Customer Reviews for LifeStride LifeStride Margot Loafer

LifeStride LifeStride Margot Loafer

LifeStride Margot Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(90 Reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (90 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
29
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
84 of 9093%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Review 41 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ShelleyOH
Location: Baltimore, Ohio
 February 16, 2013

Margot Wedge

"Very cute shoe for work."
Review 42 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BethShoe
Location: Santa Monica
 February 1, 2013

So cute, so comfy, needs a little adaptation

"Love these. Tey are a cute twist on a classic navy. A tiny height is given thanks to the heel. A little loose, but I added a few gel inserts and now they are pretty comfy."
Review 43 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Beja
Location: Houston
 January 29, 2013

Good shoe

"It's a comfortable shoe. Looks nice but runs a bit long. I had to go down a size for a secure fit."
Review 44 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Annmol
Location: PA
 January 23, 2013

Cute and comfy

"Purchased these cute pair of shoes recently...these are so cute and very comfortable to wear...Waiting for summer to wear them...its shiny and bring more beauty to feet..Highly recommend this shoe....Love it..."
Review 45 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ktshaw
Location: Chicago, IL
 January 22, 2013

super comfy with a little bit of style!

"I love these flats. They have been my go-to shoes for every day work wear. I got them in the gray-metallic color. Very, very comfortable and cute!!!"
Review 46 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Michigan
 January 18, 2013
"Cute and Comfy. Perfect all day shoe."
Review 47 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Kat2012
Location: MI
 January 4, 2013

Cute Shoes for Work

"These shoes are pretty cute and comfy. I would recommend getting them for work; however, you may want to try them on first as they run a bit short."
Review 48 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Devino
Location: Washington, DC
 December 21, 2012

Pleasant Surprise!

"I needed a fancy yet comfortable black flat for work, and hoped that this shoe wouldn't be too granny-like. I ordered the shiny black in size 6 (my usual size) and was pleasantly surprised that they look even nicer in person! Definitely a win! Not sure about how they hold up walking, but they look promising."
Review 49 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: chareece
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 15, 2012

LOVE IT

"I love these shoes because they are so comfortable. For someone who is not able wear heels these are the perfect shoes."
Review 50 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loverofshoes
Location: san diego, california
 November 29, 2012

Excellent Stylish Shoe with Comfort

"I bought this shoe for my Italy trip. I knew i needed a great comfy walking shoe. Looks great with leggings and jeans. Perfect!"
Review 51 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shabs
Location: bronx, ny
 November 27, 2012
"ordered this for my mum - she says they're nice and comfy, and is even thinking of getting another pair in a different color! worth the purchase."
Review 52 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: southbethany
Location: Delaware
 November 25, 2012

Another great shoe by LifeStride

"LifeStride brand can always be trusted to be comfortable, and this pair is another perfect example of comfort. The buckle and slight wedge heel add a trendy, stylish appearance to this pair of flats. Look cute with pants and great for work!"
Review 53 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: babydumpling
Location: st. louis, mo
 November 13, 2012

stylish

"I was looking for shoes that where comfortable and flat but not too flat. Shoes look great with leggings. Very comfortable walking on any surface"
Review 54 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jesbay
Location: Ohio
 November 9, 2012

Love these shoes!

"Bought them in the wide and they are perfect! No squished toes anymore!!"
Review 55 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AKMP
Location: Burnsville
 November 7, 2012

margot wedge love

"This shoe is comfy and fairly cute. I'll admit, I don't find it quite as attractive as my husband does(?), but I find it exuberating that he does! Much more imprortant to me!! It's very versatile in its color; I bought the pewter, and I can wear it with any shade of grey and of course black, and I'm sure much more fashion-brave woman will wear it with more than that. Even though it's comfy, it does not look too frumpy, or matronly. Nice shoe, for sure. I based my order size on other reviews of length & width."
Review 56 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sharing
Location: Silver Spring MD
 November 4, 2012

A snug fit and narrow

"Really liked the design, low heel and cushioned footbed of this flat. BUT it was tight across the toes and rubbed my little toe. So despite the positives returned!"
Review 57 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: msainz
Location: chicago
 October 27, 2012

look great, a little small

"These shoes are very cute in person though a bit small for me so I returned them. Looks professional for an office situation."
Review 58 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Phardy
Location: Atlanta
 October 26, 2012

Love these shoes!

"Bought these for my daughter and she loves them. Very comfortable for the office or weekend wear!"
Review 59 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MJHA
Location: Chicago
 October 22, 2012

I like this shoe

"I wear a 10.5W but this shoe doesn't come in a 10.5W. However, since I like the style of this shoe, I purchased it in a 10W, in hopes that the shoe ran slightly longer. Standing up my big toe is right at the tip of the shoe. If I had purchased this shoe an 11M the heel of my foot would slide up and down. A 10.5W would have been perfect. I'm working on stretching the toe area of this shoe; overall the shoe runs true to size and width."
Review 60 for LifeStride Margot Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hwyatt
Location: Cincinnati
 October 18, 2012

Comfy Work Shoes

"Great shoe for work. Comfy and Feminine. Got a compliment from a male patient the first day I wore them."