Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Ohno Pump

Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Ohno Pump

Rocket Dog Ohno Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Ohno Pump
Review 1 for Rocket Dog Ohno Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MamaBird
Location: VT
 May 12, 2013

Playful and Different Shoe

"This shoe is cute and playful. Very unique. I received several compliments the first day I wore them. I have a small foot and did not find the bows to be overpowering. Two words will describe this shoe in a nutshell: Cute & Sassy."
Review 2 for Rocket Dog Ohno Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ELBALINE
Location: NEW JERSEY
 April 8, 2013

BOW TOO BIG

"I GOT THESE HOWEVER THE BOW IS MUCH BIGGER THAN YOU EXPECTED SADLY I RETURNED THEM,THE COLORS WHERE A LITTLE TO MUCH FOR ME. :("
Review 3 for Rocket Dog Ohno Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ruthy
Location: Tucson, AZ
 August 11, 2012

This shoe gets noticed

"Wore this shoe to work and it was comfortable. Got lots of compliments. Looks great with my plain black outfits, gives it just the right pop of color."
Review 4 for Rocket Dog Ohno Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vivaglamvivi
Location: NYC
 July 11, 2012
"These slingbacks are super cute! They're very comfy and can be dressed up or casual. I have big ol wide feet, and once I put these on you'd never know I was rocking a sz 10 ! The colors in the floral are even more vibrant in person and the low heel pus the bow makes it super chic!"
Review 5 for Rocket Dog Ohno Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SuzAndShoes
Location: MA
 May 17, 2012

Cute & Comfy

"Rocket Dog pumps in general tend to be very comfortable. These are not as cushy as other pumps I have by this brand (but still pretty good). Very fun summer shoe to have."
Review 6 for Rocket Dog Ohno Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ckjohnson
Location: Antelope ca
 May 14, 2012

Shoes

"Loved the shoes! Great fit, great color!"
Review 7 for Rocket Dog Ohno Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Honeymare
Location: NJ
 May 11, 2012

Rocket Dog Ohno Pump

"Love these shoes. Just got them today. The toe is rounded so your toes are roomy and are not squeezed in. Can wear with anything...dress it up or dress it down. Comment: Shoes should have been made with more cushioning for the ball of the feet"
Review 8 for Rocket Dog Ohno Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jazzyjanet
Location: pa
 April 9, 2012
"Got tons of compliments on these shoes! You can wear them with blue, yellow, bright green and black of course! Very comfy! Even men at my office complimented me on this shoes! You will love them."