Customer Reviews for BX by Bronx BX by Bronx Woven Flat Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

BX by Bronx BX by Bronx Woven Flat Sandal

BX by Bronx Woven Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 875%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BX by Bronx Woven Flat Sandal
Review 1 for BX by Bronx Woven Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 September 28, 2012

Cute but a bit flimsy

" I loved these shoes when I got them out of the box. I loved them on the first, second, etc. day I wore them. But after about a week after buying them (and I don't think I wore them every day of that week) I tripped a bit over a crack in the pavement and just like that, the thong snapped. Really unfortunate because it was a cute shoe. (Luckily I was able to fix them, but they shouldn't have to be fixed.) "
Review 2 for BX by Bronx Woven Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Long Beach, CA
 August 28, 2012
" Looking for a comfortable sandal? Well this is the perfect pair. I stumbled upon a black pair in the store. They are worth the price "
Review 3 for BX by Bronx Woven Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Poughkeepsie, NY
 July 26, 2012

Tricky Sizing

" I originally bought these in cognac in a size 7.5, but when I got home, they were too tight. The thong part of the sandal was uncomfotable and so close to the skin between my toes. So i ordered a size 8 online.
When I received the 8, it was too big. I felt so confused. Then, I went into a store again about a month later to return the 8s and found the same shoes in 7.5 in black. I tried it on and it fit perfect!
So i lost out on the color I wanted, but I still have the same style :) I guess the cognac color ran smaller or I just needed to break in the 7.5s My other sandals are a size so I guess it's safe to say these run SLIGHTLY short "
Review 4 for BX by Bronx Woven Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Evansville, IN
 June 9, 2012

Love them

" Comfortable and cool, and look equally great with shorts/pants and skirts/dresses. These are on the way to becoming my go-to shoes for the summer. "
Review 5 for BX by Bronx Woven Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pocahontas
 May 28, 2012

Love this shoe

" I love this shoe it look so comfortable I have wide feet and it looks like I can wear them without my pinky toe hanging off the end.... Great shoe DSW!!!!! "
Review 6 for BX by Bronx Woven Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Pennsylvania
 May 21, 2012

Squeak

" I love this shoe, but after wearing for about an hour both shoes developed a squeak coming from the shank. It reminds me of when you break a shank on a shoe with a heel. Click, click, click or squeak, squeak, squeak with every step. "
Review 7 for BX by Bronx Woven Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bountiful,Ut
 May 19, 2012

These are great!

" I really like these alot! I have pretty narrow feet ..so ..they feel pretty comfortable and don't slop around! "
Review 8 for BX by Bronx Woven Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: seattle
 May 17, 2012

love them

" the color is great and matches many outfits, they fit great and fine for walking "