Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Jemz Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Madden Girl Madden Girl Jemz Pump

Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
38 of 3997%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Review 21 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: iWonder
Location: Mass
 May 10, 2012

Comfy

" this shoe is not attractive but it is as comfortable as walking on cushions and be rocked with any outfit^_^ "
Review 22 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: ClassyPrissy
Location: New York
 May 6, 2012
" Shoe looks even better in person! Fits perfect. "
Review 23 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BlueShine
Location: Midwest
 May 2, 2012

LOVE these BUT.....

" I ordered the blue in a 7.5. Typically I am between a 7/7.5 so I figured they'd be plenty roomy. However, this is NOT the case-they HURT! Havent worn them either!!! I own at least fifty pairs of Madden Girls-these are the only ones to give me size issues too. The toe bed is super tight-be aware! With this being said-I LUV the color, style, look, etc. of these shoes !!!! How fun are they!!!!! Just wish they didnt hurt!!!! "
Review 24 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LaurenMarie11
Location: New York
 April 30, 2012
" These shoes are so cute! They are true to size for me and are very comfortable considering I usually am not used to walking in heels! Love them! "
Review 25 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sublime219
Location: New Jersey
 April 28, 2012

My blues

" I love these shoes! They are very comfortable. The ankle strap helps keep them on well. I purchased the blue ones. Seeing them online does no justice to how nice they really are in person. The color is more vibrant and the crystals really sparkle. Can't wait to wear them again! "
Review 26 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Reviewer800
Location: Philadelphia
 April 16, 2012

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE

" What more can I say. Can't wait to wear them on my cruise on formal night. I will be the envy of everyone (ok maybe just the women). Can't beat the price. "
Review 27 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Afelds
Location: Los Angeles
 April 12, 2012

Gotta Get em!!

" I love this shoe.. i went to DSW to look for prom shoes and my sister picked these out and i wasn't sure if i would like them... i tried them on and I FELL IN LOVE.. surprisingly they are Really COMFY!! and they look good when you show your leg! i cant wait to where these to prom!!!! "
Review 28 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VoninPhoenix
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 April 8, 2012

Dazzle 'em!

" The ultimate statement shoes! I bought these for an upcoming trip to Las Vegas! They're surprisingly comfortable and the ankle strap keeps your foot secure. All eyes will be on you wearing these! "
Review 29 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Ohio
 March 31, 2012

Awesome!

" Fits almost perfect. A bit tight in width. Comfy! "
Review 30 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Luvmyego
Location: Houston,tx
 March 29, 2012

Jazzy shoe

" Love any madden girl shoe. Can't wait to rock these. "
Review 31 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ABloom
Location: Laurel, MD
 March 22, 2012

Blue Jemz

" These shoes are beautiful and comfortable, and they will bring out ANY blue to make it POP!!! "
Review 32 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Swtee
Location: Sharon hill pa
 March 18, 2012
" This shoe is so cute and very comfortable, great for casual or dress, I wore them with a shimmer tank top and a pair of skinny jean and they were the perfect fit. You can also wear with a dressy dress, it's the day to night shoe. "
Review 33 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Queen263
Location: New Jersey
 March 11, 2012

Beautiful Shoe!!

" The picture does this shoe no justice. I know that it says that the shoe is satin, but the picture looks like the shoe is leather. These are a beautiful pair of shoes. They are comfy and easy to walk in. I could probably wear them all day. I will let you know. I love these shoes! "
Review 34 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: niknik9159
Location: brooklyn
 March 10, 2012

must have

" the color is vibrant and only a teenie bit darker than it appears on the web site. It is comfortable. If your looking to buy this shoe i reccomend it without hesitation. "
Review 35 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Humditty
Location: York, PA
 March 5, 2012

Not really true to size....

" I bought these in the Blue & Fuchsia! I normally wear a size 10...but I get a size up when I buy peep-toe/open toe shoes. This shoe runs slightly shorter than a normal 11. :-( Returning them. Very disappointed...really cute shoe, heel is perfect! "
Review 36 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KNSlovesShoes
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 5, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE

" I LOVE these shoes!!! They are very comfortable and stylish. I received many compliments on them and cant wait to wear them again. "
Review 37 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tavi69
Location: new york
 March 3, 2012

cute

" this Madden Girl Jemz Pump is really adorable, i like the glitter on the heel of the shoe! true to size. "
Review 38 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tddybearr1
Location: CA
 February 22, 2012

Love them

" Very cute and comfortable. Everyone loved them "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-39 of 39