Customer Reviews for Rampage Rampage Gracia Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Rampage Rampage Gracia Pump

Rampage Gracia Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rampage Gracia Pump
Review 1 for Rampage Gracia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Heatherlovesshoes
Location: South Carolina
 June 27, 2012

Comfy Heels!

" Love these shoes! These run a little long. They are probably the most comfy pair of heels I own. A must buy! "
Review 2 for Rampage Gracia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: PLSELLIS
Location: Online
 June 10, 2012
" I love the shoe. It looks beter than the pic. "
Review 3 for Rampage Gracia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MissFloCo
Location: Mystic,CT
 May 25, 2012

Best mullet ever....

" Sexy & comfortable. I got the nude/coral which are conservative in front, sexy in the back- like a mullet- but in the best way possible.. Unexpected POP of color while still appropriate for work. I'll be wearing these to work when my pedicure is not up to par through summer, yet I consider them a year-round shoe. "
Review 4 for Rampage Gracia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ladycop
Location: NJ
 May 24, 2012

Perfect Pump

" Love the height, color!!!!! "
Review 5 for Rampage Gracia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ladybug43211
Location: Columbus, OH
 May 8, 2012

So Comfy

" These shoes are, by far, one of the most comfortable pair of heels I own. I have them in black and absolutely love them. I wore them on a night on the town and experienced no discomfort whatsoever. I needed no "break-in" time, I just put them on and went. In tennis shoes, I wear a size 6 but I usually go up a size for heels. I purchased these in a 7 but I probably could have gotten away with a 6.5 since I have a small amount of room left behind the heel. Not enough to look like I'm wearing someone elses shoes but a half size smaller may have been more accurate. Still, I think I will purchase these shoes in the tan color and I wish there were more colors to choose from. "
Review 6 for Rampage Gracia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LisaBinAZ
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 April 17, 2012

Love these!

" I usually don't wear high heels but these work great for me. I like how my weight isn't supported on the balls of my feet. I do suggest using a padded insert though to prevent rubbing. As for the colors, I bought both the tan and black. The color pop goes well with plenty of outfits. "
Review 7 for Rampage Gracia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VoninPhoenix
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 April 7, 2012

Love the pop of color on the heel

" These are terrific shoes! They look conservative and classy but then have the wonderful pop of color on the heel. I'm really happy with my purchase. They run true to size and are extremely comfortable thanks to the less than sky high heel. "
Review 8 for Rampage Gracia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Alima
Location: Astoria, New York
 April 7, 2012

As beautiful as they look!

" Awesome pumps for work or play. "
Review 9 for Rampage Gracia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Suzq76
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
 April 4, 2012

Great shoes!

" I love these shoes. They fit perfect and did not hurt my feet at all when I wore them for the first time. I'm super happy that I decided to buy these!! "
Review 10 for Rampage Gracia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sullymm
Location: Nashua, NH
 March 13, 2012
" So comfortable! They look great with jeans or dresses. I have gotten so many compliments with the pink heel, it adds just enough color to may your outfit pop! "
Review 11 for Rampage Gracia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KaiPie
Location: Honolulu, HI
 February 23, 2012

Cute pop of color

" I totally wanted a pair of nude pumps, but I am not someone who ever likes "plain". These are really cute and pretty comfortable, though they are a lot higher than I thought they would be!! The heel is quite high-feeling and it took a little getting used to. I could never dream of wearing these to work. It just wouldn't happen, even though they are pretty comfortable. The platform makes it manageable. The heel looks slightly cheap in construction, but I am overall pretty satisfied with these shoes. "
Review 12 for Rampage Gracia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Felisa
Location: Odenton,Md
 February 22, 2012

Lovin my shoes

" I purchased these shoes and wore them with my skinny jeans I LOVE THEM, they were comfortable and I was able to keep them on all day. "
Review 13 for Rampage Gracia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: rvandrasek
Location: Minnesota
 February 19, 2012

Best heels I have ever bought

" These are super cute heels and super comfy. Usually after a few hours of wearing heels my feet start to hurt but not with these. Love them! "
Review 14 for Rampage Gracia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Justval
Location: FWTx
 February 17, 2012

Cute enough

" Wish the styling was a little more sophisticated but very comfortable. "
Review 15 for Rampage Gracia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DRAMC
Location: FLA
 February 4, 2012

sexy

" looks great on! bought the black, platform is cream with heel in gray. comfortable too. "