Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal

Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.368 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: turtwig
Location: san diego
 March 16, 2013

Cute and comfy

"Loved these sandals, they are cute and comfy. Has a slight cushion and leather is soft"
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Mshoes1
Location: Rockville
 March 5, 2013

very nice...

"i am really liking these sandals! they adjust to my feet well and feel comfortable. Can't wait to use them this coming Summer ;-)"
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meg1226
Location: Austin, Tx
 February 28, 2013

New Favorite!

"Finally a cute, basic sandal that is both comfy and stylish! I always wear a either a 9 or 10 and the 9.5 fits perfectly. I got the tan color and it looks great with just about anything. They look especially cute with some rolled up jeans :) Only complaint (minor) is that the bottoms are a little slick, but nothing that a little walkin' around can't fix! I'd snag some before they're all gone!"
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sadiaa
Location: Austin
 February 22, 2013
"This sandal is very comfortable yet stylish. The buckle on the side adds more beauty to it and like other sandals with buckles , it doesn't hurt the ankle even a bit. I highly recommend it as you can easily walk around with them."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ECB1
Location: PA
 February 8, 2013

Perfect casual shoe for summer!

"I love this shoe. It is easy on and easy off, fits exactly like it should and looks sharp."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: suzyq222
Location: Wisconsin
 September 25, 2012

Super cute

"I really like these sandals, my only problem with them is that sometimes they rub my skin the wrong way."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Raneika
Location: Online
 September 25, 2012

Only 1 Downfall

"These shoes are really cute and comfortable to wear during warm weather. The only downfall is that they turn the bottom of my feet black."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Megs0012
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 September 23, 2012
"Cute and comfortable!"
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lauren4
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 September 16, 2012

Good, basic black sandals

"I bought these because I needed shoes to wear with black clothing. I'm in college and they're great for going to parties or just wearing to class! The only problem I had was at first the buckle didn't go through all the holes on the strap but after a little prying, it worked. I'd definitely recommend these because they are extremely versatile and comfortable!"
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BeachBanana
Location: Pensacola, FL
 August 3, 2012

Cute, Comfy and Perfect!

"These sandals are absolutely adorable and I am so pleased with my purchase. They are very comfortable and don't dig into your feet like other strappy sandals do. They look great with shorts, dresses, jeans, you name it!"
Review 11 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CMoose
Location: Athens, GA
 August 1, 2012

Perfect sandals

"These sandals are very versatile. I got them in black and they fit wonderfully. If you have a really wide foot, I wouldn't recommend them though. They are cute and I will definitely be wearing them all of the time!"
Review 12 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: cbmomma
Location: Arkansas
 July 19, 2012
"Ordered these online and really like them. They do stretch out the more you wear them so they are starting to feel a little lose around the toe but I'm still wearing them."
Review 13 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: YUMIKO
Location: CA
 July 14, 2012

good sandal for summer!

"I'm gonna put it on every day during summer!!"
Review 14 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Flower0318
Location: Los Angeles
 June 21, 2012

Pretty Sandals

"These sandals are perfect for summer, they look great with shorts, jeans or dress. Love them"
Review 15 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SofaShoes
Location: Arlington, VA
 June 8, 2012

Great sandals

"These sandals are great! I got them in brown and they are so cute. They required minimum breaking in and are so comfortable. I'm considering getting another pair in the tan color."
Review 16 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ohpn15
Location: PA
 June 4, 2012
"Cute and comfy. Runs true to size. Nice colors. Wears well with casual shorts or jeans."
Review 17 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Christine09
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 June 1, 2012
"Love these sandals, they are definitely going to be my go to sandals for the summer <3"
Review 18 for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Janasite
Location: Memphis, TN
 May 29, 2012
"Stylish and comfy."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Helen Flat Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy