Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.083 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NoUru
Location: San Diego, Ca
 June 30, 2013

Comfy

"I need it a pair of flat shoes STAT, no regrets they are comfortable that I actually I do not care they are white. (First time I bought white shoes)"
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: ORogers
Location: Virginia
 June 20, 2013
"The shoe is cute but I need a 10.5.
The ankle part is somewhat big. Style did not compliment my foot. I have wide feet and a high instep. Might look better on average width feet.
"
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PVD64
Location: Dallas Texas
 June 11, 2013

Sandal

"I am of the 'old school' of wearing white after Memorial Day and before Labor Day...and white shoes are getting harder to find... So when I found these sandals on DSW website, I was thrilled...just what I was looking for...a comfy low heel open toe sandal that can be worn both as dressy or casual...and the fit is great..just what I was looking for!!!"
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: B636
Location: L.A., CA
 May 14, 2013

Great shoe

"Cute and comfy. Perfect for work."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NIKADEEKA
Location: Richmond, VA
 April 30, 2013

Snug :(

"Really cute shoe, but runs narrow. I wear 12M, 12W's are always too wide for me. This one fits really snug, therefore, making shoes uncomfortable to wear. Unfortunately, will probably have to return. Kelly & Katie width normally runs pretty true to size. Very nice bottom sole, shoe appears sturdy, and pretty for summer wear."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Carolyn30
Location: Cary, NC
 April 22, 2013

Comfy and cute!

"I was looking for a shoe that was close to a flat for days when I'm walking around a lot. I've always loved Kelly & Katie shoes, and these were perfect! They're very spring and summer and I'm excited to wear them all season!"
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Diane5
Location: Bear,DE
 April 2, 2013

Comfortable

"These shoes are comfortable and go with most anything. I wear a size 12 and find it hard to find a shoe to wear with a dress without the heal being too high. These shoes were perfect!"
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Crankyolebroad
Location: USA
 March 17, 2013

A Little Small for "Wide"

"My real measured shoe size is somewhere between medium and wide width so a wide width shoe is usually very comfy. These are very pretty shoes but a wide width won't work for me so I'm sure they won't work if your feet actually do measure as wide."
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blaxicanprincess
Location: IE
 February 1, 2013

Simple Sandle for hot days

"I got this one becuase when I wear shorts I do not always like the high heel or platform look. This is perfect."
Review 10 for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kimarie
Location: nashville
 September 8, 2012

So cute!

"I bought these in red patent & they are darling. Very comfortable, too. I've gotten many compliments on them. The cork on the wedge nicks easily however so be careful."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Camilla Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy