Customer Reviews for gomax Gomax Fresh Pump

gomax Gomax Fresh Pump

Gomax Fresh Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gomax Fresh Pump
Review 1 for Gomax Fresh Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MissesD
Location: San Diego
 April 25, 2013

Summer Pumps

" I love this pumps, I order 8 and received a 9, which a I though was great but turns out they're perfect fit so the 8.5 would be the best option, I had to put some thing stick on the heel to fix this little thing, but I don't care I saw this since last year and couldn't get it until this year, so I'm very glad I found them in DSW. "
Review 2 for Gomax Fresh Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoepride
Location: California
 August 23, 2012

Super cute

" I purchased these shoes online and wore them the week I received them. They're so comfortable and they look super cute with the tie up the leg. Totally recommend these shoes! "
Review 3 for Gomax Fresh Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: canDiee
Location: Centreville VA
 June 15, 2012

I love it

" It's kind of hard to walk for a long time since the heel is about 11.5cm, but it's the prettiest shoe I've ever bought :]. I ordered a size 7 but it's kinda big for me but i think 6.5 will be too tight. "
Review 4 for Gomax Fresh Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sexyshoes
Location: Superior, CO
 June 11, 2012

Pretty but....

" heel is tall and uncomfortable. Makes your ankles hurt. If these were wedges probably would be more comfortable. The crochet is cute, like previous versions. Please come back with the wedges!!! "
Review 5 for Gomax Fresh Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KareninBuffalo
Location: Buffalo
 May 29, 2012

Love 'em

" Read other reviews saying they run big, so I ordered a 1/2 size up. Really didn't need to. They shoes are wicked cute and I get lots of complimens "
Review 6 for Gomax Fresh Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Spokane, WA
 May 2, 2012

Cute Shoes

" These shoes are super cute, I don't know what the other reviews are talking about though. I'm always a size 6 so I ordered them in a size 6 and they are big. I'm not sure going down to a size 5.5 would be better, but I'm going to try that. "
Review 7 for Gomax Fresh Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Alexgia
Location: Rhode Island
 April 28, 2012

Runs very small.

" I read a review before I bought these that was extremely helpful. These run very small. I am normally a size 9, so I ordered them in a size 10. They fit perfectly. I would recommend getting a half size or even a whole size larger that you normally would. These shoes are absolutely gorgeous, and I like that the tie that goes around your ankle is easily removable if you don't like it or don't feel like wearing it. "
Review 8 for Gomax Fresh Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: ShoeQu33n
Location: Washington, D.C.
 April 7, 2012

RUNS WAAAAY TO SMALL!!!!!!!

" I am universally a size 6, meaning, that literally every shoe that is a size 6 fits my feet like a glove. This shoe runs EXTREMELY SMALL. I of course ordered a size 6 and when I tried them on I literally could not even get my foot in. These shoes are truly a size 5 and I know this because I remember trying to squeeze my foot in a size 5 shoe and I was struggling the same way! I was very disappointed that the size 6 was this small because I was so excited to get them and they looked so cute. I would recommend buyers to buy this shoe a half size to a whole size larger than what you usually buy "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Gomax Fresh Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy