Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Jemz Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Madden Girl Madden Girl Jemz Pump

Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
38 of 3997%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Review 1 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VictoriaB68
Location: Denver, Colorado
 March 26, 2013

cute shoe

" This is a really cute comfy shoe but it runs small. I think I could have got 1 whole size larger...but I still love them "
Review 2 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kk1992
Location: Wwodbridge, VA
 March 21, 2013
" Amazing shoes! They do run a little small. I suggest going up half a size. "
Review 3 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsCalander
Location: Ft Campbell, Ky
 November 14, 2012

Size is the downfall....

" I love this shoe...the height, width is perfect. I ordered a size 7 1/2 and had to exchange them for an 8. I look forward to wearing them! "
Review 4 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shida
Location: New York
 November 12, 2012
" Love these shoes... Extremely comfortable and cute runs a little short...mi usually wear a 6.5 had to return to get a 7 but everything else 2 thumbs up ! "
Review 5 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jcherry
Location: Outer Banks
 November 3, 2012

Super Cute

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I normally wear a 5 1/2, but after reading reviews that stated they ran short, I ordered a 6. I love the style and color, and even the "bling" on the heels. They might have been comfortable if I had one less toe. They squished my toes (especially toe #4), but without the ankle strap my heel was coming out of the shoe. I wore them around the house for an hour to see if I could tolerate them, because I really wanted to keep them. Alas, they must go back. :( "
Review 6 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MizSyd
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 October 30, 2012

UNBELIEVABLE GORGEOUS!

" Just opened my package from DSW and tried on the Madden Girl Jemz Pump to wear to my niece's November 17th wedding. My husband LOVED them, but I might be taking them back to a store because the toe area is very tight. The shoes were comfortable for the height, though, so I'm totally bummed and in a quandry! My husband is begging me to have them stretched and keep them. Quality is excellent; color is vibrant and the jewels on the heel are exquisite. The price was great, too. "
Review 7 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bagchasgirl
Location: Charleston,SC
 October 23, 2012
" Love Love Love these shoes. I thought the heal was covered in silver, but they are covered in crystals! Even better! They are a very vibrant blue. I am usually an 8.5 wide width ordered in 9 to be safe and they fit perfect. "
Review 8 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ARSwann
Location: Maryland
 October 23, 2012

nice, but...

" i have to go back and buy these in a bigger size, even though every pair of heels i have is 9.5- these were cut so short and small that my foot wouldn't even clear the back to try to do the ankle strap. I love the color and the heel - but the sizing is totally off for these. "
Review 9 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LAURHEARTSSHOES
Location: Seaford, New York
 October 18, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

" These shoes are extremely comfortable...I didn't even have to break them in. "
Review 10 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jtwifey
Location: online
 October 8, 2012

Sexy shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love these shoes!! "
Review 11 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ROSE1
Location: Miami FL
 September 19, 2012

love at frist site

" Madden girl and dsw did it again have these shoes for a few months now rock them at church this last sabbath and at my church when the spirit move we get down had them on all day and my foot did not hurt so very very comfortable they do run a little bit short on me but i still love them "
Review 12 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarcelaLe
Location: Seattle
 August 19, 2012
" In love with those pump, fit true to size, the heel is super sexy , very comfy, I'm so ready to rock those pump out ! "
Review 13 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chrisweb
Location: southfield
 August 2, 2012

madden girl jemz

" these are very comfortable and true to size. "
Review 14 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hollyb
Location: san Jose, California
 July 13, 2012

Bummer...

" I Loved the way these looked, however when I got them they run short so I had to exchange them for a half size bigger, only then to realize they were still to tight (too narrow). Now yes I have just a little bit of a wide foot so those of you with more narrow feet will likely love these. "
Review 15 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RNLoveBug
Location: Washington DC
 July 7, 2012
" This shoe is absolutely perfect!!! The fit is great. Heel is not too high, not too low. Very classy for evening wear. I plan to wear this shoe to an evening wedding, but also plan on making them a "summer church shoe"..Great buy. Great price!!! "
Review 16 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: finchy
Location: denver
 July 5, 2012

beautiful

" this shoe has an awesome jeweled heel! super cute on too! "
Review 17 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chrissy89
Location: Rochester, Ny
 June 19, 2012

steve maddens rock

" I absolutely love this shoe runs true to size very sexy nothing but compliments. I would recommend them to anyone plus they are soooo comfy "
Review 18 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Peaches02155
Location: Medford, MA
 June 4, 2012

Amazingly Stunning.

" I purchased these in black for my Masters' graduation. I wanted to add some 'spice' to my cap & gown since my clothes would be covered. Boy did I hit the jackpot for that goal! I received many compliments and I can't stop looking at them myself. "
Review 19 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Minnette84
Location: San Antonio, Tx
 May 24, 2012
" I really like the color of these shoes. The box looked a little run down when I received it. There was a rhinestone missing on the back of one of the heels but it's something that can easily be replaced. Overall, cute shoe. It's a little narrow at the toe but maybe with more usage it'll stretch out. "
Review 20 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jennilynne54
Location: Denver, CO
 May 14, 2012
" Super cute and comfy, can't wait to wear them on my big day! :) "