Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump

Fergalicious Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump

Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.108 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
34 of 3792%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Review 21 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tigiriss
Location: Dallas, TX
 December 19, 2012

Great sparkley shoe!

"The glitter on this shoe is gorgeous. Doesn't pick up quite as well in pics as it is in person. Slight platform provides a better comfort to the shoe. Took of one star because the material of the shoe is quite stiff. Definately requires some breaking in. Gorgeous shoe!"
Review 22 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: RenataB
Location: Pennsylvania
 December 17, 2012

Sparkly

"Love it!! I actually bought these for my mom and she abs. lovess it!! She'll be wearing on Christmas, I'm sure she'll get lots of compliments.
Its not too high and according to her, its comfortable."
Review 23 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Justine526
Location: Sacramento
 December 17, 2012

Perfect little gold heel!

"I bought these shoes to wear to a Christmas party...didn't really like how they looked but just tried them on because of the price, and so glad I did! They were perfect, really sparkly and perfect size heel. The 7.5 was a LITTLE big on me bu 7 was too small, but I put in heel inserts and they kept my feet from slipping out. I wore them for ~7 hours and my feet didn't start to hurt til about the 6th hour (that's saying something since I don't wear heels often!).
I think I'll end up wearing these in my sister's wedding too! Super cute, good buy.
"
Review 24 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RadicaFra
Location: St Maarten NA
 December 8, 2012

Fantastic Shoes.Addicted to shoes here's your cure

"I have great experiences ordering shoes at DSW the shipping is fast and the shoes are beautiful."
Review 25 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Proudhufflepuff
Location: Minnesota
 November 13, 2012

So Pretty!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought these shoes sort of on a whim and I'm so glad that I did! They look pretty stiff to begin with, and they do fit a bit snug but with a little wear they stretch out. If you're between sizes or are worried about them being too small I would say go a size up. They are also very sparkly in person! Not like you'll have disco ball feet, but just enough to jazz up any outfit. The heel is very nice height as well, not too high and not too short. If you have thick ankles like I do, they have just enough heel to elongate the leg without making you walk on your tip toes."
Review 26 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hanza
Location: San Diego, CA
 October 25, 2012

I am in love....

"I wore these shoes to a wedding last weekend. I was on my feet on and off for about 5 hours, and my feet only started to hurt a little towards the end. I normally wear a 7 but had to go down to a 6.5 for these. They were a little tight, but that helped prevent slipping out of my shoes or getting blisters on my heel. I highly recommend these shoes. They're super cute and pretty comfy too!"
Review 27 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: sdgirlbabe
Location: san antonio
 October 13, 2012

bling, bling

"I really love these shoes! I give them 4 starts, because DSW didnt have my number."
Review 28 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: lewsiville
 October 10, 2012

Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump

"Perfect for the homecoming dance!!!"
Review 29 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melzeebabe
Location: New york
 October 8, 2012

Cute but leave blisters

"I could onlynwear these shoes for a few hours before i had to ditch them for bare feet! Left painful blisters on the top of my toes. Hoping that they break it more and are more comfortable!"
Review 30 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: NY22
Location: New York
 October 2, 2012
"Shoes looks great in person - more expensive than it was. Runs long though"
Review 31 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SMWE
Location: Germantown, MD
 September 24, 2012

Gold Glitter Pumps

"I purchased these shoes for a party next month. They are beautiful shoes and look really elegant on your feet. I just felt they were uncomfortable. The peep toe rubs against your exposed toes and when you walk the heel feels a litlle wobbly. I chose another pair of gold glitter pumps from Mix No. 6 which I think will work better for me. I love DSW!"
Review 32 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dove2424
Location: Orlando, FL
 September 19, 2012

LOVE these shoes

"Have you ever been stopped on the street (or in a Starbucks) by a man who needs to know where you got your shoes for his wife? I have, and these babies were the shoes!
They are pretty comfy, (I wore them all day at work and it ended up being a 12 hour day) and didn't have any discomfort.
I am very happy about this purchase and I would buy them again.. I wish they were in a glittery black.."
Review 33 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: obsessionwithshoes
Location: DC
 September 16, 2012
"Bought these shoes to wear to a wedding and was able to keep these on my feet all night long! Had to go down one size since the shoes are peep toe to keep my heel from slipping out, but still very comfortable."
Review 34 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: demard02
Location: wrocester, ma
 August 19, 2012

bought for wedding

"I bought these shoes for my wedding. I have an ivory dress and wanted a little bling for the feet. Unfortunately, I am only going to be able to wear these for the ceremony instead of the whole day. I am a solid size 9. I walked right out of the nine in the store so we ordered an 8 1/2. They are still loose in heel. If I am not carefeul my heel comes right out. The 8's are simply to tight and cannot be stretched no matter how much I wear them. It is too bad because I really love these shoes but they are the longest shoe I have ever worn.
I will wear for walking down the aisle as we are going slow enough but will not be able to wear all day. I just bought a pair of wedge flip flops on this site for that :)
If I know of someone who has a long foot, I would recommend but otherwise they simply wont fit right.
"
Review 35 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kimerly
Location: Boston, MA
 July 2, 2012
"Tried these on as a joke - turns out, they're super comfortable and just sparkly enough. And what outfit couldn't use a pop of color and flash? Gold will go great with almost anything!"
Review 36 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: LauraCYW
Location: Walnut Creek, CA
 May 4, 2012

Glitter City

"I tried these shoes on in the store and thought they were great but a little too big in my regular size. Luckily I found them online in a half size smaller and just couldn't resist. They are so sexy and fun. I love em! I haven't worn them out yet, but around the house they feel comfy."
Review 37 for Fergalicious Grace Glitter Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: jessicat08
Location: South Dakota
 April 24, 2012
"I bought these and they were just a little bit too big so I have to return them for a smaller size. Love them though, they are adorable!"
21-37 of 37