole look come together. BEAUTY and COMFORT!! I LOVE them "
Review 16 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Beosu
Location: san diego
 June 16, 2012
" my daughter loves this shoes, they are very comfy! "
Review 17 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cranberry
Location: New York
 June 13, 2012

Fun for summer

" This shoes are great for the hot weather. I'm not sure if the sizes are inconsistent or not. I tried on the same size for the yellow & gold, but the gold pair felt looser. "
Review 18 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MissPepper
Location: New Jersey
 May 31, 2012

Nice flat

" I fell in love with the coral color. The flat is pretty comfortable so far and it has a nice cut out detail. "
Review 19 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: burghshoes
Location: Pittsburgh
 May 22, 2012

Cute shoe, but not very durable

" I loved this shoe when I tried it on- so cute and comfortable! But sadly after wearing it just once, it got scuffed up. I would try this style in another brand. "
Review 20 for BCBG Paris Maitry Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: dswsummerlove
Location: Fairfax, VA
 May 22, 2012

I love flats!

" I love the white gold color, and the style was perfect. however, size was a bit loose even though I went down half a size. but this shoes is soooo comfortable and airy. "