Customer Reviews for LifeStride LifeStride Margot Loafer

LifeStride LifeStride Margot Loafer

LifeStride Margot Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.489 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(92 Reviews) 87
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (92 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
31
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
86 of 9293%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Review 1 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dutchmom
Location: Scherererville, IN
 December 1, 2014

Love them

" I love these so much, I am getting a black pair -- very comfy. "
Review 2 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TheOnlyVictoria
Location: Omaha
 November 20, 2014

Perfect flats with just a little lift

" These are perfect for a flat look, but just a little lift if you dont like to be perfectly flat. They run true to size and are pretty comfortable for this type of shoe. "
Review 3 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JulieGE
Location: Indiana
 November 9, 2014

great-looking all day comfort

" I've got these shoes in 3 different colors and will soon be adding a 4th. Love Naturalizer's quality, comfort, and professional style. Very comfy for all day wear. Padded insole and low wedge sole. Very stable (I climb a lot of steps and have weak ankles), and the colors coordinate with all of my dress slacks. "
Review 4 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elouise14
Location: Connecticut
 October 14, 2014

Comfy and cute!

" These are my favorite shoes for work. I wear them 10+ hours and my feet never blister or ache. I have them in 3 different colors and they've held up for 2 years already "
Review 5 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SPicott
Location: Maryland
 October 2, 2014

Awesome

" I purchased these online without knowing if they would work or not. They work with both pants/dresses/skirts so it is the perfect all around shoe in my opinion. Can't wait for the second pair to arrive in brown to complete my order...I can see them getting a lot of use as I am on my feet a lot. Thanks Lifestride. "
Review 6 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mshopper
Location: Illinois
 September 21, 2014

Love love love!

" I bought these shoes in taupe in size 11. And I liked them so much I bought them in black. The are perfect with dress pants and skinny jeans for a causal night out. "
Review 7 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amzy
Location: Atlanta
 June 24, 2014

meh

" feels a little weird in the back "
Review 8 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kgavzer
Location: springboro, OH
 May 8, 2014

Love this shoes!

" I bought these shoes a week ago and from the first day, they were incredibly comfortable to wear and they look good with skirts and slacks. I like them so much, I've already ordered a second pair "
Review 9 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lohanna
Location: Greensboro, NC
 April 4, 2014

Perfect office shoe

" I tend to wear high heels a couple of days per week and these flats look so great with all my work clothes that it doesn't make me feel any less sexy for not wearing heels. I love them and would definitely buy them again! "
Review 10 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Melissy1214
Location: Florida
 March 20, 2014

A Little Snug, But a Pretty Good Shoe

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I needed a flat black shoe to wear to work. These were pretty comfy, considering I wore them 8+ hours. However, I have wide feet and even though I purchased the wide size, they were a little snug. I think maybe they will stretch on their own though with more use. I think they are really cute as well. "
Review 11 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoemania123
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 17, 2014

Very Comfy & Cute

" These shoes are very comfortable to wear compared to so many other ones that I have tried on. LifeStride really makes comfortable shoes and these are cute as well! I bought them in the brown color. "
Review 12 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bbailey
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 March 8, 2014

So comfortable

" These are so comfortable that I bought them in 3 colors. "
Review 13 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dollarslady
Location: Va Beach, VA
 December 17, 2013

ONE FANTASTICALLY COMFORTABLE, GREAT LOOKING SHOE!

" I was pleasantly surprised at the comfort of this shoe! I wore them with a pair of slacks that looked great on my size 10W feet, to my daughters Movie Premiere, which included a Question & Answer Session, Chat & Chew, and a 2 hour drive total all of which easily ran into a good EIGHT HOURS of mostly standing! At the end of the night, I could still walk! You see, among other things, I have no lower leg tendons which this particular type of heel seemed to be perfectly matched for! Thanks Easy Spirit for once again satisfying a longstanding Satisfied Customer! "
Review 14 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jkincaid
Location: MI
 December 6, 2013

Shoes are comfortable but fell apart!

" These shoes are very comfortable, I'll give them that. However, after a month the sole started coming completely unglued. After two months the sole of one shoe came completely apart! I'm not happy that I paid for a nice pair of shoes that only lasted me two months. Do not purchase these shoes! "
Review 15 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wklovesshoes
Location: Austin, tx
 November 27, 2013

Classy Shoe

" I got this shoe in black. I travel for a living and can wear this shoe all day walking through airports. The bottom offers a good amount of support. "
Review 16 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BriA91
Location: Ossining, NY
 November 24, 2013

Love!

" Very comfy for work! Bought this shoe in both the "brown" (which is more of a beige) and grey. Very happy :) "
Review 17 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alyerin
Location: California
 November 17, 2013
" I love these shoes. They are comfy and cute with jeans or a skirt. "
Review 18 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: danio
Location: austin
 November 10, 2013

cute flats

" Cute, easily paired flats both for work and casual. These shoes aren't the most comfortable I've had, but not the worst. I find myself walking strange in these, it may be the heel?? "
Review 19 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yorkie8a
Location: San Gabriel Valley
 November 4, 2013

Great buy

" I had foot surgery less than a year ago and this shoe did not aggravate the affected area at all. I am very pleased with this product. "
Review 20 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crnk
Location: Fairfax, VA
 October 16, 2013

Fantastic Shoes

" These shoes are wonderful and I wear them several times a week. Not only are they extremely comfortable, but they're really cute too. I like how the gold oval buckle is slightly offset from the center. These have become a staple in my wardrobe. Equally cute with jeans or dress slacks. "