Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Abbiee Flat Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Madden Girl Madden Girl Abbiee Flat Sandal

Madden Girl Abbiee Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 of 2492%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Abbiee Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Madden Girl Abbiee Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: air22
Location: burlington
 February 24, 2013

cute shoe

"perfect to finish off an outfit, beading is perfect"
Review 2 for Madden Girl Abbiee Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lillian88114
Location: VA
 February 22, 2013

so adorable

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"what a surprise when i opened the package, i ordered 2 pair of sandals, i love both of them, and this pair fits even better, i normally wear size 6, i ordered 6, they are perfectly fit, love those pearls and diamonds, they are so shiny. def a must buy for summer!"
Review 3 for Madden Girl Abbiee Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MaddenMAO
Location: Texas
 February 1, 2013

Super Comfy

"These sandals are so comfy!!! They are super cute and go with everything :D They are a little snug, however, but I would rather have that then shoes that are too big!!! Would absolutely recommend these."
Review 4 for Madden Girl Abbiee Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cesi
Location: Germantown
 January 27, 2013

Sandals

"They are beautiful and fantastic!!"
Review 5 for Madden Girl Abbiee Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: samanthaann
Location: Wisconsin
 November 12, 2012
"Order a size below what you really are, they run super long. They also are very loose on your foot. Overall I get a ton of compliments and they look super cute with skinnys."
Review 6 for Madden Girl Abbiee Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Pokes12
Location: McKinney
 August 9, 2012

Loved

"I usually wear a 6 1/2 in sandals but a 6 in heels. So, I ordered 6 1/2. Unfortunately I had to return for a 6. Adorable shoe!"
Review 7 for Madden Girl Abbiee Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Ang242424
Location: Cooperstown, NY
 August 5, 2012

Super cute sandal

"These sandals are very cute and really comfy."
Review 8 for Madden Girl Abbiee Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mandyshoes
Location: Mississippi
 August 1, 2012

cute little sandals

"I got these in silver with pearl and rhinestone beading and have gotten countless compliments!"
Review 9 for Madden Girl Abbiee Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Amby79
Location: NJ
 July 24, 2012

I got lucky!

"I walked into the store focused on gold sandals. I found these cuties in clearance right away. They are very comfortable and have a good amount of padding. No rubbing or irritation at all. They have enough sparkle to dress up any casual outfit."
Review 10 for Madden Girl Abbiee Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaryKates
Location: VA
 July 17, 2012

Cute and Comfy!!

"LOVE these sandals! Fit perfectly and super comfy!"
Review 11 for Madden Girl Abbiee Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ahicks
Location: Illinois
 June 21, 2012

Cute Sandal

"I bought this sandal as a replacement of the sandal I have back home. My sis didnt bring it when she visited me. I love this Madden Girl sandal because it is cute and comfy :)"
Review 12 for Madden Girl Abbiee Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RigelStar
Location: San Leandro, CA
 June 20, 2012

The glittery shoe everyone loves

"I love this sandal. It is cute, sparkly and comfortable. After walking a distance after a pedicure, the ball of my foot started getting sore, but I have sensitive feet, so nothing a small insole won't fix. I recommend these cute sandals."
Review 13 for Madden Girl Abbiee Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yummyshoelover
Location: West Hills, CA
 June 4, 2012

Recommend for very slender short feet

"This sandal was gorgeous but not made for a wide foot. My foot is not very wide but this sandal is made for a very skinny narrow foot. The side of my foot was hanging off the edge of the shoe and was tugging between my toe. I had to exchange the pair."
Review 14 for Madden Girl Abbiee Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MeredithF
Location: New York, NY
 June 4, 2012

Cute But No Cushion

"These sandals look very nice, but there is zero cushion in them. They are fine for a normal day to work and back, but I wouldn't wear them for a day of shopping or anything else requiring a lot of walking. They are also slightly narrow. I don't have extra-wide feet, but these are just on the border of letting my foot spill over onto the ground. For the price they will work fine for the next couple of months, but I doubt they will last until next summer."
Review 15 for Madden Girl Abbiee Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hitmewithmusic
Location: new york
 May 14, 2012

Madden Girl Abbiee Sandal

"I bought these to go with my dress for a wedding that I'm attending soon - I just had hip surgery a few months ago and can't wear heels yet, so I needed something cute and gold to match. These are surprisingly cushiony. I've only worn them twice, so I still need to get used to them (they press into the top of your foot), but they're very cute."
Review 16 for Madden Girl Abbiee Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KAMLEW
Location: Texas
 May 11, 2012
"Pretty sandal, very comfortable.Size runs true to size"
Review 17 for Madden Girl Abbiee Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jctennessee
Location: JC TN
 May 5, 2012

not my cup of tea...

"These sandals look a bit cheap to me in person. I usually wear a 7.5 or 8 and I buy an 8 in sandals because I hate to see feet hanging off. The sole is fairly soft for a flat sandal, but the space from the thong to the back strap seems short (it felt like it was pulling between my toes) and I had room at the end I just couldn't get to it even on the last spot on the buckle."
Review 18 for Madden Girl Abbiee Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jewel769
Location: ma
 May 5, 2012

love these sandals

"love these sandals, they are so comfy and look so good, I've gotten so many complements on them, so worth the money"
Review 19 for Madden Girl Abbiee Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SherrBear
Location: DFW Mid-Cities
 May 4, 2012

Fabulous!

"It's so much fun wearing a new pair of shoes that I get compliments on every time I wear them. The biggest BONUS of all? They are also VERY comfortable!!!"
Review 20 for Madden Girl Abbiee Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Ar, USA
 May 3, 2012

Absolutely perfect

"I received my shoes and I adore them so much. I am wearing the silver ones with my wedding dress! I also found a clutch that is covered in pearls and rhinestones that matches perfectly! Thank you DSW for the amazing shoes!!"