Customer Reviews for Levity Levity ingar Wedge Pump

Levity Levity ingar Wedge Pump

Levity ingar Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity ingar Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Levity ingar Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SaraK84
Location: Pennsylvania
 September 14, 2012
"These shoes are so comfortable!!"
Review 2 for Levity ingar Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Undrea
Location: Houston, Tx
 July 17, 2012

I'm a Fool for Leopard...

"I found these in clearance and fell instantly in love. The wedge doesn't feel high at all, the shoes are lightweight, comfortable and make you feel kick-up-your-leg flirty. They run slightly short, I'm an 8.5 or 9 and I wish I had found a 9, the toe room is a lil tight. Other than that, great find, love them! P.S. A bonus is that I found a leopard purse on DSW's 70% clearance that same day and they go PERFECTLY with these shoes. I'm a happy girl."
Review 3 for Levity ingar Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LJMc
Location: Alabama
 July 13, 2012
"I saw these online and thought they were adorable but wasn't sure how I felt about the woven part at the bottom of the wedge. But when I found them in store, that part is so much less noticeable! I bought them in a heartbeat. Comfy too! :)"
Review 4 for Levity ingar Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: jaykay715
Location: Chicago
 July 6, 2012

LOVE!!

"As I was walking down the street, a lady yelled from her car "I LOVE your shoes!!' I wore them to a baseball game and a guy crowned me "Best Dressed." These are my go to shoes of the summer. They run slightly narrow, but that's nothing a little alcohol and a few minutes in socks won't cure. LOVE these shoes!!"
Review 5 for Levity ingar Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nnyy
Location: LA, California
 June 10, 2012
"Very light and comfortable. Didn't even need to change shoes on my walk to the car after work. Perfect for the summer!"
Review 6 for Levity ingar Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lov3sSho3s
Location: Oklahoma
 April 14, 2012

Excellent

"I love this shoe. Very stylish and comfortable. I get so many compliments on this. Love it!"
Review 7 for Levity ingar Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BigRedzWife
Location: Washington, DC
 April 11, 2012

Too Cute!!

"I saw these in the store and I can say the pic does not do them justice. Very comfy and fit true to size, can't wait to wear them out!"
Review 8 for Levity ingar Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TrendAlert
Location: Southern Cali
 March 30, 2012

sister luv it!

"I got this for my sister just coz and it was puuurrrrrfect! She loved it! she says its comfy and fits just right! So, this item is true to size, i guess."