Customer Reviews for LifeStride LifeStride Margot Loafer

LifeStride LifeStride Margot Loafer

LifeStride Margot Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.494 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(89 Reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (89 reviews)
5 stars
54
4 stars
29
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
83 of 8993%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Review 1 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elouise14
Location: Connecticut
 October 14, 2014

Comfy and cute!

"These are my favorite shoes for work. I wear them 10+ hours and my feet never blister or ache. I have them in 3 different colors and they've held up for 2 years already"
Review 2 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SPicott
Location: Maryland
 October 2, 2014

Awesome

"I purchased these online without knowing if they would work or not. They work with both pants/dresses/skirts so it is the perfect all around shoe in my opinion. Can't wait for the second pair to arrive in brown to complete my order...I can see them getting a lot of use as I am on my feet a lot. Thanks Lifestride."
Review 3 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mshopper
Location: Illinois
 September 21, 2014

Love love love!

"I bought these shoes in taupe in size 11. And I liked them so much I bought them in black. The are perfect with dress pants and skinny jeans for a causal night out."
Review 4 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amzy
Location: Atlanta
 June 24, 2014

meh

"feels a little weird in the back"
Review 5 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kgavzer
Location: springboro, OH
 May 8, 2014

Love this shoes!

"I bought these shoes a week ago and from the first day, they were incredibly comfortable to wear and they look good with skirts and slacks. I like them so much, I've already ordered a second pair"
Review 6 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lohanna
Location: Greensboro, NC
 April 4, 2014

Perfect office shoe

"I tend to wear high heels a couple of days per week and these flats look so great with all my work clothes that it doesn't make me feel any less sexy for not wearing heels. I love them and would definitely buy them again!"
Review 7 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Melissy1214
Location: Florida
 March 20, 2014

A Little Snug, But a Pretty Good Shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I needed a flat black shoe to wear to work. These were pretty comfy, considering I wore them 8+ hours. However, I have wide feet and even though I purchased the wide size, they were a little snug. I think maybe they will stretch on their own though with more use. I think they are really cute as well."
Review 8 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoemania123
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 17, 2014

Very Comfy & Cute

"These shoes are very comfortable to wear compared to so many other ones that I have tried on. LifeStride really makes comfortable shoes and these are cute as well! I bought them in the brown color."
Review 9 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bbailey
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 March 8, 2014

So comfortable

"These are so comfortable that I bought them in 3 colors."
Review 10 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dollarslady
Location: Va Beach, VA
 December 17, 2013

ONE FANTASTICALLY COMFORTABLE, GREAT LOOKING SHOE!

"I was pleasantly surprised at the comfort of this shoe! I wore them with a pair of slacks that looked great on my size 10W feet, to my daughters Movie Premiere, which included a Question & Answer Session, Chat & Chew, and a 2 hour drive total all of which easily ran into a good EIGHT HOURS of mostly standing! At the end of the night, I could still walk! You see, among other things, I have no lower leg tendons which this particular type of heel seemed to be perfectly matched for! Thanks Easy Spirit for once again satisfying a longstanding Satisfied Customer!"
Review 11 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jkincaid
Location: MI
 December 6, 2013

Shoes are comfortable but fell apart!

"These shoes are very comfortable, I'll give them that. However, after a month the sole started coming completely unglued. After two months the sole of one shoe came completely apart! I'm not happy that I paid for a nice pair of shoes that only lasted me two months. Do not purchase these shoes!"
Review 12 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wklovesshoes
Location: Austin, tx
 November 27, 2013

Classy Shoe

"I got this shoe in black. I travel for a living and can wear this shoe all day walking through airports. The bottom offers a good amount of support."
Review 13 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BriA91
Location: Ossining, NY
 November 24, 2013

Love!

"Very comfy for work! Bought this shoe in both the "brown" (which is more of a beige) and grey. Very happy :)"
Review 14 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alyerin
Location: California
 November 17, 2013
"I love these shoes. They are comfy and cute with jeans or a skirt."
Review 15 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: danio
Location: austin
 November 10, 2013

cute flats

"Cute, easily paired flats both for work and casual. These shoes aren't the most comfortable I've had, but not the worst. I find myself walking strange in these, it may be the heel??"
Review 16 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yorkie8a
Location: San Gabriel Valley
 November 4, 2013

Great buy

"I had foot surgery less than a year ago and this shoe did not aggravate the affected area at all. I am very pleased with this product."
Review 17 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crnk
Location: Fairfax, VA
 October 16, 2013

Fantastic Shoes

"These shoes are wonderful and I wear them several times a week. Not only are they extremely comfortable, but they're really cute too. I like how the gold oval buckle is slightly offset from the center. These have become a staple in my wardrobe. Equally cute with jeans or dress slacks."
Review 18 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zemmy
Location: Katy, TX
 October 3, 2013
"The shoe is very comfortable and it is true to size. I get alot of complements on the look! Very cute."
Review 19 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Irish10
Location: ohio
 September 17, 2013

I love my new shoes!

"I love these new shoes! Not only are they comfortable but also very versatile. You can wear them with so many different colors! Thank you DSW for offering such a great price on this purchase."
Review 20 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NessaAK
Location: Anchorage
 September 9, 2013

On my third pair

"I love these shoes, but I am pretty rough on shoes. So this is my third pair. I think the material scuff and scratches a little too easily but I am otherwise happy. I get compliments on them and wear them to work every day."