Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.083 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NoUru
Location: San Diego, Ca
 June 30, 2013

Comfy

" I need it a pair of flat shoes STAT, no regrets they are comfortable that I actually I do not care they are white. (First time I bought white shoes) "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: ORogers
Location: Virginia
 June 20, 2013
" The shoe is cute but I need a 10.5.
The ankle part is somewhat big. Style did not compliment my foot. I have wide feet and a high instep. Might look better on average width feet.
"
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PVD64
Location: Dallas Texas
 June 11, 2013

Sandal

" I am of the 'old school' of wearing white after Memorial Day and before Labor Day...and white shoes are getting harder to find... So when I found these sandals on DSW website, I was thrilled...just what I was looking for...a comfy low heel open toe sandal that can be worn both as dressy or casual...and the fit is great..just what I was looking for!!! "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: B636
Location: L.A., CA
 May 14, 2013

Great shoe

" Cute and comfy. Perfect for work. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NIKADEEKA
Location: Richmond, VA
 April 30, 2013

Snug :(

" Really cute shoe, but runs narrow. I wear 12M, 12W's are always too wide for me. This one fits really snug, therefore, making shoes uncomfortable to wear. Unfortunately, will probably have to return. Kelly & Katie width normally runs pretty true to size. Very nice bottom sole, shoe appears sturdy, and pretty for summer wear. "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Carolyn30
Location: Cary, NC
 April 22, 2013

Comfy and cute!

" I was looking for a shoe that was close to a flat for days when I'm walking around a lot. I've always loved Kelly & Katie shoes, and these were perfect! They're very spring and summer and I'm excited to wear them all season! "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Diane5
Location: Bear,DE
 April 2, 2013

Comfortable

" These shoes are comfortable and go with most anything. I wear a size 12 and find it hard to find a shoe to wear with a dress without the heal being too high. These shoes were perfect! "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Crankyolebroad
Location: USA
 March 17, 2013

A Little Small for "Wide"

" My real measured shoe size is somewhere between medium and wide width so a wide width shoe is usually very comfy. These are very pretty shoes but a wide width won't work for me so I'm sure they won't work if your feet actually do measure as wide. "
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blaxicanprincess
Location: IE
 February 1, 2013

Simple Sandle for hot days

" I got this one becuase when I wear shorts I do not always like the high heel or platform look. This is perfect. "
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kimarie
Location: nashville
 September 8, 2012

So cute!

" I bought these in red patent & they are darling. Very comfortable, too. I've gotten many compliments on them. The cork on the wedge nicks easily however so be careful. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy