Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Eloise Oxford Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Coconuts Coconuts Eloise Oxford Bootie

Coconuts Eloise Oxford Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 21100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Eloise Oxford Bootie
Review 1 for Coconuts Eloise Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bebe2345
Location: AZ
 December 28, 2012

Yay!

" These will be my go to shoes in the spring and summer. Normally peep toes make my toes look strange, but the peep toe on this shoe is wider. Three of my toes show and it looks much better. The heel height is very casual, and super comfy, so I imagine myself wearing these every where - the park, shopping, out to coffee, lunch dates, etc. I'm definitely happy with this purchase! "
Review 2 for Coconuts Eloise Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JosieRosie
Location: America
 November 9, 2012

Cute!

" These shoes are very cute, practical, and comfortable. I love the print, peep toe, wedge heel, and laces. I tried them on and was so happy they were as comfortable as the looked. I can't wait for warmer weather to wear them everyday! "
Review 3 for Coconuts Eloise Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Dragonfli
Location: Atlanta, GA
 August 2, 2012

Love these shoes

" I absolutely love these shoes. They are very comfortable and unique. Everytime I wear them, I get a lot of compliments. I've worn them with jeans, capri's and even skirts! "
Review 4 for Coconuts Eloise Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CoRAH
Location: Seattle
 June 29, 2012

Just what I wanted

" These are super stylish. They were exactly what I hoped they would be. The fit is fine & quality is good. I am in the process of breaking them in so I don't get a blister when I wear them out, because they are a little stiff around the ankles - but that is to be expected. "
Review 5 for Coconuts Eloise Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PICKY4SHOES
Location: TX
 June 25, 2012

UNIQUE SHOES

" LOVE these shoes, they are unique in style. They're also very comfortable and light weighted, and they stand out, because they're soooo cute. I"ve gotten tons of compliments, totally worth it!!! "
Review 6 for Coconuts Eloise Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rbholt
Location: Gilbert, AZ
 June 15, 2012

Top Summer Shoe

" The Eloise Oxford Bootie is the cutest, fabulous, and comfy summer shoe. It fits perfectly, I ordered an 8.5 and it is not too big or too small. The price was fair and it is a quality shoe. I would buy another pair in a different pattern. I walk from my car to work across campus and they do not hurt my feet or leave blisters; the shoe is actually quite comfy. "
Review 7 for Coconuts Eloise Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: eeebailey
Location: Chicago area
 June 3, 2012

Cute and comfy

" These are fun shoes and very comfortable. I have short legs and like to wear heels in casual settings and otherwise. These are perfect with jeans. "
Review 8 for Coconuts Eloise Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: clw234
Location: Illinois
 May 30, 2012

Adorable!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I was a little hesitant to buy online for fear that the shoe wouldn't fit, but after a bit of a struggle to put them on, they fit very well, snugly but not to the point of constriction. I will say that the backs seem to rub a bit at my heels, but nothing too severe. I purchased the floral pattern and really love how they look—perfect for summer! "
Review 9 for Coconuts Eloise Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: malizki
Location: Syracuse, New York
 May 25, 2012
" While I am not a particular fan of wedges, I though these were interesting and that I would give them a try. SO happy that I did because these shoes are so cute and comfortable I can wear them all day with no problems.
If you are on the fence, give them a try!
"
Review 10 for Coconuts Eloise Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Winkiee
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 May 19, 2012

Better In Person!

" Extremely adorable! Love them to bits! I bought the Navy Striped ones, and plan on buying a floral pair as well because they're just THAT cute. They look way better in person and are extremely comfortable. I was a bit hesitant since I usually don't go for too high of a heel, but I figured it's a wedge heel and usually they're comfortable and I was right! They're extremely comfortable and not that heavy, so walking in them all day would be no problem. I'm glad I bought em! Great for the summer/spring seasons!;) "
Review 11 for Coconuts Eloise Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: daphy
Location: ny
 May 9, 2012

good

" love those shoes, bought the floral one to wear with shorts. the are comfy took a a while to get inside my feet. "
Review 12 for Coconuts Eloise Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Renneb
Location: Kansas
 May 5, 2012

Cuter on than pictured

" I wore this shoe to work on one of our busiest days, so comfy - cute, everyone that saw them commented - gave many good
DSW reviews to co-workers. I think I will buy the flowered one too.
"
Review 13 for Coconuts Eloise Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kmez
Location: Wisconsin
 April 29, 2012

Super

" Super cute. Super trendy. I have seen nothing like it in stores! Love them. "
Review 14 for Coconuts Eloise Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SKan
Location: Fresno,Ca
 April 4, 2012

Great shoes

" These are great shoes! So cute and comfy! I usually wear a 6.5, but ordered these in a 6 and they fit perfect. If shoes such as these tend to slide at the heel, order half a size smaller. "
Review 15 for Coconuts Eloise Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PegASi
Location: MN
 March 6, 2012

too cute!

" Ordered these for my daughter. They fit her perfectly! "
Review 16 for Coconuts Eloise Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aggiegrl3515
Location: Bryan/College Station, Texas
 March 6, 2012

Love these!!

" Came home from work and package was on my front door step...I was so excited. I immediately opened the box and tried them on...they are so cute!!! I wore them walking around in the casino for several hours and they are very comfortable!!! I just wish they came in more colors, I would definitely buy them!!! "
Review 17 for Coconuts Eloise Oxford Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Donnarenee
Location: New Jersey
 January 23, 2012

Cutie

" This shoe is oh so cute - love it "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Coconuts Eloise Oxford Bootie
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.3 out of 5
Very Comfy