Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole REACTION Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal

Kenneth Cole REACTION Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal

Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
32 of 3591%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Review 21 for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: redheadonamission
Location: Dominican Republic
 August 23, 2012

great fit

"I just love how these shoes feel on my feet. They are very stylish and the heel is not too high"
Review 22 for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kittykat001
Location: Cape Cod, MA
 August 22, 2012

Great shoe!

"I had gotten these when doing some random shopping. LOVE THEM!!!! Very comfy. I have worn them while out shopping for 8 hours and had no issues with pain in my feet. I have the brown and would like to get the black as well. Love that they can go with pretty much anything. Definitely recommend!"
Review 23 for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kpintn
Location: TN
 August 10, 2012

Great shoe!

"These shoes are really comforable and look nice on your feet. They look good with skirts, jeans or whatever. Great for fall!"
Review 24 for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: njean
Location: Indiana
 August 6, 2012

Great shoe!

"I wore and walked in these for hours, comfortable from the first wearing. They look really good with dresses, shorts and skirts, and have been my go-to shoe all summer."
Review 25 for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mydaughterpicksmyshoes
Location: Chandler, AZ
 August 6, 2012

Just didn't LOVE them...

"They were great shoes and very comfortable, I just did not love them and brought them back."
Review 26 for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Misha1985
Location: Lubbock, TX
 July 19, 2012

Kenneth Cole Reaction Women's City Scene Sandal

"Love the sandal. It goes great with skirts and pants. This will definitely be my "go-to" pair for work."
Review 27 for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kassiaaaaaaa
Location: Sacramento
 July 17, 2012

Comfort

"These shoes are incredibly comfortable and could be worn all day. They are what my mom and I call "Casulal-Fancy"!"
Review 28 for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Monic04
Location: Miami
 July 16, 2012

Amazing shoes!

"The all-day wear are very comfortable."
Review 29 for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Carolina123
Location: New York
 July 16, 2012

Very nice

"They fit well, one only bad thing about them is when/if you wear them for longer than 5h your feet start hurting you a little bit, but nothin big to complain, just letting you know. I wear them a lot, and I like them, but I only walk 1h a day to and from the work. They look nice with skinny jeans."
Review 30 for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KnitswithDogs
Location: Casper, WY
 July 12, 2012

Great Summer Shoe!

"I needed a pair of black sandals to wear at the office and these are perfect! Great with pants, capris and skirts! They are comfortable and I am able to walk around all day without pain."
Review 31 for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mzmustang
Location: Eugene, OR.
 June 3, 2012

Suprisingly comfy

"I was looking for a pair of lower heeled shoes that were comfortable and these were definitely it. I usually can't wear heels for any length of time, but I wore these for the biggest part of a day, and felt comfortable walking in them. I'm definitely putting them on my most popular list. They look great with jeans or a skirt."
Review 32 for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Wust
Location: Sacramento
 May 26, 2012

Love them

"These are great, just what I was looking for."
Review 33 for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JSQshoe
Location: Lafayette Hill
 May 23, 2012
"Very comfy shoes. Classic look."
Review 34 for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Reecasway
Location: Bx, NY
 May 14, 2012

Mature Shoe

"I didn't feel sexy but I sure felt comfortable! I bought these shoes liking them only to give them to my mom who is early-mid 50's! You have to make this shoe sexy!!
I give it 5 stars for comfort but 3 stars for style. Overall its a 4-star shoe!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction City Scene Platform Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
21-35 of 35