Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Corabel Pump

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Corabel Pump

Lulu Townsend Corabel Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Corabel Pump
Review 1 for Lulu Townsend Corabel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: blondie1569
Location: buffalo,ny
 November 6, 2013

won't disappoint!

"i was very happy with these little pumps. true to size. comfortable with the low heel. i'd been looking for a dark brown sandal or pump to match a dress I had bought and these look beautiful with it!"
Review 2 for Lulu Townsend Corabel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LenaT
Location: Portland, OR
 March 22, 2013
"Love the shoes. Very dressy for the special occasion. Would recommend to friends!"
Review 3 for Lulu Townsend Corabel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shelli84
Location: Indiana
 January 21, 2013

BEAUTIFUL!

"I bought these shoes in both the silver and the champagne for two weddings I'm in this Spring. Granted, I haven't worn them yet but walking around the house I can tell they're more comfortable than any other "wedding" heel I've purchased. That's saying a lot considering I had extensive foot surgery last winter. Anyways, the silver are beautiful without a flaw, the champagne did have what appears to be a glue spot on the side of one shoe and the rhinestone parts are crooked... but it's too much hastle to send them back so i'm just hoping noone notices. Colors are both true to what they appear to be on the website. Great find!! So happy that I found these!"
Review 4 for Lulu Townsend Corabel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Viktoria
Location: Cleveland, OH
 October 8, 2012

Great Shoes to wear in a wedding

"I wore these shoes in chocolate when I was Maid of Honor in my sister's wedding. I wanted a lower heel so I would be more likely to wear the shoes all night without discomfort. I wore them for the ceremony and the entire reception and never had to take them off as the evening progressed! Even at the end of the night my feet were fine."
Review 5 for Lulu Townsend Corabel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Illinois
 September 29, 2012

Can't wait!

"I purchased these shoes to wear to my daughter's wedding in January. I know I will have them on for about 12 hours and want to be able to dance the night away without taking my shoes off. Wearing these around the house I find them very comfortable and very classic...they will compliment my dress beautifully!"
Review 6 for Lulu Townsend Corabel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hdinnc
Location: Raleigh
 September 10, 2012

Lovely Comfy dress pump

"BOught this shoe to go with a gown for an evening formal wedding. I tried on both the navy and silver and the silver was a better match for the blue gown with silver trim Was able to walk all evening without discomfort. Great for dancing..."
Review 7 for Lulu Townsend Corabel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoey3
Location: MD
 June 13, 2012

Poor Quality

"So disappointed! Had to return these....broken when arrived."
Review 8 for Lulu Townsend Corabel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Carole93
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 May 21, 2012

Beautiful yet comfortable

"I bought these shoes to wear for my wedding. They are beautiful but with the lower heel, will be comfortable for a long day on my feet."
Review 9 for Lulu Townsend Corabel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rohara88
Location: Maryland
 May 14, 2012

Super cute!

"These shoes ended up being even nicer looking than I expected! The fabric on the front is softer and slightly lighter, very elegant, and the rhinestones really pop. The heel height is great and they are incredibly comfortable. The only thing is the sling back is a little loose, so I have to have it on the tightest hole. Otherwise they're great!"
Review 10 for Lulu Townsend Corabel Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: karenj14
Location: pa
 May 13, 2012
"Cute and comfy. Can't wait to wear at my wedding."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lulu Townsend Corabel Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1