Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Halia Flat

Naturalizer Naturalizer Halia Flat

Naturalizer Halia Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.857 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
10 of 1471%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Halia Flat
Review 1 for Naturalizer Halia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Michsam23
Location: Northern NJ
 April 8, 2013
"These shoes are extremely comfy. Bought them to wear to an internship in NYC and they were perfect for the commute. Only problem was that because the upper is thick faux leather, they make your feet sweat in hot temperatures, but that was to be expected. The soles are perfect and extremely comfortable, even if you have problems with your arches like I do."
Review 2 for Naturalizer Halia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: janbran20
Location: dallas
 March 31, 2013

COMFY

"I bought these for my sister and she loves them! She is on her feet all day at work and they are perfect for her. The fit comfortably as they can mold to the shape of your foot. I am definitely happy about this purchase because she was thrilled!"
Review 3 for Naturalizer Halia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fallbackbird
Location: Atlanta
 March 23, 2013
"These are cute for work, but ran a bit small--order a half size up."
Review 4 for Naturalizer Halia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Carolese
Location: Arlington, VA
 March 19, 2013

Simple Elegance

"This shoe possesses simple elegance yet has versatility and comfort to be acknowledged. I use it has a shoe that is worn with casual attire as well as a flat with statement in the office. It provides excellent support and seems to have durability that will last for an extended period of time without showing wear."
Review 5 for Naturalizer Halia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: DF52
Location: Oxford, Ohio
 December 9, 2012

Too short

"Liked the shoe, but too short and will have to return. Suggest you order half size larger."
Review 6 for Naturalizer Halia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LeRose
Location: Illinois
 November 17, 2012

Natural Ballerina

"My style is bohemeian African/Caribbean with a twist of London flare and vintage appeal, so these caramel-colored woven ballet shoes were perfect! They are comfortable, and well made. I wear them with dresses and skirts! So glad I decided to add them to my wardrobe."
Review 7 for Naturalizer Halia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Jule07
Location: VA
 September 23, 2012
"Gifted this to my mom."
Review 8 for Naturalizer Halia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nava
Location: Redford, MI
 August 29, 2012

Nice!

"These shoes are super comfortable and adorable. I love them!"
Review 9 for Naturalizer Halia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Borovnica
Location: Atlanta, GA
 August 8, 2012

MEH

"I got these in brown, and they're pretty narrow and tight. I don't think I have wide feet....but they definitely feel a little crammed in there after a while even though I bought a 1/2 size bigger than my usual.
However, it still is a really cute shoe, so I'd advise to either try them on before you buy or get even a whole size up."
Review 10 for Naturalizer Halia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SunnyCA
Location: California
 June 5, 2012

Nice Shoes

"I brought these shoes for my Mom and she loves them. Hope there are more color in store."
Review 11 for Naturalizer Halia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Srau
Location: Ann Arbor
 May 22, 2012

Super Bummed

"I absolutely loved these shoes online & they look just as fabulous in person:) however they are extremely narrow I only took a couple steps in these shoes & had to remove them immediately:( Definitely did not see that coming since they are Naturalizers."
Review 12 for Naturalizer Halia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chrissy7000
Location: Michigan
 May 1, 2012

Great comfy shoes

"These shoes are so comfortable and so cute! I wear them to work. I was a little bummed they don't come in narrow (I have very narrow feet) but with some heel inserts, they fit just fine. The first day I wore them they were super comfy."
Review 13 for Naturalizer Halia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LivT7
Location: MA
 April 21, 2012

Very comfortable!

"At first I was worried when my feet didn't slide in these shoes easily, but once I got them in they fit perfectly and were extremely comfortable. I feel like I could wear them all day!"
Review 14 for Naturalizer Halia Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: madmama77
Location: Dallas
 April 12, 2012

Love This Shoe!

"I went to the store near my office looking for a clutch & ended up with these shoes. They are so comfortable & really look nice on."