Customer Reviews for Bass Bass Rachel Antonoff Lady Oxford Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bass Bass Rachel Antonoff Lady Oxford Pump

Bass Rachel Antonoff Lady Oxford Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.679 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
28 of 28100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bass Rachel Antonoff Lady Oxford Pump
Review 21 for Bass Rachel Antonoff Lady Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ScottsdaleGal
Location: Scottsdale
 February 12, 2012

Flashy Fashionable Shoes

" Based on previous reviews, I ordered in my regular size. It fits perfectly. I got compliments all day. I drive to work so I wouldn't know how comfortable it is to wear it while taking the bus or train. I did run around a little bit that day at work and did not feel awkward at all. I would recommend it. "
Review 22 for Bass Rachel Antonoff Lady Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Diartsy
Location: Cicero, IL
 February 12, 2012

Fabulousness!

" I absolutely adore these shoes! I plan to buy an extra pair ASAP, I love them so much. Everywhere I go, people compliment them :) Comfort is...wonderful! "
Review 23 for Bass Rachel Antonoff Lady Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shuluver3
Location: Texas
 February 4, 2012

Love<3

" Loved the shoes! Received many compliments. True to size. Very comfortable !!! "
Review 24 for Bass Rachel Antonoff Lady Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: nhunt20
Location: Virginia
 February 2, 2012

Chic shoes!

" Very cute. My only complaint is that they didn't have them in black in my size. "
Review 25 for Bass Rachel Antonoff Lady Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nevertoomanyshoes99
Location: Fairport, NY
 January 28, 2012

Super cute shoe

" A fun and comfortable pair of shoes. I thought the shoe woud be more on the red side, but it is definitely pink. A sophisticated update on the traditional saddle shoe of days gone by. The ribbon laces add a cute touch. "
Review 26 for Bass Rachel Antonoff Lady Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Wildpugz
Location: Green Bay, WI
 January 28, 2012

Cute Shoes

" I am rather satisfied with this pair of Bass shoes. They do run true to size and have a nice degree of cushion in the sole, making them relatively easy to walk in without pain. "
Review 27 for Bass Rachel Antonoff Lady Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RandaPanda
Location: Seattle, WA
 January 17, 2012

Revisiting my childhood!

" I cannot say enough how amazing this shoe is! I got Cream/Black in my usual size 7. These run true to size and the padding will blow your mind! (This is especially important to me as I work in a building with concrete floors... Ouch!) I am in Love! So much so that I just ordered the Pink/Cream! I drove my Mom crazy growing up because Saddle Shoes were all I would wear and they were NOT easy to find! I am so thrilled with these! "
Review 28 for Bass Rachel Antonoff Lady Oxford Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cattherine
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 January 17, 2012
" I have had my eye on these for a while and was having trouble finding it online (sold out in my size all over the web), so I was very pleased find these at this site. They are the perfect glossy pumps, with great retro and classic flair. I would say it does however run small, especially if you have feet that are on the wider side. The toe area is quite narrow, I would size up half a size, and perhaps even one full size if you have wide feet. Otherwise, very comfy. "
21-28 of 28