Customer Reviews for MT Clip Sandal

MT Clip Sandal

MT Clip Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
22 of 2588%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MT Clip Sandal
Review 1 for MT Clip Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: allibee
Location: King of Prussia, PA
 September 9, 2013

Super Comfy Sandal

"Was looking for an easy flip flop. I'm not an old navy flip flop girl, I need a little bit more style. These fit the bill perfectly. They have a great cushiony kind of bottom to them. Want them in every color. Maybe would have gone a half size down but it doesn't really make a difference."
Review 2 for MT Clip Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KJSDK
Location: Los Angeles
 August 30, 2013

Very stylish but small

"I purchased this item online and based on other reviews I ordered half size larger than usual(my size 6.5 and ordered 7). Despite this, it was bit short and narrow(well, my feet are on the wider side). But the cushioned insoles are VERY comfortable, probably one of the most comfortable sandals I ever had. The designed was great too, you can match with any casual outfit. Too bad it didn't fit well and they didn't have 7.5 or 8 available anymore so had to return. If you have narrow and small fit this is a great item!"
Review 3 for MT Clip Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yesfaith
Location: Chicago
 August 28, 2013

Walking on AIR

"Comfortable, casual and cute!! Good buy!"
Review 4 for MT Clip Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LiMiEs
Location: ca, bay area
 June 4, 2013

Very nice and seems comfy, but wide

"The show is nice and comfy, but on the wide side. I have an average/narrow feet so it will be perfect for a wide foot."
Review 5 for MT Clip Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kateinvegas
Location: lasvegas
 May 21, 2013

cute but not great

"this sandals are really cute but they are alil narrow. my feet barely fit. its also tight where the black braided material is at. almost feels like choking my feet"
Review 6 for MT Clip Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Snelily
Location: Philly
 May 12, 2013

strap too broad for me!

"the straps are too broad for me...it will b perfect for broad footed ppl!! apart frm that it classy and the sole i very comfy!! i wish the straps wer a lil adjustable so dat it fits narrow footed ppl too..."
Review 7 for MT Clip Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mscrysta
Location: San Diego, CA
 April 16, 2013

stylish flip flop

"Ordered these in a half size up after reading other reviews saying they ran short and was glad I did! They JUST fit at that. Ok, so that's the negative. The good is that they have a super comfy footbed and are very cute and not so every day, ordinary looking (I ordered leopard). Good price too!"
Review 8 for MT Clip Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Grasim
Location: PA
 April 4, 2013

Comfy and cute

"Rhese are unique looking yet comfortable. Runs true to size and offers pretty decent support for a sandal."
Review 9 for MT Clip Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sotipope
Location: Mooresville, NC
 April 2, 2013
"I thought I was going to love them when I saw the cushioned footbed, but the strap (across the top) had such rough/scratchy edges, that it felt like it was made of sandpaper (when I walked in them). Knew they would be too uncomfortable to get much wear. They were returned."
Review 10 for MT Clip Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jhojho
Location: No
 April 1, 2013
"Like it ...... Love it..... So comfortable........."
Review 11 for MT Clip Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Gia1
Location: Richmond, VA
 March 24, 2013

I love this shoe

"I ordered this shoe because I needed a comfortable and cute leopard flat for the spring and summer. After reading all if the reviews which were accurate in saying that the shoe runs a half size smaller so order your shoe up a half size.... and I did just that! I am so looking forward to the warm weather and being fierce."
Review 12 for MT Clip Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zellgirl
Location: Washington, DC
 September 18, 2012

Awesome shoe!

"This shoe is really comfortable! It is also very stylish and can be worn to a casual work place. I don't have to worry about being slowed down in these they really are a great shoe. I plan on buying another pair of Me Too... sandals at some point."
Review 13 for MT Clip Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: noly
Location: shoe heaven
 September 18, 2012
"I gave it 3 stars because it's comfy. However it ran slighty short, as some reviews previously mentioned. I am a 9 no matter the style and I prefer to have an extra space in the back of my sandals(this avoids toe overhang in the front, which I hate!). I will re-order a .5 size up."
Review 14 for MT Clip Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jedd
Location: Midland, MI
 September 1, 2012

Stylish and comfortable sandal

"This sandal is very comfortable. I spend the summer at the baseball field so I need something that I can wear all day and be comfortable in and this is definitely it."
Review 15 for MT Clip Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gsophina
Location: California
 August 27, 2012

COMFY!

"WOW! These are super comfortable and really cute! The foot bed feels like a cloud! The leather is great quality. You can tell these shoes were built to last! I just LOVE all Me Too shoes!"
Review 16 for MT Clip Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LDP9
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 August 6, 2012

Great Sandal

"Last year I tore part of my achilles tendon and need a bit of extra lift and support in my shoes. These are great and still stylish for the summer. Incredibly comfortable. I'd buy 1/2 size up for best fit. I'm a 7.5 and bought the 8."
Review 17 for MT Clip Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: skim2571
Location: Cardiff
 July 24, 2012

Comfy & cool

"Very cute animal print sandal with a nice, comfortable, and cushiony sole."
Review 18 for MT Clip Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tainteddixie
Location: bay area cali
 July 17, 2012

Black braided Sandal

"These are a nice pair of womens sandals. I purchased the all back pair, since I was desperaetly needing a pair of black flat sandals. the left foot fits very well, but for some reason,(maybe it"s my foot) the right does not. I feel like I"m always trying to keep my heel in it. I"ve had them a couple weeks now and its getting better,I still feel like I need to Push my foot further forward. Otherwise they are cute and comfy, since they are a cork bottom."
Review 19 for MT Clip Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Sole81
Location: Maryland
 July 5, 2012

Love Me Too...but..

"I am a big fan of the Me Too brand because they are quite comfortable, but unfortunately this shoe wasn't for me. It ran a little short and was a little narrow for my foot. The band on top/across was pretty snug...NOT too comfortable. If you have a narrow foot then you should be just fine with this shoe."
Review 20 for MT Clip Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SummerHot
Location: Phoenix
 July 4, 2012

Very comfortable

"Soft, comfortable, durable. Very good quality"