Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Fergalicious Christine Platform Sandal

Fergalicious Fergalicious Christine Platform Sandal

Fergalicious Christine Platform Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.394 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
32 of 3397%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fergalicious Christine Platform Sandal
Review 21 for Fergalicious Christine Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MoMill
Location: Brentwood, TN
 September 13, 2012

Surprisingly comfy

"I bought these for a wedding I was in this summer and needed a tall(er) heel for the dress I was in. I don't usually wear this tall of heels but decided to give them a whirl. They were surprisingly very comfortable! I didn't have a problem the entire day/night wearing these. Highly recommend."
Review 22 for Fergalicious Christine Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Angelina89
Location: Jefferson
 August 15, 2012
"Love The Color!"
Review 23 for Fergalicious Christine Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ashley6363
Location: Virginia
 July 30, 2012

So Cute!!

"These shoes are adorable!!! They do run a bit big, but they look great!"
Review 24 for Fergalicious Christine Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: barnbridal
Location: baton rouge, la
 July 5, 2012

Better then expected

"I was very happy when they arrived. I have very wide feet (unfortunately) and usually heels hurt the sides of my feet after a hour, or right away because they end up squished on the side. Not at all with these shoes! Plus they are supper comfy which is great since I will be wearing them for my wedding.
On a side note I usually get a size up for pumps/heals (8), but I ordered a 7.5(my normal everyday size) based upon reviews that I read saying they run a little big. Can't wait to wear them! Color is true to the picture as well. :)"
Review 25 for Fergalicious Christine Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HighSteppingDiva
Location: CT
 July 2, 2012

Pick a Size up

"I purchased the shoe in a 10 and I did not like the way that my toes were right at the tip of the shoe. It always looks weird when toes are almost or are hanging over the shoe. The picture is true to the color. The flowers were more tightly closed than the photo. Not sure if the flowers open up more with being out of the box and worn or not. I will be returning and looking for a bigger size."
Review 26 for Fergalicious Christine Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DAccorsi
Location: Harrisburg, PA
 June 15, 2012

LOVE these shoes

"These shoes are so cute & very comfy too - I love them!"
Review 27 for Fergalicious Christine Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: brebri
Location: NYC, NY
 May 17, 2012

So Comfortable!!

"These are great shows there so comfortable and so stylish, got many compliments. I was able to wear them the whole day for a party, I was dancing running after kids and no pain :)"
Review 28 for Fergalicious Christine Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Br1de2bee
Location: San Jose, CA
 May 17, 2012

Great dressy shoe!

"I bought these shoes for my wedding and I am really excited to wear them! I have worn them around the house and they seem super comfy and cute! I bought 8.5 originally and had to return them and get a 1/2 size smaller, but now I am very happy with them."
Review 29 for Fergalicious Christine Platform Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Uchi
Location: Hollywood, FL
 April 19, 2012

so pretty!

"I bought these for my teen sister-in-law, and she loves them! ....and me too! They are just adorable. They run true to size, and provides support. I'm planning to buy me these!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fergalicious Christine Platform Sandal
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Runs Short
2.8 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.8 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-30 of 30