Customer Reviews for Levity Levity Sharon Platform Pump

Levity Levity Sharon Platform Pump

Levity Sharon Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity Sharon Platform Pump
Review 1 for Levity Sharon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Janal
Location: California
 January 13, 2013

Cute but didn't work out

"I liked the looks of this pump, the color was a bit darker in person than online, but my only problem was, that my heels kept slipping out and I couldn't size down as it was already sold out. I waited almost too long to exchange them in stores but I did end up finding a pair of shoes I wouldn't have seen if I hadn't had to return these :D They were VERY comfortable though."
Review 2 for Levity Sharon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: naatana
Location: Phila Pa
 January 8, 2013

comfy and sexy

"Love them. The heel height initially gave me some reservations, but they are surprisingly very comfortable. Wore them all day with no problem"
Review 3 for Levity Sharon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CPJS
Location: Houston
 September 20, 2012

nice orange pump

"I love these orange pumps. I can't wait to wear them for fall."
Review 4 for Levity Sharon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: donnellonm
Location: Cincinnati OH
 September 16, 2012

Beautiful Shoe

"I purchased the beige color - and it goes with everything. You do need to give it some time to break them in - I wore one day at my office and had to change shoes - just takes time to get use to it.
Overall, this is a beautiful shoe - do use leather protector keep the suede in good condition."
Review 5 for Levity Sharon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Latanya27
Location: Texas
 September 12, 2012

Cute!

"This shoe is cute and surprisingly comfy!"
Review 6 for Levity Sharon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: emjj
Location: miami
 June 23, 2012

beautiful

"they're high, sexy and comfy, and the orange is perfect for the summer, i also got the beige ones.
love them
"
Review 7 for Levity Sharon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jasminek
Location: Pearland, TX
 June 4, 2012

Gorgeous color

"I love this shoe, bought it on the way to the airport in Oakland, MI in tangerine! Wore it all day while travelling and several people stopped me to comment on the beautiful color. I paired it with a yellow one peice halter jumpsuit that has chocolate, turquioise, orange and plum designs w/ orange shoulder bag. For work, I paired it with a ankle length white skirt and tangerine blouse, I haven't been able to walk down the hall without receiving a compliment on the shoes! Love em!"
Review 8 for Levity Sharon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: suebea114
Location: phoenix
 May 7, 2012

Beautiful color

"I was very excited to get these and try them on. They look even better in person. The color is a vibrant orange and goes with all the corals this season. It hasn't been hard to find outfits to match. Even though the heel is high, the platform makes them feel comfortable. Would have purchased the taupe, but the 6.5 is gone. Beautiful shoe!"
Review 9 for Levity Sharon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pagi
Location: Trinidad
 April 6, 2012

Bold and Different but a little long...

"I LOVE THESE!!! They are so unique and set you apart! For the slippage, I placed heel guards and I was good to go!"
Review 10 for Levity Sharon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Annmarie23
Location: St. Louis
 April 3, 2012
"These shoes are beautiful and comfortable. I wore them all day and they started to hurt a little by the end of the day, but that is true of almost any pair of heels."
Review 11 for Levity Sharon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mali
Location: Atlanta
 April 1, 2012

Cute and Surprisingly Comfortable

"They definitely give your calves a workout, but the rubbery platform has bounce and offers the much-needed support for a heel this high. The tan goes great with everything and makes for a great summer/work shoe. Runs true to size."
Review 12 for Levity Sharon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SweetLadyC
Location: West Hartford, CT
 March 24, 2012

Juicy Sweet Shoe!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"If you want a shoe that pops this season, this is it! The color couldn't be more perfect with the trends, the hint of rafia/espadrille accent on the platform is divine, and Levity is surely becoming one of my go to brands for on point style and comfort. A comfy, sturdy platform and heel. The suede is gorgeously soft and I love that it covers the heel, too!"
Review 13 for Levity Sharon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VinnyNY
Location: New York, NY
 March 20, 2012

Excellent Spring Shoe!

"Even my husband noticed these new shoes. And my sister nearly stole them out of my closet. They're a bright but not neon orange, sturdy and yet sexy, high but still comfortable. I'm giving these 4 stars instead of 5 only because I'm having trouble finding the right clothes to go WITH them. But as soon as I have the right outfit, these will be perfect."
Review 14 for Levity Sharon Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MerDithy
Location: Birmingham, AL
 March 19, 2012

Great buy!

"I bought these shoes for spring and they're perfect. Great heel height, great nude tone that matches my skin tone, and they can be dressed up or down depending on the outfit. The shoe is also very comfortable for its height!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Levity Sharon Platform Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy