Customer Reviews for Betsey Johnson Betsey Johnson Trimm Pump

Betsey Johnson Betsey Johnson Trimm Pump

Betsey Johnson Trimm Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
15 of 1694%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Betsey Johnson Trimm Pump
Review 1 for Betsey Johnson Trimm Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jlhoover123
Location: Woodbridge, VA
 February 4, 2013

Too small and uncomfortable

" I read the reviews and most people said they run narrow. I have an extremely narrow foot, so I thought I'd be able to fit these shoes. Not so! The shoes are also short. I'm a standard 7.5, but I would need an 8...if I chose to keep them. They are very tall, which is normally fine for me, but these have no support or cushion at the ball of the foot, which is where there is the most pressure. Overall, these shoes are small, narrow, and uncomfortable. The color is great, though. "
Review 2 for Betsey Johnson Trimm Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoejunkee
Location: Atlanta
 January 19, 2013

Amazing!

" These are hot! I bought them in the teal color too. They are so sexy and color is true to picture. Order up! Very narrow shoe. They are not comfortable at all but that's the price we pay for a hot shoe. They are S E X Y ! "
Review 3 for Betsey Johnson Trimm Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jbronk
Location: Nigeria
 January 9, 2013

Not satisfied at all

" I bought this shoe at $59.95 and i wear a size 7 and on readin the review, i decided to stick with the flow cos the shoe is very attractive so i decided to buy a 7.5. I recevied the shoe and my foot couldnt fit at all. I cant even force myself through. its sad. I cant return cause i got the shoe after 28days. To cap it, the price has also dropped. i love shoes! i love DSW! not this one. "
Review 4 for Betsey Johnson Trimm Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: snows
Location: Salt Lake City, utah
 January 6, 2013

Super cute

" Shoe is very cute but runs small. Go up a size or two. "
Review 5 for Betsey Johnson Trimm Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MissP
Location: Shoe Heaven,NY
 December 31, 2012

Betsey John I'm In Love

" GORGEOUS, GORGEOUS, GORGEOUS! With these pumps, I won't need to utter a word because these will do the talking for me. I ordered the hot pink ones and the color is bright, vivid and is exactly how it looks online. I wouldn't recommend those with wide feet to buy these. I find them to be comfortable and I wear heels all the time so maybe that is why. Overall, very satisfied. "
Review 6 for Betsey Johnson Trimm Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LvsDSW
Location: New York City
 December 13, 2012

Beautiful but slightly uncomfortable

" These shoes are beautiful! As with other reviewers, these shoes run a little short (I'm a 8.5 but had to purchase 9). They don't offer much arch support, unfortunately. The heels are really high (which I liked). You will get noticed / complimented where ever you go. The only drawback is ... the back of the shoes. They are really high and it digs into the back of your ankles. It got annoying after wearing them for a while. Hopefully it will be better after broken in. 4 stars. "
Review 7 for Betsey Johnson Trimm Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CKay
Location: Buffalo, NY
 November 23, 2012

These are hot

" These shoes are hot! After reading other reviews I was nervous these shoes would be too small. (People mentioned they had to go up a size.) The first time I tried to slip them on, it was difficult. But I tried again the next day and they fit fine. These pumps are not for beginners - they are tall and hot! "
Review 8 for Betsey Johnson Trimm Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AChelly
Location: North Carolina
 November 8, 2012

OMG

" I'll turn heads w/this one; cause whiplash, even. "
Review 9 for Betsey Johnson Trimm Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jetblack
Location: mission, canada
 September 24, 2012

Betsy Rocks

" Very cute shoe a bit tight but they do seem to stretch :) "
Review 10 for Betsey Johnson Trimm Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Texas
 July 26, 2012

Very Pretty

" Love love love the color and heels silver contrast, kinda retro chick... "
Review 11 for Betsey Johnson Trimm Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Graca254
Location: Florida
 July 25, 2012

Very trendy shoe but beauty hurts!

" This shoe is very trendy..you are guaranteed to turn heads and get compliments but be warned...its not the easiest shoe to walk in. The lack of a platform makes it somewhat uncomfortable so if you are styiing in these shoes..dont plan to walk a mile in them!
Otherwise..very good looking and sexy pump! I love Betsey Johnson heels "
Review 12 for Betsey Johnson Trimm Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 4Ash
Location: Las Vegas
 May 17, 2012
" These shoes are so sexy and hot!!! "
Review 13 for Betsey Johnson Trimm Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: tiffnc
Location: Durham, NC
 May 6, 2012

LOVED IT

" I love these shoes! I ordered them in the neon teal color and they were great! I did have to send them back for a size up though. That is to be expected with pointy toe heels! "
Review 14 for Betsey Johnson Trimm Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: queenboudica
Location: Northampton, PA
 April 26, 2012

Fabulous shoes, just might recommend sizing up

" As soon as I saw these on the site I couldn't NOT get them. Very much my style ... love Betsey Johnson. I got the neon pink and the color is even more vibrant in real life. I appreciate the contrast of the cutesy pink and leopard print against the slim, metal looking heel. The leopard sole does show a lot as you walk, too. The only negative thing I could say is that even though the pointy toe box looks very cool, it does make it a little tough to get your toes in. My shoe size is 7, and maybe the 7.5 would have been a safer bet--but they are comfortable once I get my feet in. I tend to wear a lot of black, white, grey, etc. clothing, so these are a great way to liven things up! "
Review 15 for Betsey Johnson Trimm Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsHybrid
Location: Los Angeles
 April 25, 2012
" This shoe looks fabulous. There is no platform so I recommend putting a small gel insole in for cushion. Otherwise, I can't wait to rock these. "
Review 16 for Betsey Johnson Trimm Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emiles12
Location: St Petersburg
 April 24, 2012

Beauty is Pain!

" These shoes are not comfortable, however I have never recieved so many compliments on shoes! I feel so sexy when they are on, so the pain is worth it!! I love these shoes!!! "