Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Khalelah Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Coconuts Coconuts Khalelah Sandal

Coconuts Khalelah Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.533 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
10 of 1567%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Khalelah Sandal
Review 1 for Coconuts Khalelah Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: PhxShoeLover
Location: Chandler, AZ
 September 15, 2012

So cute but too small

" I have very short toes so I rarely have this problem but I could barely zip the back on these. I think they look really cute, though. The heel is not as chunky as it looks in the picture. They'd go great with a summer dress. "
Review 2 for Coconuts Khalelah Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: daisyshoelover
Location: Massachusetts
 September 14, 2012

Sexy comfy sandals

" I've worn these once since getting them and got so many compliments! I love the sexy little zipper on the heel.
These sandals are so comfortable! My right foot has a slightly higher arch than my left foot, so all heels don't always fit both feet comfortably. That is not a problem with these sandals.
The soles were a bit slippery on the first wear, but that's easily solved by scuffing on rough pavement or cross-hatch cutting on the soles. Problem solved! "
Review 3 for Coconuts Khalelah Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jackie27
Location: LZ, Illinois
 August 13, 2012

SOOO cute

" After reading otehr reviews, I was skeptical to buy these. I bought the brown ones, and they are so cute. If you do not zip the back up all the way (just come up a bit short from the top), they are so comfy in the back. The only issue is that they run a bit short. I ordered a 1/2 size larger just in case and they barely fit. "
Review 4 for Coconuts Khalelah Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AGava
Location: Kansas
 August 10, 2012

Adorable but not comfy

" These look great but the straps provide no support and my foot slid all the way forward. In this shoe if your foot goes to far forward the peep toe feels like a toe guillotine. "
Review 5 for Coconuts Khalelah Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissMGB
Location: Belleville, NJ
 August 9, 2012

Ouch!

" The seams are some sort of vinyl. Hurts your feet! "
Review 6 for Coconuts Khalelah Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vderr
Location: Ca
 July 21, 2012

Cute shoe

" The shoes are cute, stylish, and very versatile. I can wear them with most of my summer dresses and they look cute with shorts too! In terms of comfort, the first time I wore these, the backs of the shoes rubbed against my heels causing irritation and discomfort. The next I wore them, I used heel cushions, and that solved the problem! "
Review 7 for Coconuts Khalelah Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ksneed
Location: Houston, TX
 July 17, 2012
" Cute shoe. Like another review - the zipper in the back is not the most comfortable and the show is a bit wide. Easily goes with items in my closet. I am overall satisfied with this purchase. "
Review 8 for Coconuts Khalelah Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Letalex
Location: Chino, CA
 July 12, 2012

very happy

" They are womderful. I was not sure they were going to feet since I have my feet are a bit wide.. But they fit perfectly. very comfortable and stylish! "
Review 9 for Coconuts Khalelah Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tstony
Location: MD
 June 17, 2012

Trying again

" These shoes are so cute. I love comfort and cute. I'm buying a bigger size to see if I can get the comfort I seek. "
Review 10 for Coconuts Khalelah Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kateebo
Location: St. Louis
 June 11, 2012

Classic

" timeless, fashionable! perfect to wear to work or a picnic! "
Review 11 for Coconuts Khalelah Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Cecilijana
Location: Boulder, WY
 April 5, 2012

Ok Shoes

" I just got this pair, and I am wearing them around the house to see how they feel. That zipper in the back is not the most comfortable thing, and they appear to run just slightly wide. There are minor dents on the heals, on the inside of the both shoes. I used two certificats on them, and didn't have to pay a lot. That being said, I will keep them. "
Review 12 for Coconuts Khalelah Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: pirn4ever12
Location: California
 March 31, 2012

Cocolicious pump

" beautiful and sexy . Love it "
Review 13 for Coconuts Khalelah Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Ellette
Location: Portland, OR
 March 26, 2012

Neutral Summer Sandal

" Great fit! Will be a staple in my summer shoe selection for work. Nice neutral colored fabric offers great texture and versatility...can be dressed up or dressed down. Solid heel is comfortable and will hold up well walking to and from the train. "
Review 14 for Coconuts Khalelah Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gretchenk
Location: michigan
 March 19, 2012

Disappointed...

" This sandal looked SO CUTE online. Perfect for work or evenings out. Received and am very disappointed. The back of the heel has a zipper, which cuts into the back of your ankle at all times. Extremely incomfortable. Not very well made shoe. I'm returning it. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Coconuts Khalelah Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy