Customer Reviews for Levity Levity ingar Wedge Pump

Levity Levity ingar Wedge Pump

Levity ingar Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Levity ingar Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Levity ingar Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SaraK84
Location: Pennsylvania
 September 14, 2012
" These shoes are so comfortable!! "
Review 2 for Levity ingar Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Undrea
Location: Houston, Tx
 July 17, 2012

I'm a Fool for Leopard...

" I found these in clearance and fell instantly in love. The wedge doesn't feel high at all, the shoes are lightweight, comfortable and make you feel kick-up-your-leg flirty. They run slightly short, I'm an 8.5 or 9 and I wish I had found a 9, the toe room is a lil tight. Other than that, great find, love them! P.S. A bonus is that I found a leopard purse on DSW's 70% clearance that same day and they go PERFECTLY with these shoes. I'm a happy girl. "
Review 3 for Levity ingar Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LJMc
Location: Alabama
 July 13, 2012
" I saw these online and thought they were adorable but wasn't sure how I felt about the woven part at the bottom of the wedge. But when I found them in store, that part is so much less noticeable! I bought them in a heartbeat. Comfy too! :) "
Review 4 for Levity ingar Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: jaykay715
Location: Chicago
 July 6, 2012

LOVE!!

" As I was walking down the street, a lady yelled from her car "I LOVE your shoes!!' I wore them to a baseball game and a guy crowned me "Best Dressed." These are my go to shoes of the summer. They run slightly narrow, but that's nothing a little alcohol and a few minutes in socks won't cure. LOVE these shoes!! "
Review 5 for Levity ingar Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nnyy
Location: LA, California
 June 10, 2012
" Very light and comfortable. Didn't even need to change shoes on my walk to the car after work. Perfect for the summer! "
Review 6 for Levity ingar Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lov3sSho3s
Location: Oklahoma
 April 14, 2012

Excellent

" I love this shoe. Very stylish and comfortable. I get so many compliments on this. Love it! "
Review 7 for Levity ingar Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BigRedzWife
Location: Washington, DC
 April 11, 2012

Too Cute!!

" I saw these in the store and I can say the pic does not do them justice. Very comfy and fit true to size, can't wait to wear them out! "
Review 8 for Levity ingar Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TrendAlert
Location: Southern Cali
 March 30, 2012

sister luv it!

" I got this for my sister just coz and it was puuurrrrrfect! She loved it! she says its comfy and fits just right! So, this item is true to size, i guess. "