Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump

Fergalicious Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump

Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.108 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
34 of 3792%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Review 1 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DipaliS
Location: Collegeville, PA
 April 11, 2014

Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump

" Great sparkly heel! Absolutely love them. They do run slightly narrow at the peep toe section. I do think breaking them in a little will help in the comfort. The heel height is perfect. "
Review 2 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Trinidad & Tobago
 November 28, 2013

Great Wedding Shoe

" Bought about 7 pairs of these shoes for bridesmaids and all the girls loved it. Fits well and the heel is not too high. Great colour! "
Review 3 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LauraC283
Location: Royal Oak, Mi
 July 25, 2013

Very pretty!

" These shoes are a perfect gold color and a nice height. My friends and I bought them to wear with our bridesmaids dresses for our friend's wedding. They aren't the most comfortable, but may just need some breaking in, "
Review 4 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sadusei8
Location: Pennsylvania
 July 7, 2013

good shoe

" I bought these for a wedding that I'm going to be in, they're an adorable shoe. A little tight around the toes but i have wider feet. I like that after the wedding I can definitely wear them out! "
Review 5 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bunnye20
Location: Bronx, NY
 May 14, 2013

Must have in shoe collection

" This shoe is just so pretty. It really sparkles and I just love it. Fergalicious shoes run long so instead of an 11 I got a 10 and they fit perfect. The toe part has to be broken in but all in all pretty and comfy in general (until peep toe part is broken in) "
Review 6 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Heels4All
Location: Chicago
 May 13, 2013

GOLD MEDALIST

" Well --- sometimes the GOLD MEDALIST is exactly the one... and this is the case here. "
Review 7 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: ElleEmGee
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
 April 15, 2013

Have to Return

" I read many reviews telling me to order the shoe in a size smaller, DO NOT. They were so uncomfortable by the end of the night that I have to sell them because just looking at them makes my feet hurt. I think if I would have ordered my actual size, this would not have been the case. The shoes are absolutely beautiful and look great with a LBD and gold accessories. "
Review 8 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: suzyq222
Location: Wisconsin
 April 1, 2013

Super cute

" These shoes are super cute, but they do tend to a pinch a little if you wear them for long periods of time. Overall though for a pair of heels they arent that uncomfortable. They do run very true to size though. "
Review 9 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FASHIONS
Location: NEW CASTLE,DE
 March 7, 2013
" JUST RECIEVED THESE BEAUTIFUL GLITTER SHOES LOVE, LOVE ,LOVE THEM. I WORE THEM OUT AS SOON AS I GOT THEM . COMFY ALL NITE LONG GREAT FOR ANY SPECIAL OCCASSION OR JUST A NITE OUT WITH THE GIRLS "
Review 10 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Round Rock, Tx
 March 3, 2013

Pretty look. Not fun to wear.

" Not a very comfortable shoe. Peep toe is a little too large and has tendency to rub right on the cuticle of the big toe. Nice and shiny, but stiff and uncomfortable. "
Review 11 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Grace317
Location: AZ
 February 14, 2013
" Very cute, and quite comfy! I bought them for a formal event in May, and I think they will be perfect! I should be able to stand in them for hours without my feet hurting, which is what I was looking for, and they'll be cute with my dress. "
Review 12 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bringitgrl
Location: south florida
 February 13, 2013

gold glam

" This is my second fergalicous heels from dsw. My size 8.5 fit like a glove, true to size. The gold is so glamorous. "
Review 13 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Randez824
Location: Tx
 February 10, 2013
" These shoes were really cute but not that comfortable if you're going to be on your feet for a while. "
Review 14 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DrAja
Location: Southern California
 January 15, 2013

Glittery!

" These shoes were a great pop of glamor at my graduation. I got a complement from someone as I walked back to my seat after receiving my degree. I was able to stand in them for some time, even though they are really high. These are not everyday shoes, but great special occasion. They fit really well for a platform in a size 11, too. "
Review 15 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: MMitchell
Location: Rancho Cucamonga, CA
 January 13, 2013

Super Cute!

" These shoes are super cute! The color is great and versatile. They are a bit stiff and will require some breaking in. "
Review 16 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MonikaG
Location: Philadelphia
 January 7, 2013

Very pretty, perfect gold sparkle

" I wore these to a work holiday party with a red dress and it was gorgeous. The front gets a little narrow and I've only worn them once, so hopefully they get broken in. Very pretty, gold sparkle. I don't like heels that are too high, these were a perfect height. "
Review 17 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AUgirl97
Location: Pittsburgh
 January 1, 2013

Fabulous shoes

" Bought these shoes for an upcoming wedding and it is killing me to have to wait to wear them! They are going to be perfect for my bridesmaids' dress, but are going to be great for a night out also. They are so fun! Definitely going to need broken in, but I think they are awesome! "
Review 18 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: glassslipper75150
Location: Mesquite Texas
 December 30, 2012

GOLD!!!!!

" This shoe is stunning!! I wore these with red velvet skinny jeans and a sparkly gold sweater for Christmas. It was a hit!!! They do require breaking in, but is totally worth it. Perfect heel for those who do not like ultra high-heels. "
Review 19 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: snowgirl74
Location: detroit mi
 December 29, 2012

so so

" they did hurt but i have wide feet so if your feet are narrow u should b good but they are very pretty and they are very shiny in a good way not like the pic "
Review 20 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Rosi21
Location: Boston
 December 19, 2012

cute

" Bought these for my 16 year old sister to wear at a wedding , very sparkly, cute and fun and great heel height. "