Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Cooper Wedge Sandal

Madden Girl Madden Girl Cooper Wedge Sandal

Madden Girl Cooper Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.344 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
30 of 3294%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Cooper Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Madden Girl Cooper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: casey24
Location: Lebanon, OH
 June 27, 2012

Love these shoes

" Very comfortable! Cute w/dresses and shorts! "
Review 22 for Madden Girl Cooper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: turtlekrys
Location: California
 June 4, 2012
" They look awesome on and they're pretty comfy too! I know I'll be wearing these alot this summer! "
Review 23 for Madden Girl Cooper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ALC1
Location: Tennessee
 June 1, 2012

Cute!

" Even cuter in person! Fit true to size. Very comfy. I got the tan/dark beige, nice neutral color. Love them! "
Review 24 for Madden Girl Cooper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JJCSB
Location: Lincoln, NE
 May 25, 2012
" I love SM and Madden Girl and these don't disappoint. The shoes are cute under jeans, with a skirt or capris and although the strap around my right ankle rubs when I walk, I will wear these with a smile! "
Review 25 for Madden Girl Cooper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ema0510
Location: Lawrenceville
 May 25, 2012

Love these shoes

" These shoes are amazing. They are not to hard to walk in and they never hurt my feet. "
Review 26 for Madden Girl Cooper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: markgirllauren
Location: NC
 May 22, 2012
" They are so cute, just not the color I expected, ordered them in coral but it was more of a reddish/orange color. Returned but seriously thinking about ordering the brown ones! "
Review 27 for Madden Girl Cooper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AddisonA
Location: Dodge City, KS
 April 29, 2012

Highly recommend!

" Wore these the day they arrived, recieved lots of compliments! Very comfy and fashionable! "
Review 28 for Madden Girl Cooper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: raysin
Location: LA, California
 April 17, 2012

Great summer sandal

" Normally I wear a 6, but my toes were close to dangling over the edge, which isn't a good look. Went a half size bigger, and they're fine. I bought the tan pair, and so far I'm pleased with the purchase! They can be worn with shorts, skirts....jeans, capris, etc. These are much cuter in person. Had I not been in store, I would not have considered them from pic online. But if you're looking for a versatile summer shoe that's comfy and cute....consider this one! "
Review 29 for Madden Girl Cooper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Marisita
Location: San Antonio
 April 16, 2012

LOVE!

" I saw these shoes online and I knew I had to have them! The color is more of a red than coral. They are super comfortable. I was able to walk around for hours in them with no pain. The size is as expected. I usually wear a 10 and they fit great. Very cute! Perfect for spring/summer. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Madden Girl Cooper Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-30 of 30