Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole REACTION Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal

Kenneth Cole REACTION Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal

Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
32 of 3591%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Review 1 for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Thursday12
Location: MA
 February 6, 2014

Comfy sandals!

" These sandals were recently reduced, so I had to buy them even though it's the middle of winter. When I tried them on, they were very comfortable. I like how I can adjust the straps to fit my feet. The foot bed is cushy, and the straps are not tight around my feet which is great for the summer when feet swell from the heat and humidity. "
Review 2 for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jalama
Location: Santa Barbara
 October 21, 2013

Just Bought Another Pair!

" I just received these shoes on Friday. I wore them on Saturday for a short shopping trip to feel them out. I couldn't believe how comfortable they were! Wore them to work today which includes 2 hours on the road and they are SO comfortable I came right home and ordered a 2nd pair while I could! I am sure I will be glad I did when I wear this pair out! I have nearly 200 pair of shoes so trust me on this one!!! "
Review 3 for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: theatrenut
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 September 27, 2013

Favorite shoe of the season

" These shoes are beautiful and extremely comfortable. Maybe it's the cork, but I don't wear heels often. Usually when I do, I find I can't wear them long. But I wore these for 6 hours the first time I put them on and had no problems. "
Review 4 for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShiriTori
Location: Savannah, GA
 September 19, 2013

Great sandals for work

" I wear these all the time for work, they are very comfortable to walk around in for long periods of time. The suede straps are soft, and I only got a small rub the first time I wore them, since then they've been fine. My only complaint is that the cork covering of the sole of the shoe is quite thin, and the part under the ball of my foot and toes has worn away. You can't tell by looking at them when you have them on though, so it's not too bad. Would definitely recommend them for a stylish walking sandal. "
Review 5 for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GWiz
Location: a small town, VA
 September 4, 2013

Stylish, comfy suede with walking stability.

" Well, to begin, I've never had a bad experience with Kenneth Cole Reaction shoes. I have worn various styles for years and they hold up really well aesthetically as well as remaining comfortable. But the best thing about them for me is the FIT. It's like the form they used was made for my foot with perfect arch support and width. This one is no exception to that. I love this style heel, it proves very comfortable and stable for me. The footbed is very comfortable, too. The entire shoe is well-designed to distribute your weight properly across the entire foot so your ball of foot, arch and toes are not stressed. I can walk around the hall or up and down the stairs in these shoes comfortably. The shoes do not make a 'clumping' sound when walking either, very important, this is one thing that makes me nuts and if it is present, I will not keep even the most comfortable shoes. "
Review 6 for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katrinki
Location: Dayton, Ohio
 August 2, 2013

Love these sandals!

" They are a bit wide at the toes, but this is great for me - I need to have some wiggle room! Haven't noticed the fabric stretching; this is my only concern for the longevity of this sandal.
Searching next for more of these, in different colors.
"
Review 7 for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: englishnerd
Location: New York, NY
 May 16, 2013

cute, but not quite wide enough

" These are cute sandals, and I would recommend them to someone else, especially someone who doesn't have wider feet. I don't have particularly wide feet; I don't have to order W sizes in any styles of shoe, but these are still a little narrow. This usually wouldn't matter that much as long as the shoe was still comfortable, but since these are open toed shoes, my toes did not go to the edge because my foot was too wide for the front part. I thought that this didn't look the best, the extra space between my toes and the front of the shoes, so I returned them. "
Review 8 for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tstarynts
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 23, 2013

Comfy, Great Buy

" Just bought these and wore them the other day. Got lots of compliments and love them so much! Very comfortable. I recommend them! "
Review 9 for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TMRoth
Location: Michigan
 April 22, 2013

Look good and easy to walk in

" I have worn these shoes all day where I needed to walk to several locations; they were very comfortable and I think they made my legs look good. It's hard for me to find a heel that doesn't hurt after a short time, but these fit the bill! "
Review 10 for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ginas13
Location: NYC
 April 10, 2013

Love these Sandals

" They are the perfect combination of good looks but highly functional especially walking on the hard, hot concrete during the summer months. They are sturdy and stylish. "
Review 11 for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: 77Kate
Location: Phila, PA
 April 10, 2013

heavy

" I bought these sandals as a present for my mom,so can't speak about size and comfort. However, they are heavier then regular summer shoes. Look beautiful and well-maid. But if you walk a lot, this is something to consider, dsw has many beautiful options which weight less. "
Review 12 for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 1Chris
Location: Indiana
 April 1, 2013

Beautiful Shoes!

" I just got these shoes in the mail the other week. They are very well made. I read the other reviews about the shoe not being true to size. I am always a size 10 & these fit perfect (ordered a size 10). I am very glad I got these. "
Review 13 for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Eva429
Location: Va
 March 2, 2013
" Great fit "
Review 14 for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rls0424
Location: GA
 January 20, 2013
" Had to return these because they ran so short, and quite wide. I always wear a 10, in just about every brand, whether expensive, or a store brand. These fit like a 9. In a sandal, I can get away with a 9.5, and my heel actually extended past the bed of the shoe in these. Really cute, though ~ "
Review 15 for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: leparke
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 January 15, 2013

So useful...

" These are similar to some other beige/tan sandals that I have, but I couldn't resist them! THey are super comfy and great for walking and STILL looking amazing in that sundress. "
Review 16 for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Yas2013
Location: River Edge, NJ
 January 9, 2013

Lots of potential

" I bought this for a friend and I hope she'll love it as much as I do. I tried it on and it seems comfortable to wear all day. Nice with jeans or skirt! "
Review 17 for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: casherman
Location: Glen Mills, PA
 October 13, 2012

Love these Suede Sandals

" I love these shoes - the heel is a perfect height for long days on your feet, and the suede straps are comfy. Perfect shoes! "
Review 18 for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GreyShoes
Location: Hesperia, Ca
 October 3, 2012

Blisters

" I bought this pair of shoes to go with an outfit I'd purchased for a specific work related funtion. This shoe is very stylish and comfortable at first however, after a couple of hours on my feet I had excrushiating blisters and I was wishing I'd brought a spare pair of tennies to the function as I limped around. "
Review 19 for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pieface
Location: Boston
 September 24, 2012
" great to wear to church! "
Review 20 for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover59
Location: Orlando, Fl
 September 5, 2012
" Very comfortable shoes; love them. "