Customer Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer

Mercanti Fiorentini Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer

Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.027 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
0
33 of 3789%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Review 21 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alma109
Location: Los Angeles
 December 5, 2012

Very Good

"Before purchasing I read reviews recommending to perchase a bigger size. But I was glad that I did not follow the advise. Shoes are true to the size and very comfortable."
Review 22 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fsam
Location: staten island, ny
 November 29, 2012
"very comfy, love color"
Review 23 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lem3500
Location: New York
 November 27, 2012

My second pair! Great to wear with orthotics

"These shoes are super comfy and super versatile. Genuine Italian leather insures you never have to worry about stinky feet ever again. I have to wear half shoe orthotics and I buy a half size larger than my shoe size and it is a great fit!"
Review 24 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HEberhardt
Location: Alexandria, VA
 November 16, 2012
"I love this shoe! I have been looking for a black loafer for women to wear to work/weekend and I finally found them. The leather is soft, they were a little tight/narrow at first but broke it very quickly and I was worried because I have wide feet. I am enjoying these very much."
Review 25 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Clrost2
Location: Kentucky
 October 17, 2012
"The color was much lighter than appeared in the picture online."
Review 26 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ohsonice
Location: Central Jersey
 October 17, 2012

Good looking shoe, but...

"These definitely run short, but not as much as a whole size in my case. Order them in both a half and full size up and then return the pair that does not fit. Have decided not to keep these in lieu of a different driving mock also purchased from DSW, the only place to buy shoes!"
Review 27 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CarrieBee
Location: New York, NY
 October 3, 2012

Very Very (Did I Say Very) Narrow

"I loved the look of these but could not even get my foot in it. Shame on me for not reading the reviews before ordering. I am going to return and order a full size larger. I hope that fits because the shoes look very classy."
Review 28 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sparkey2
Location: Wyckoff, NJ
 September 24, 2012

Comfy loafer

"Love them, they look and feel very expensive."
Review 29 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: mamife
Location: maryland
 September 17, 2012

very nice but quite narrow

"the shoe itself came true to color and described quality. However, based on previous buyer's reviews, I had ordered one size larger (11)than i normally wear (10) and even then, the shoe still feels tight. (narrower and shorter than expected). Shame there isn't a 12 cos I would exchange it for that."
Review 30 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ebee
Location: Ohio
 September 17, 2012

Love the shoe but too narrow

"Received the shoe and love the look and feel of the leather but when I put it on, even though I ordered an 11 which is a little longer that I need, the shoe was way too short.
Wish they would make the toe area a little wider. Am returning them to a local store and opting for something else.
"
Review 31 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: BrooklynMaven
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 September 7, 2012

Cognac?

"The color is lighter than I expected but it's a good looking and comfy shoe. The fit is a bit tight, but I'm hoping that the leather will stretch in time."
Review 32 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: yenti
Location: california
 September 3, 2012

great shoe

"Comfortable loafers, reasonable price"
Review 33 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tonya22
Location: gaithersburg maryland
 August 17, 2012

dsw

"Nice and comfy but not as displayed on the site as brown leather, its kind of suede very light brown and size 11 which is my size was too small"
Review 34 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tiggerlilly
Location: FL
 August 9, 2012

drive away

"in these comfy mocs with their very soft leather. The color is somewhat lighter than displayed online."
Review 35 for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: martierra20
Location: Indiana
 February 23, 2012

Luxurious leather

"Love the look and feel of the leather, however the shoes themselves run a bit narrow."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Loafer
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-36 of 36