Customer Reviews for Andiamo Andiamo Gavel Pump

Andiamo Andiamo Gavel Pump

Andiamo Gavel Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.647 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
2
26 of 3476%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Andiamo Gavel Pump
Review 21 for Andiamo Gavel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Weffa
Location: Los Angeles
 March 30, 2012

Good shoe, but go down a size!

" I got this shoe in the neutral color, and I really liked it, except it was too big! I'm normally an 8, and it was too long and wide, and thus generally too loose to wear. Go a size down! "
Review 22 for Andiamo Gavel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dentalqueen14
Location: Maryland
 March 24, 2012

too long

" I was so excited when they arrived. I was upset when they were too big for me. That did not stop me though because I ordered them in a half size smaller and cannot wait to get them back. They are so comfortable! Word to the wise: order them small! "
Review 23 for Andiamo Gavel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Josie227
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 23, 2012

Cute Shoe

" I loved the shoe when it came in the mail, but I should have done as suggested by other reviewers and bought a half size smaller. I had to send the shoe back for an exchange. I'm waiting for the new pair and hope they come soon so I can find out if the shoe is comfortable or not. "
Review 24 for Andiamo Gavel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: JeniSue
Location: Boise, ID
 March 20, 2012

Very Cute Shoes, but...

" I always wear a 9 or 9 1/2. I recieved these quickly, and they were so cute, but were to big, in length and width. I've exchanged them for a smaller size, and really hoping they fit! "
Review 25 for Andiamo Gavel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cha0ticbeth
Location: Central Texas
 March 19, 2012

just so gorgeous!

" these shoes are just so gorgeous, I HATE to have to take them back!!! :( I ordered them online, but they are so long they flip off my heels :( I really wish they were available in a 10.5!! I normally wear an 11w, but these are long enough in the 11w that they just floosh off the back :( This is so sad!! Other than that, they are fantastic!!! Just absolute gorgeousness!! They do have an odd...smell...to them..like..fake leather? but other than that.... <3 "
Review 26 for Andiamo Gavel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: appy10
Location: Indiana
 March 17, 2012
" Love these, but they run big by half a size. "
Review 27 for Andiamo Gavel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JanetCats
Location: Davie, Florida
 March 13, 2012

Wonderful Customer Service

" I received these shoes and very excited to try on - they ran a bit larger than expected. I took them to my DSW store...the sales representative was wonderful in helping me find a new pair. She followed up with several stores and finally told me they (my requested size) was only available on line. She returned the original pair, re-ordered me a new pair and all of this took literally seconds! This shoe is so very comfortable - can't wait for the new pair to arrive...love, love, love... "
Review 28 for Andiamo Gavel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Doctorhow
Location: NC
 March 10, 2012

Disappointed

" When I opened the box I thought I had been sent a pair of 2nds. There was a black smudge on the heel, they were way too big, and the stitching was crooked. I love the style, so I'm going to send it back and get a 8.5. Hopefully these will look and fit better. "
Review 29 for Andiamo Gavel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stitchnlady
Location: Nebraska
 March 10, 2012

LOVE

" I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE these shoes! i got them in red and they are so comfortable! I wear them to work and still feel like I could go on a walk in them! I found them true to size as well, which makes a big difference when you wear an 11! "
Review 30 for Andiamo Gavel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cubie131
Location: Owosso, MI
 March 3, 2012

Disappointed

" These look so cute in the picture, but weren't so great when I got them. They run big-long and wide, and aren't finished well. Part of the seam stood up above the shoe-should have been folded over and smooth- and there were bumps on the heel. Maybe I got a bad pair-but my advice would be to find something else. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Andiamo Gavel Pump
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.5 out of 5
( 3.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 4
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.8 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-31 of 31