Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Flex Run Lightweight Running Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Nike Nike Flex Run Lightweight Running Shoe

Nike Flex Run Lightweight Running Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Flex Run Lightweight Running Shoe
Review 1 for Nike Flex Run Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eille
Location: Everett WA
 April 10, 2013

Nike womens Flex Run

"My daughter loves these shoes. Very lightweight and breathable."
Review 2 for Nike Flex Run Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lexitejeda
Location: Miami
 April 9, 2013

LOVE!

"These shoes are amazing! Perfect for the gym! Definitely recommend them!!!!! True to size and coloring!"
Review 3 for Nike Flex Run Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: indy
 March 22, 2013

Lightweight & Comfortable

"Lightweight & Comfortable but still supportive"
Review 4 for Nike Flex Run Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Merc2415
Location: Indiana
 February 12, 2013

Love These

"I love these tennis shoes. They are very light-weight and comfortable. True to size."
Review 5 for Nike Flex Run Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Dicky
Location: Brunswick, GA
 January 13, 2013

A Joy

"These shoes are so light weight you hardly know they are there but they give excellent support. It's a joy to work out in them."
Review 6 for Nike Flex Run Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HLange
Location: Minnesota
 December 10, 2012

Amazing!

"These shoes are light as air on your feet and they are unbelievably comfortable. I work in a hospital so I am on my feet all day. After wearing these, my feet NEVER hurt anymore. They are also great running shoes. Very supportive."
Review 7 for Nike Flex Run Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: regg11
Location: Florida
 December 2, 2012
"Love these shoes. super cute with anything"
Review 8 for Nike Flex Run Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Seanjohn
Location: Charlotte
 November 29, 2012

Great Gym Shoe

"My Girl Love them"
Review 9 for Nike Flex Run Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fidelis
Location: CA
 November 20, 2012
"My feet feel light as a feather w/these shoes and I can go all day in comfort. They run about a half size short, but overall, it's a great, stylish shoe for the money!"
Review 10 for Nike Flex Run Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nsc123
Location: Boca Raton
 November 13, 2012

LOVE ITTT!!!!

"best shoes ever I got a pair and cant stop wearing them super confortable for the gym and everyday use"
Review 11 for Nike Flex Run Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShayV
Location: MA
 November 1, 2012
"Great workout sneaker!"
Review 12 for Nike Flex Run Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PhillyShoeLady
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 October 12, 2012

Best sneakers ever

"These are seriously my favorite sneakers I have ever owned. They are just so comfortable and lightweight. The colors offered are adorable too...my favorite being the mint & grey. If you need new sneakers, look no further!"
Review 13 for Nike Flex Run Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SonnyD538
Location: Boston, MA
 October 11, 2012

Bought for my mom :D

"My mom loves it. She'll use it for both walking and casual. Too bad Nike's not on sale when I bought this pair"
Review 14 for Nike Flex Run Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: esoccer13
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 September 24, 2012

Great shoes

"I work out and run in these shoes. I like them a lot. They are very comfortable. The red is very bright and sometimes looks like hot pink."
Review 15 for Nike Flex Run Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: rachelalexandra
Location: Arlington
 August 20, 2012

Super Sneakers!

"These tennis shoes are super light weight, and great for cross-trainer. Usually, my feet are sore after working out for the first time in new sneakers, but not this time!"
Review 16 for Nike Flex Run Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lauren926
Location: Chicago
 August 15, 2012

cute, but...

"not as neon/bright as I would have liked. Pink looks a little dull."
Review 17 for Nike Flex Run Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stephaniemomo
Location: Tucson, AZ
 August 13, 2012

Very comfy

"I just got these a couple of days ago but love these shoes. They are very comfy. They make my walk to school alot better."
Review 18 for Nike Flex Run Lightweight Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: averyl
Location: Bronx N,Y
 June 15, 2012

Love Them

"they feel amazing and with dsw fast shipping i was able to work out sooner then i thought."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Flex Run Lightweight Running Shoe
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy