Customer Reviews for Rock & Candy Rock & Candy Caribbean Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Rock & Candy Rock & Candy Caribbean Flat

Rock & Candy Caribbean Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
29 of 3291%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rock & Candy Caribbean Flat
Review 21 for Rock & Candy Caribbean Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bpets
Location: canton
 May 7, 2012
" Great shoe...have 2 colors.....will work with a lot of things all summer long! "
Review 22 for Rock & Candy Caribbean Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iLove
Location: Ft. Myers
 April 30, 2012
" Love these flats! they are so chic and simple. Unfortunately there is no arch support.. its much like a flip flop. I have the gray striped and the coloring is unique, so it adds a little variety. Again I love them and no regrets!! "
Review 23 for Rock & Candy Caribbean Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tootsie22
Location: Salem, NH
 April 19, 2012
" Just the most adorable flat ever. So cute and comfy but very flat... absolutley no padding in bed of shoe...like walking barefoot. If you need sole support these are not for you, otherwise you will be envied for their cuteness. "
Review 24 for Rock & Candy Caribbean Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wdcshoeslover
Location: Washington DC
 April 10, 2012

Super comfortable

" Super cute and comfortable informal shoes to put with leggings or jeans. True to size "
Review 25 for Rock & Candy Caribbean Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: smcnd
Location: Fort Wayne, IN
 April 6, 2012

Casual Fun

" The first time I wore this shoe I got plenty of compliments. Sporty, cute, and fun! I wore the dark gray shoe with khaki pants and it was the perfect touch to my casual outfit. Comfy all night, but fit perfectly. No support in the shoe, but still a winner! "
Review 26 for Rock & Candy Caribbean Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pugs
Location: California
 April 6, 2012

Love!

" I got this shoe in the plaid and it's so cute and very comfortable.They are very casual and are cute with jeans and a tee.I recommend this shoe and I may get them in another color.They run true to size too. "
Review 27 for Rock & Candy Caribbean Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: NOSREDNA
Location: United States
 April 4, 2012

Perfect summer/spring shoe.

" I usually wear a size 7, but they only had a 6.5 in store--it fit perfect! I thought it was going to be narrow (all Rock & Candy shoes I've tried on in the past were narrow), and to my surprise, it wasn't at all. The shoe has a super adorable look to them, too. Also, in my opinion, they aren't cheaply-made and are very sturdy. I am very proud with the purchase of these shoes. I think it's the perfect shoe for spring and summer. "
Review 28 for Rock & Candy Caribbean Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: yadira
Location: miami,fl
 March 12, 2012

i love it

" they are perfects, are very comfy ,it goes perfect with shorts and it can be use when you go to the beach "
Review 29 for Rock & Candy Caribbean Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Meggo
Location: online
 March 8, 2012

Awesome shoes-cute and comfortable

" Awesome shoes-cute and comfortable too--love them "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rock & Candy Caribbean Flat
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-30 of 30