Customer Reviews for Nike Nike In-Season TR Cross Training Shoe - Womens

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Nike Nike In-Season TR Cross Training Shoe - Womens

Nike In-Season TR Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike In-Season TR Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Nike In-Season TR Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: esm6
Location: santa clarita
 January 18, 2013

Love these shoes!

"Bought these shoes last year for my workouts at the gym (step, muscle, zumba, etc) and they were so great, I just bought another pair! It's hard to find stylish crosstraining shoes, and I was so happy to find these! I get lots of compliments on the color and they feel as good as they look. I'm going to keep using my old pair for my power walks and wear the new ones to the gym. Definitely recommend these shoes!"
Review 2 for Nike In-Season TR Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cheeches
Location: Pasaedena
 December 15, 2012

Cross trainer

"Good comfy light weight shoe. Nike's run short, so I recommend buying them a size bigger."
Review 3 for Nike In-Season TR Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: heelluver
Location: Denver, CO
 November 14, 2012

Comfy and Different

"I love how these shoes have the gel insole, they are extremely comfortable and the patent leather on the outside makes them stand out."
Review 4 for Nike In-Season TR Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teegee99
Location: Brooklyn, New York
 September 8, 2012

Best Sneaker Ever!

"These sneakers make you feel like you're walking on clouds. The padding on the foot bed is great. They're light weight.."
Review 5 for Nike In-Season TR Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Drea0525
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 18, 2012

Super Comfy

"These shoes are super comfortable, the inside soles are kind of like a gel like/ memory foam which adds to how comfortable they are. I got the magenta ones and I love the bright color."
Review 6 for Nike In-Season TR Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MizzCS
Location: SoCal
 July 19, 2012
"Shoe's are very comfy and the padding inside make it even better to workout in!"
Review 7 for Nike In-Season TR Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HFabulous
Location: Henrico, VA
 July 11, 2012

Patent leather on Nikes?

"The magenta color really wowed me, but I didn't like the patent leather on the sides of the shoes once they were delivered to my house. They're extremely comfortable ... what else do you expect from Nike?! But I couldn't get past the patent leather, so I returned them."
Review 8 for Nike In-Season TR Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MissNikki
Location: Laurel, MD.
 June 16, 2012

Gotta love Nike!

"I was in need of another pair of Nike's, so when I saw these on sale, I grabbed em! There is a "memory foam" like feeling you get when walking in them. These are gonna work great for my workouts."
Review 9 for Nike In-Season TR Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Angitude
Location: Hayward, CA
 May 18, 2012

comfy and cute

"I got these for a new pair of walking/jogging shoe. I love them because they are really comfortable and cute on the foot. I was impressed with the built in gel/memory foam sole. The opening of the shoe is set 'like a sock' so it is a little tight to get on and a shoe horn might help better especially to avoid the back of the shoe from buckling and getting permanent crease damage."
Review 10 for Nike In-Season TR Cross Training Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MBK417
Location: Charlotte, NC
 May 13, 2012
"SO comfortable"