Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Capri Platform Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Capri Platform Sandal

Audrey Brooke Capri Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 of 32100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Capri Platform Sandal
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Capri Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ammele
Location: toms river nj
 May 1, 2012

FANTASTIC SHOE

" I absolutely LOVE this shoe. I was a little affraid of the height but wore them to a wedding anyway. I was on my feet dancing all night and not one blister and my feet never started to hurt. Deffinitely a keeper!!!! "
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Capri Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: enzoparadiso
Location: Boston
 April 28, 2012

So perfect that I don't want to take it off

" I absolutely adore this pair of sandals. Love the nude leather straps, the heel structure, and how everything works into the same piece for effortless charm and femininity. Surprisingly it's quite comfortable given its heel height. I can easily see how this could match up with my pencil skirts, summer dresses, and skinny jeans. The only downside is that I wish they make these shoes just a bit wider for greater stability. Otherwise perfect. Still contemplating about buying the coral color. "
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Capri Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: patchesj
Location: suwanee ga
 April 28, 2012
" I just got these today have not worn them yet but worn them around the house. Can't wait to put them on with my skinny jeans tonight. They are very comfortable. I would recommend these to a friend. "
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Capri Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: laura412
Location: pittsburgh
 April 25, 2012

completely. in. love.

" I'm fairly certain that I'll be contacting this "Audrey Brooke" lady and telling her that I love her. This shoe? PERFECT. I'd been on the hunt for what felt like forever trying to find a brown, strappy sandal to wear with dresses, skirts, trousers, and jeans. I didn't want a huge platform, and I didn't want a chunky heel. I'd purchased other sandals from other online shops, only to have them arrive at my home a slightly different color, not the right fit, etc. I'd even gone into real shoe stores, but to no avail. Then I stopped on DSW.com and found this one. I bought it immediately, and when it arrived yesterday, I was prepared for disappointed (as had been the norm). Much to my utter delight, this shoe. was. perfect. And comfortable! I ordered the 8.5, as that's what I typically wear in open-toe styles. Perfect, perfect, perfect. I joke that I came out of the womb in stilettos, so I'm definitely comfortable wearing a heel like this. I can't wait to give myself a gorgeous pedicure and rock these ladies with a sweet summer dress. Thank you, DSW and Audrey Brooke! "
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Capri Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luvdemboots
Location: Baltimore, MD
 April 20, 2012

Great for Work or play

" These are very comfortable and well made. The leather straps on the ankle needs some breaking in but worth the time. "
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Capri Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PrettyinPumps
Location: Tampa, FL
 April 18, 2012

Summer Shoe

" I orignally bought this shoe for a beach wedding and they matched my dress perfectly. However, they are very versatile as they look great with my white skinny jeans. They are also very comfortable. I would highly recommend these shoes! "
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Capri Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ERocka
Location: Washington, DC
 April 17, 2012

Perfect for Spring & Summer

" These are some super hot sandals that give a sexy appeal to any outfit. I got them in a medium pink and got many compliments. "
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Capri Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoejunkee
Location: Atlanta
 April 15, 2012

Pretty Cute!

" These are pretty cute. They fit true to size. I'm usually a 6.5 or 7 and the 6.5 fits great. The color is different person. It's a light nude not dark like in the picture. I'm latina so they are a little lighter than I wanted. I wanted them a dark nude to match my skin tone. Other than that they are very cute. The heel is fun. It's a nice change from wearing wedges all the time. They are cute for daytime and stil casual. They aren't very dress but they will go with a lot of outfits. They are pretty comfy too. "
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Capri Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GinaLovesShoes
Location: Delavan WI
 April 13, 2012
" This is my new favorite pair of shoes! These shoes not only look fantastic, they are very comfortable and easy to wear all day. "
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Capri Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsAdams
Location: Virginia
 March 21, 2012

Perfect for the spring/super comfy

" Love these! The cork bottom makes them so comfy. The first time I wore them I wore them for 4 hours straight and could go another 4. I have the tan. Super great buy. I am very happy! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Audrey Brooke Capri Platform Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-31 of 31