Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Hamlin Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Madden Girl Madden Girl Hamlin Flat

Madden Girl Hamlin Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 1493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Hamlin Flat
Review 1 for Madden Girl Hamlin Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: linallero
Location: Miami, FL
 June 17, 2012
" These are definitely style over substance. The soles are very thin and provide no support whatsoever. That being said, they are still very comfy and just so adorable. If you're looking for shoes to look cute with shorts or jeans, these are perfect. "
Review 2 for Madden Girl Hamlin Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Facko
Location: Plattsburgh
 May 27, 2012

casual

" I liked these so much I bought a second pair online, and found out that every pair is a little different.
I really like these shoes. I normally run a 5.5 but I origionally only found them in a 6 at a store. They seemed slightly big until I wore them around. Going a half size up gave my toes room to breath but still stayed on my feet. They fit more like a slipper, but unfortunately ware away like a slipper too, so I suggest using these as an indoor shoe (not for window shopping). "
Review 3 for Madden Girl Hamlin Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Deliadri
Location: Austin TX
 May 18, 2012

Great Shoes

" I love these shoes! I love the colors! I love the way they hug my foot :) I can't even feel I'm wearing shoes, they fit perfectly on my foot. And have I mentioned the colors? One thing to remember: I need to make sure they don't get in the water, the sole is not rubbery. Oh, and they are a little narrow "
Review 4 for Madden Girl Hamlin Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cammy05
Location: New York
 May 16, 2012

Good Buy Especially for the price

" Although my order took FOREVER to get to me...I was very pleased with my order. The colors are vibrant and they match everything. I have wide feet and they were slightly narrow but not too bad. Great deal for the buck!!!!! "
Review 5 for Madden Girl Hamlin Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ROZYLALA
Location: NY
 May 1, 2012
" I LOVE THESE SHOES!!
THERE NOT THAT WIDE AND IT KIND OF BOTHERS YOUR TOES BUT EVERYTHING ELSE IS PERFECT.
"
Review 6 for Madden Girl Hamlin Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: GiraffeAsh
Location: Irvine, CA
 April 22, 2012

Love

" Love these shoes... true to size though they do run a little narrow... but they will stretch a little :)
Great shoes with a cute pair of pants, jeans, or a skirt! "
Review 7 for Madden Girl Hamlin Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jeannette2583
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 March 28, 2012

Cute, But...

" These shoes were so cute!!!! I was so excited until I put them on. They were to narrow for my feet and I was heart broken. The good thing about it though is that they fit my mom perfectly and she loves them. Maybe next time. "
Review 8 for Madden Girl Hamlin Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CaitLooby
Location: New Jersey
 March 8, 2012
" These shoes are adorable and are true to size. But, I am worried that they do not seem very durable. "
Review 9 for Madden Girl Hamlin Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bubblespop
Location: Charlotte, NC
 March 7, 2012
" I love these shoes. They are very comfy but rather flimsy. I probably will only wear them around the house. "
Review 10 for Madden Girl Hamlin Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ambsmith
Location: NJ
 February 29, 2012

so great!

" These flats are adorable, on trend for spring and very comfy! "
Review 11 for Madden Girl Hamlin Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aquishawn
Location: NY
 February 10, 2012

Shoes to die for!!!!!!!!!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" OMG.......I love these. I wore them the same day I got them and I got no blisters. They're true to size as I wear a size 8 and ordered my usual size and the fit was perfect. They do run narrow so ppl w/ wide feet may encounter problems w/ the fit. These will mos def be my go-to shoes this Spring :D "
Review 12 for Madden Girl Hamlin Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: abakousourisrex
Location: hunt valley
 February 8, 2012

perfect for spring, summer, and fall

" these shoes are a great buy. they are versatile and can be worn with many outfits. they fit my feet perfectly and they are definitely true to size. i would recommend them to anyone! LOVE DSW! "
Review 13 for Madden Girl Hamlin Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aubergine
Location: Baltimore, MD
 January 21, 2012

Madden Girl Hamlin Flat

" This flat looks exactly as pictured. I bought my normal size and it fits perfectly, though the width is a bit on the narrow side. The shoe is pretty comfortable right out of the box, but the construction of the shoe is definitely on the flimsy side...these shoes probably won't last more than a year with moderate use. The bottoms of the shoe are also a bit slippery.
Overall, cute shoe, but don't expect to get a lot of mileage out of them. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Madden Girl Hamlin Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1