Customer Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Mercanti Fiorentini Tony Camp Loafer

Mercanti Fiorentini Mercanti Fiorentini Tony Camp Loafer

Mercanti Fiorentini Tony Camp Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Tony Camp Loafer
Review 1 for Mercanti Fiorentini Tony Camp Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MJS7
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 March 26, 2014

Great Brand, Fun Shoe

"I'm not generally a loafer guy, but I tried these on and I had to try them. I have some other brands of Mercanti's and they are a well made shoe. The leather is nice and the shoes are very comfortable once they are broken in. These loafers need no break-in time. They are good to go as soon as you slip them on. The all leather upper and insole are soft and feels like wearing a slipper all day long. Great shoe and I will probably get more. Only downside my feet feel are the very little arch support they provide, but I can't complain because its the style of shoe, not the manufacture."
Review 2 for Mercanti Fiorentini Tony Camp Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Treysus10
Location: Pennsylvania
 November 1, 2013
"I absolutely love these shoes. I bought them in clearance and they are just the best. Super comfortable and they stretched a little to accomodate my feet. The only down side is that they are a little warm and cause feet to sweat a little but they are the best."
Review 3 for Mercanti Fiorentini Tony Camp Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Styleguy
Location: Florida
 September 22, 2013

Like a Glove!

"I saw these in Navy, and knew I wanted them immediately. Went to buy, and they ran out before I got the order placed. Watching the site, a week later it showed they had one pair left in my size. So I bought immediately. I have had six pairs of Mercanti shoes. All are very stylish, classic Italian feel with a modern flair. These are no disappointment, they are driving mocs, that feel like gloves. The perforations keep your feet cool and dry while wearing without socks, and the navy blue is very stylish yet understated. Just what I was looking for."
Review 4 for Mercanti Fiorentini Tony Camp Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bellaragazza
Location: Houstojn
 April 25, 2013

Great looking loafer

"Very comfortable, nice twist on an old classic"
Review 5 for Mercanti Fiorentini Tony Camp Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MichaelSD
Location: San Diego
 April 22, 2013

Great Shoe

"So I got these shoes in navy and when they arrived I tried them on and they fit like a glove! Ordered another pair in a different color. Look forward to wearing these shoes with or without socks <G>"
Review 6 for Mercanti Fiorentini Tony Camp Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sweatsockjunkie
Location: columbus,ohio
 April 13, 2013

so-so

"inconsistant perforation,sloppy glue drips,ran a 1/2 size too big for me.i am a true 11.5M had to return for an 11M . that being said,they are cozy and supple with little if no arch support. DSW has hassle free return/exchange policy"
Review 7 for Mercanti Fiorentini Tony Camp Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DSWGARY
Location: Wisconsin
 April 12, 2013

Loafers

"What a great pair of loafers very stylish and great fitting shoes. Love them. Some one said to order a size smaller I did not. Ordered my size and they fit great."
Review 8 for Mercanti Fiorentini Tony Camp Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Banssga
Location: Boston
 April 9, 2013

My New Purchase

"Wow! I love these shoes, fit perfectly, very comfortable and they look fantastic on me!!!"
Review 9 for Mercanti Fiorentini Tony Camp Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Indiana
 April 1, 2013

GREAT CASUAL SHOE

"The shoes are super comfortable and VERY sporty!"
Review 10 for Mercanti Fiorentini Tony Camp Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LuLou
Location: Columbus
 May 25, 2012

Husband Loves Them

"Bought a pair for my husband because I thought they would be comfortable for him. He loves them! Originally got a sz 13, since most his his dressier shoes are this size, but it was way too big. Retuned them for the 12 and they fit perfectly. The material is very soft and looks like it will stain/get dirty quickly, but other than that it's nice."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Tony Camp Loafer
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy