Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Quench Platform Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Quench Platform Sandal

Kelly & Katie Quench Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.265 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
32 of 3494%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Quench Platform Sandal
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Quench Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: es122222
Location: usa
 June 10, 2012
"very comfortable. TTS or slightly larger than actual size."
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Quench Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CLC1
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
 June 4, 2012

Love This Shoe!

"I purchased this sandal in the coral shade, and I liked them so much I went back and got the pewter. Even though it's a rather high heel, they're very comfortable. And other than the width running a little narrow, they tend to run true to size (I usually wear an 8 1/2 and that's what I purchased). It doesn't seem to matter which pair I'm wearing--I always get compliments! What a great shoe!"
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Quench Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: WooShoe
Location: Worcester, MA
 May 28, 2012

Kelly & Katie Quench Sandal

"Cutest shoes ever and equally comfortable. Looks great with jeans and the perfect color for summer!"
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Quench Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: JUJU12345
Location: NY
 May 26, 2012

GREAT COLOR/STYLE

"These are great fit nice true to size did not match the dress I wanted to wear with them but still love everything about them"
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Quench Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AtlantaGirl82
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 23, 2012

Summer Time

"These fit great! This brand is often too wide for my foot, but these fit alright (could be narrower, but the cuteness makes up!). I love the bright pink color- perfect for summer!"
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Quench Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: meglaurel
Location: toledo, ohio
 May 15, 2012
"Great color and fit. I thought they were pretty comfy too. I would definitely recommend."
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Quench Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JuneM
Location: Trinidad, W.I.
 May 15, 2012

K&K Quench Sandal

"I bought the Pewter in these shoes and they fit really good, looks very elegant for evening wear or formal occasions. DSW you did it again!!!"
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Quench Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jlb2uj
Location: NC
 May 9, 2012

Cute and fun!

"I got these in the yellow color, and they are SO cute! Amazingly comfortable, too - these don't pinch my toes at all, and are very reasonable heels to walk in, even if you're not that used to wearing heels. I'm thinking about getting these in more colors - although I think the yellow will still be my favorite!!"
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Quench Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: oliviah
Location: New Haven, CT
 April 30, 2012
"These are super cute! I love the coral color, but it certainly is bright and shiny! The crossover pattern also looks great across the toes. The comfort is pretty good. I wear between a 9.5 and 10 and needed these in a 9.5. The shinyness almost makes them look cheap, but I think overall it's very cute and "in" with all the neons this season!"
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Quench Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: littleseahorse
Location: California
 April 28, 2012
"I ordered the shoes both in yellow and coral. Pretty poppy colors. Colors match exactly as shown on the pictures. Very true to size and comfortable. Perfect to pair with summer dresses, shorts, capri, and jeans. A must buy if you don't already own them."
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Quench Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ucanneverhaevenoughshoes
Location: MA
 April 28, 2012

Fantastic Shoes!

"So comfortable you can wear them all day long. Fit is perfect and heel height is ideal. Don't miss out on a great pair shoes. I am ordering them in other colors now that I have tried these out."
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Quench Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gritt
Location: Salt Lake City
 April 25, 2012

Cute but color difference

"The actual color is a lot less orange/ coral. It's more of a pink. Kind of disappointing. Other than that, cute shoe."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Quench Platform Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-33 of 33