Customer Reviews for Envy Envy Grub Wedge Sandal

Envy Envy Grub Wedge Sandal

Envy Grub Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 1694%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Envy Grub Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Envy Grub Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kk71
Location: Orange County
 August 6, 2013

So comfy!

" I am not a person that normally wears heels. I live in flats and sneakers. I bought these for a wedding and I wore them for a total of 6 hrs and they are so comfortable! My feet did not hurt at all. I would definitely recommend these to everyone "
Review 2 for Envy Grub Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissMeg
Location: RC, Ca
 June 22, 2013

So cute!!

" This are a great sandal/wedge. Super comfortable, look great with shorts, skirts, capri's. The perfect summer wedge. The downside, they run big. Take heed to prior reviews. I didn't and when I had to return the wedge for a smaller size they were out. I am so sad and scouring the internet looking for my size. "
Review 3 for Envy Grub Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: all4aelli
Location: SoCal
 April 12, 2013

Comfy and Cute

" What more could you possibly want in a shoe? Super comfortable. I have a wide foot and it totally fit! It does run long--so make sure to order smaller--I didn't but loved them too much to return (bought in black and natural) so now I just wear with moleskin. "
Review 4 for Envy Grub Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: lols99
Location: new york
 April 9, 2013

unique wedge

" I picked this up in black and in my size 9 (I know many reco going smaller but I never buy anything but 9). Fits nice and looks great! "
Review 5 for Envy Grub Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: fogsBoo
Location: MN
 April 2, 2013
" I ordered a half size down. I have slightly narrow feet and these were too wide, so I just placed a few inserts in so they fit better. "
Review 6 for Envy Grub Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: bubblibubbles
Location: nj
 March 23, 2013

good deal

" Stylish. Bought them in black. Sizing is true from other reviews. Will get a lot of use out of them. "
Review 7 for Envy Grub Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zianya
Location: saint paul,MN
 March 20, 2013

very nice sandals

" these sandals are so nice and comfortable plus very good deal I got them in the store so I did not have any problem with the size. I can't wait for the spring to wear them! "
Review 8 for Envy Grub Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Suzy20
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
 September 19, 2012

LOVE THEM!!!

" I read all of the review before making this purchase. As most of the reviews say, the shoe runs big. I wear an 8, but ordered a 7.5. Also, I have very wide feet, and these shoes were very comfortable. I was able to stay on my feet and do a lot of walking without any pain at all. I would definitely recommend these shoes!! "
Review 9 for Envy Grub Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KAKS
Location: Kansas
 September 15, 2012
" After reading the reviews, I ordered these shoes a half size smaller than I normally do since I have a wide feet. They were still too big. Definitely order a full size smaller. "
Review 10 for Envy Grub Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MiriMar
Location: Los Angeles
 August 19, 2012

Comfortable - Love it!!

" I purchase the black color online and they're very comfortable. I wear them with jeans, dresses, skirts and shorts. I get a lot of compliments from everyone. They run a whole size big. I read all the other reviews before I purchased mine and ordered a whole size smaller. I don't recommend to purchase this if you have wide feet.
I walk around carrying my newborn baby and they feel very safe!
"
Review 11 for Envy Grub Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cort901
Location: Memphis, TN
 June 22, 2012

LOVE THEM

" I needed a cute neutral pair of wedges and these are perfect. I read the reviews before I bought them and ordered a 1/2 size smaller because I do have wide feet. These shoes are adorable and look great with shorts, jeans, and dresses. I 100% recommend these shoes. "
Review 12 for Envy Grub Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: steffym
Location: St. Louis
 June 13, 2012

Great, Order a Size Down

" It took me forever to find a cute black sandal with a black sole, so I was happy to find these. Very cute, pretty comfy. Based on reviews I ordered a 6 instead of a 7 (my usual size). I am very happy I did because they fit perfectly. I have narrow feet but the size down and the buckle around the ankle helps. Love them. "
Review 13 for Envy Grub Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gibbshot
Location: Saint Paul, MN
 May 19, 2012

Loved them, returned them

" I couldn't wait for the shoes to arrive. They are very cute & a great neutral color. Alas the ankle/upper heel area was way too big for me. Because of the reviews I ordered a 6 1/2 instead of a 7 I could have gone down to a 6 "
Review 14 for Envy Grub Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karen1521
Location: Southern California
 April 16, 2012

Ordered a full size smaller.

" I read in a previous review that this shoe runs very wide and long, so I ordered a size 7.5 (I usually wear an 8 in a sandal). I found the 7.5 to feel floppy when I walked. It does run wide, which is good for me, but it was still very long. I have just ordered a size 7 in these and am hoping for a perfect fit to arrive in two days and can then raise my overall rating. "
Review 15 for Envy Grub Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GinaGriff
Location: Nj
 April 12, 2012

What's not to love

" Great stylish shoes, so comfortable & different from everything that's out there. "
Review 16 for Envy Grub Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
By: cystershuluver
Location: Tampa, FL
 March 21, 2012
" Very cute when I opened the box but they are way too big! The part that wraps around your heel was HUGE!! The length was a little big as well but they did seem comfy. They must go back! "