Customer Reviews for New Balance New Balance Rev Sport Flip Flop

New Balance New Balance Rev Sport Flip Flop

New Balance Rev Sport Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for New Balance Rev Sport Flip Flop
Review 1 for New Balance Rev Sport Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TreadEZ
Location: Palm Springs, CA.
 March 7, 2015

Sport meets cushion with style

" This sport sandal has a good 1/2 inch of sole support for toes and forefoot, gradually increasing to 1" of solid heel support. Synthetic, but not the hard synthetic or sponge type. After ordering and returning three other sandal styles- all too long, I ordered this a full size smaller (8) and voila- perfect fit and looks good. "
Review 2 for New Balance Rev Sport Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Southeast Michigan
 February 24, 2015

Superbly Comfortable

" I bought these last summer (2014) and wore all the time. There was no break-in period and they felt comfortable right away. I just returned from Florida where I wore them daily and they were still wonderful! They have continued to hold up so well that I'm now going to buy them in pink. "
Review 3 for New Balance Rev Sport Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cleo047
Location: Katy, TX
 April 22, 2014
" I'm not a fan of this type of shoe but I found it to be very comfortable. "
Review 4 for New Balance Rev Sport Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mmorris1954
Location: Texas or Iowa
 April 17, 2014

New Balance Rev Sport Flip Flop

" Super Comfy- a Must summer go to beach- errands, super cute w/ shorts,capris!! "
Review 5 for New Balance Rev Sport Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tmashni9
Location: Daly City, CA
 March 25, 2014

New Balance 603 Rev Flip Flop -

" These are my 2nd pair of the flip flops. I recommend these for tired feet. They are affordable too. "
Review 6 for New Balance Rev Sport Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Acapulco
Location: San Jose, Ca
 September 6, 2013

Sport Flip Flop

" All my other Flip Flops have gone back into the closet because I love these so much "
Review 7 for New Balance Rev Sport Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cruznthru
Location: tucson, az
 May 21, 2012

lovn' it

" these r so cute and comfy! great feel and fit! Not your ordinary flip flop! Now going to buy pink ones! "
Review 8 for New Balance Rev Sport Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dwhitenotary
Location: New York
 May 21, 2012
" This is a great flip flop. It is very light and extremely comfortable. "
Review 9 for New Balance Rev Sport Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KathynFrisco
Location: Frisco, TX
 May 11, 2012

nice walking shoe!

" I bought to wear when walking on break/lunch at work, to the pool, and around the house. It's obvious they were cheaply manufactured, but I like the color & they are pretty comfortable to wear. They were on clearance & with my $5 off coupon, came out to $14. That's a steal if you ask me. "