Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal

Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.368 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: turtwig
Location: san diego
 March 16, 2013

Cute and comfy

" Loved these sandals, they are cute and comfy. Has a slight cushion and leather is soft "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Mshoes1
Location: Rockville
 March 5, 2013

very nice...

" i am really liking these sandals! they adjust to my feet well and feel comfortable. Can't wait to use them this coming Summer ;-) "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meg1226
Location: Austin, Tx
 February 28, 2013

New Favorite!

" Finally a cute, basic sandal that is both comfy and stylish! I always wear a either a 9 or 10 and the 9.5 fits perfectly. I got the tan color and it looks great with just about anything. They look especially cute with some rolled up jeans :) Only complaint (minor) is that the bottoms are a little slick, but nothing that a little walkin' around can't fix! I'd snag some before they're all gone! "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sadiaa
Location: Austin
 February 22, 2013
" This sandal is very comfortable yet stylish. The buckle on the side adds more beauty to it and like other sandals with buckles , it doesn't hurt the ankle even a bit. I highly recommend it as you can easily walk around with them. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ECB1
Location: PA
 February 8, 2013

Perfect casual shoe for summer!

" I love this shoe. It is easy on and easy off, fits exactly like it should and looks sharp. "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: suzyq222
Location: Wisconsin
 September 25, 2012

Super cute

" I really like these sandals, my only problem with them is that sometimes they rub my skin the wrong way. "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Raneika
Location: Online
 September 25, 2012

Only 1 Downfall

" These shoes are really cute and comfortable to wear during warm weather. The only downfall is that they turn the bottom of my feet black. "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Megs0012
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 September 23, 2012
" Cute and comfortable! "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lauren4
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 September 16, 2012

Good, basic black sandals

" I bought these because I needed shoes to wear with black clothing. I'm in college and they're great for going to parties or just wearing to class! The only problem I had was at first the buckle didn't go through all the holes on the strap but after a little prying, it worked. I'd definitely recommend these because they are extremely versatile and comfortable! "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BeachBanana
Location: Pensacola, FL
 August 3, 2012

Cute, Comfy and Perfect!

" These sandals are absolutely adorable and I am so pleased with my purchase. They are very comfortable and don't dig into your feet like other strappy sandals do. They look great with shorts, dresses, jeans, you name it! "
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CMoose
Location: Athens, GA
 August 1, 2012

Perfect sandals

" These sandals are very versatile. I got them in black and they fit wonderfully. If you have a really wide foot, I wouldn't recommend them though. They are cute and I will definitely be wearing them all of the time! "
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: cbmomma
Location: Arkansas
 July 19, 2012
" Ordered these online and really like them. They do stretch out the more you wear them so they are starting to feel a little lose around the toe but I'm still wearing them. "
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: YUMIKO
Location: CA
 July 14, 2012

good sandal for summer!

" I'm gonna put it on every day during summer!! "
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Flower0318
Location: Los Angeles
 June 21, 2012

Pretty Sandals

" These sandals are perfect for summer, they look great with shorts, jeans or dress. Love them "
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SofaShoes
Location: Arlington, VA
 June 8, 2012

Great sandals

" These sandals are great! I got them in brown and they are so cute. They required minimum breaking in and are so comfortable. I'm considering getting another pair in the tan color. "
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ohpn15
Location: PA
 June 4, 2012
" Cute and comfy. Runs true to size. Nice colors. Wears well with casual shorts or jeans. "
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Christine09
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 June 1, 2012
" Love these sandals, they are definitely going to be my go to sandals for the summer <3 "
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Janasite
Location: Memphis, TN
 May 29, 2012
" Stylish and comfy. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy