Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Clover Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Clover Flat

Rocket Dog Clover Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Clover Flat
Review 1 for Rocket Dog Clover Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: AngieLC
Location: Missouri
 April 6, 2013

Fun

" WLove this shoe but had to return for a smaller size. They run 1/2 to 1 size large. Really cute! "
Review 2 for Rocket Dog Clover Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NF32
Location: Bemidji, MN
 October 25, 2012

Rock-a-delic

" My cousin bought these shoes at a DSW and I loved them and she asked why I didn't go buy them too... so I did. Bought them and I love them. Very casual and colorful. Size runs true to size. "
Review 3 for Rocket Dog Clover Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Goods
Location: Alabama
 October 10, 2012
" I like these but the heel is kind of wide on my feet and comfortable, but Rocket Dog Wheelie is more comfortable to me. "
Review 4 for Rocket Dog Clover Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MissChristina
Location: utah
 May 19, 2012

colorific!

" These shoes go with everything and are super comfy. Only drawback is that the absorb water...this is a bummer on a rainy day. "
Review 5 for Rocket Dog Clover Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bayshoelover1
Location: Fairfield CA
 May 15, 2012

Loving these

" The shoes are very comfy and run true to size. They actually look much better in person and are extremely vibrant in color. Perfect choice for beautiful weather and a cute outfit! The detailed stitching meshes well with my style. I have only had the shoes one day and have received numerous compliments already. "
Review 6 for Rocket Dog Clover Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gloooo
Location: Miami FL
 May 4, 2012

Great!

" These were the first shoes I bought from DSW and I love them. The colors are just as vibrant as they look online and they make any outfit colorful and fun, I've already gotten lots of compliments on them.
There are only 2 things I would mention...#1 is that they have lots of room. Because of the elastic on the sides they slip on easily and feel like they might slip off. If you're unsure I'd go 1/2 a size down since the elastic will likely compensate. To be perfectly clear- mine felt like they might slip off but they never actually have. I'm just saying they're roomy.
#2 is that the sole of the shoe is very light and soft. I would not reccomend these as an everyday shoe if you run around a lot like me. They soles would probably wear out too soon. I wear them once every few days after work or to the dog park and they're awesome. 4 stars because I wish the soles were more substantial.
Buy them! They're too cute! "
Review 7 for Rocket Dog Clover Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShooLover619
Location: Jersey Shore
 April 11, 2012

So Cute! They match nearly everything!

" I loved these shoes in person just as much as I thought I would from the picture. That said, I was greatly disappointed that they are too large. I'm a solid size 6 in nearly every shoe I wear, so of course I ordered a 6. They are too big on my on my right foot, to the point that they are falling off with every step, and the left is just a hair too big. If they both fit like the left, I would keep them, but I can't have my shoes falling off. I am sad to say I'm returning. But if they came in a 5.5 I would definitely buy them! I only rated it with THREE stars because I can't wear them. But they are so super cute! "
Review 8 for Rocket Dog Clover Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Valabama
Location: Boulder, Colorado
 March 31, 2012

Comfy cute

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Love these. They're just as cute in person as they appear online, and they're comfy to boot. Did lots of walking and no sore feet or blisters. Plus they breathe pretty well, which is nice in the summer. This was the first wearing, so I can't speak to durability, but I'm pleased so far. Fit true to size. "
Review 9 for Rocket Dog Clover Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Nancita
Location: Albuquerque, NM
 March 24, 2012

Cute but...

" Had a hard time keeping them on my feet. My heel was always sliding out because there was no grip. Once I fixed that issue, they were running a bit short. If I had a half size up, maybe they would be perfect. But got lots of compliments first time out! "
Review 10 for Rocket Dog Clover Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: solja
Location: North Little Rock
 March 15, 2012

comfy

" My shoes are so comfortable "
Review 11 for Rocket Dog Clover Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sunsets
Location: Canada
 March 7, 2012

Rocket Dog Canvas Shoe

" Very comfortable to wear without socks. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rocket Dog Clover Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1