Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Cooper Wedge Sandal

Madden Girl Madden Girl Cooper Wedge Sandal

Madden Girl Cooper Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.344 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
30 of 3294%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Cooper Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Madden Girl Cooper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: casey24
Location: Lebanon, OH
 June 27, 2012

Love these shoes

"Very comfortable! Cute w/dresses and shorts!"
Review 22 for Madden Girl Cooper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: turtlekrys
Location: California
 June 4, 2012
"They look awesome on and they're pretty comfy too! I know I'll be wearing these alot this summer!"
Review 23 for Madden Girl Cooper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ALC1
Location: Tennessee
 June 1, 2012

Cute!

"Even cuter in person! Fit true to size. Very comfy. I got the tan/dark beige, nice neutral color. Love them!"
Review 24 for Madden Girl Cooper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JJCSB
Location: Lincoln, NE
 May 25, 2012
"I love SM and Madden Girl and these don't disappoint. The shoes are cute under jeans, with a skirt or capris and although the strap around my right ankle rubs when I walk, I will wear these with a smile!"
Review 25 for Madden Girl Cooper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ema0510
Location: Lawrenceville
 May 25, 2012

Love these shoes

"These shoes are amazing. They are not to hard to walk in and they never hurt my feet."
Review 26 for Madden Girl Cooper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: markgirllauren
Location: NC
 May 22, 2012
"They are so cute, just not the color I expected, ordered them in coral but it was more of a reddish/orange color. Returned but seriously thinking about ordering the brown ones!"
Review 27 for Madden Girl Cooper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AddisonA
Location: Dodge City, KS
 April 29, 2012

Highly recommend!

"Wore these the day they arrived, recieved lots of compliments! Very comfy and fashionable!"
Review 28 for Madden Girl Cooper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: raysin
Location: LA, California
 April 17, 2012

Great summer sandal

"Normally I wear a 6, but my toes were close to dangling over the edge, which isn't a good look. Went a half size bigger, and they're fine. I bought the tan pair, and so far I'm pleased with the purchase! They can be worn with shorts, skirts....jeans, capris, etc. These are much cuter in person. Had I not been in store, I would not have considered them from pic online. But if you're looking for a versatile summer shoe that's comfy and cute....consider this one!"
Review 29 for Madden Girl Cooper Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Marisita
Location: San Antonio
 April 16, 2012

LOVE!

"I saw these shoes online and I knew I had to have them! The color is more of a red than coral. They are super comfortable. I was able to walk around for hours in them with no pain. The size is as expected. I usually wear a 10 and they fit great. Very cute! Perfect for spring/summer."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Madden Girl Cooper Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-30 of 30