Customer Reviews for BX by Bronx BX by Bronx Woven Flat Sandal

BX by Bronx BX by Bronx Woven Flat Sandal

BX by Bronx Woven Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 875%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BX by Bronx Woven Flat Sandal
Review 1 for BX by Bronx Woven Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: jklolz
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 September 28, 2012

Cute but a bit flimsy

" I loved these shoes when I got them out of the box. I loved them on the first, second, etc. day I wore them. But after about a week after buying them (and I don't think I wore them every day of that week) I tripped a bit over a crack in the pavement and just like that, the thong snapped. Really unfortunate because it was a cute shoe. (Luckily I was able to fix them, but they shouldn't have to be fixed.) "
Review 2 for BX by Bronx Woven Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tiesha
Location: Long Beach, CA
 August 28, 2012
" Looking for a comfortable sandal? Well this is the perfect pair. I stumbled upon a black pair in the store. They are worth the price "
Review 3 for BX by Bronx Woven Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MallAddict
Location: Poughkeepsie, NY
 July 26, 2012

Tricky Sizing

" I originally bought these in cognac in a size 7.5, but when I got home, they were too tight. The thong part of the sandal was uncomfotable and so close to the skin between my toes. So i ordered a size 8 online.
When I received the 8, it was too big. I felt so confused. Then, I went into a store again about a month later to return the 8s and found the same shoes in 7.5 in black. I tried it on and it fit perfect!
So i lost out on the color I wanted, but I still have the same style :) I guess the cognac color ran smaller or I just needed to break in the 7.5s My other sandals are a size so I guess it's safe to say these run SLIGHTLY short "
Review 4 for BX by Bronx Woven Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Li2beth
Location: Evansville, IN
 June 9, 2012

Love them

" Comfortable and cool, and look equally great with shorts/pants and skirts/dresses. These are on the way to becoming my go-to shoes for the summer. "
Review 5 for BX by Bronx Woven Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ccweisenbach
Location: Pocahontas
 May 28, 2012

Love this shoe

" I love this shoe it look so comfortable I have wide feet and it looks like I can wear them without my pinky toe hanging off the end.... Great shoe DSW!!!!! "
Review 6 for BX by Bronx Woven Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: PattiR
Location: Pennsylvania
 May 21, 2012

Squeak

" I love this shoe, but after wearing for about an hour both shoes developed a squeak coming from the shank. It reminds me of when you break a shank on a shoe with a heel. Click, click, click or squeak, squeak, squeak with every step. "
Review 7 for BX by Bronx Woven Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cinlee
Location: Bountiful,Ut
 May 19, 2012

These are great!

" I really like these alot! I have pretty narrow feet ..so ..they feel pretty comfortable and don't slop around! "
Review 8 for BX by Bronx Woven Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cookcat
Location: seattle
 May 17, 2012

love them

" the color is great and matches many outfits, they fit great and fine for walking "