Customer Reviews for Dirty Laundry Dirty Laundry Beka Flat Sandal

Dirty Laundry Dirty Laundry Beka Flat Sandal

Dirty Laundry Beka Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.103 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
27 of 2993%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dirty Laundry Beka Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Dirty Laundry Beka Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MackW
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 25, 2014

Way too slippery: Unwearable!

" I read some reviews saying this was a slippery shoe and I wish I had taken it more seriously! It's not just the bottom of the sole, but actually where your foot comes in to contact with the shoe that is so slick you can't walk! The black sling is a nice soft feeling fabric and I wanted to love the shoe, but the sole not only functions poorly(slippy and thin), but looks cheap too. I'm returning this and still hunting for black summer shoes :( Super disappointed. "
Review 2 for Dirty Laundry Beka Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BB2014
Location: Houston, TX
 July 8, 2014
" Most comfortable sandal I own. "
Review 3 for Dirty Laundry Beka Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LShoes2
Location: ND
 July 2, 2014

Exactly what I wanted

" I wanted comfy sandals I could wear to work with casual dress plus on weekends with shorts and capris. "
Review 4 for Dirty Laundry Beka Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ekoo
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 April 13, 2014

Better than flip flops

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I bought this because it's slightly dressier than flip flops, but just as comfortable. I paired it with a simple maxi dress and I got so many compliments on it. Simple and chic - just my style. "
Review 5 for Dirty Laundry Beka Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rmt1
Location: atlanta
 April 1, 2014
" Eh, taking back. They look cute on skinnier feet. On my Flintstone feet, they looked like ace bandages. I think they are a bit too young for me as well, not a bad thing, I think the style may be better on 20 somethings. "
Review 6 for Dirty Laundry Beka Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pnutt
Location: santa clara
 April 1, 2014
" love these shoes will be getting in other colors for sure! great summer shoe "
Review 7 for Dirty Laundry Beka Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: facer
Location: Rochester, NY
 March 30, 2014

meh

" i wanted to love these and get a cute pattern, but other reviews said they got dirty quickly (i totally understand how white cloth on feet will do that) so i got back. they were just not overly cute in black. just boring and not anything to knock your socks off. def didnt fit badly, just nothing that wowed me. returned them for another pair. "
Review 8 for Dirty Laundry Beka Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MillieMae888
Location: Illinois
 March 21, 2014

Yummy in yellow

" I ordered the yellow. The fabric is very comfy. "
Review 9 for Dirty Laundry Beka Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenn3
Location: Pittsburgh
 March 20, 2014

Love!

" These are a great sandal. Can be casual or dressy. The silk makes them super comfortable. I got these in the floral print too! "
Review 10 for Dirty Laundry Beka Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: soniuh
Location: Alhambra, CA
 March 10, 2014

Comfy!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I feel the sandal runs a bit short. I wear a 6.5 and they just fit me. Other than that, the sandal is comfortable. "
Review 11 for Dirty Laundry Beka Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nguice1083
Location: Austin, TX
 February 3, 2014

PERFECT SANDALS!

" I've only had the chance to wear these sandals once so far, but I wore them for 10 hours straight - lots of walking - and they were so comfortable! I am so tempted to buy them in every color! I have narrow feet, so they fit me very well, but I believe the Lycra material would stretch to form your feet nicely! HIGHLY recommend! "
Review 12 for Dirty Laundry Beka Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dalittlebit
Location: Stoughton, MA
 October 9, 2013

Love the shoes but not much comfort

" Shoes are very nice looking and looks awesome on but there isn't much support at the bottom so I wouldn't recommend wearing when out for a stroll but perfect for vacation "
Review 13 for Dirty Laundry Beka Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alltaken
Location: Newburgh
 October 7, 2013

Great Looking But.....

" I love the look of this sandal. Only problem is the foot bed is VERY thin and wears down into the sole, leaving impressions that are uncomfortable and leaves very little cushioning. "
Review 14 for Dirty Laundry Beka Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KateMcDJ
Location: Collegeville, PA
 August 8, 2013

Very comfy, no rubbing

" These flats are super comfy, and the best part is that there are no uncomfortable rubbing points against your foot- the upper fabric part is very soft. I bought them though partly because I'm pregnant and need some comfy shoes, and with my belly in the way, it is rather difficult to bend over and put them on- they do not slip on easily. Otherwise though, very cute and comfy- I have the black to be neutral, but I'd love to get one of the summery colors for fun. "
Review 15 for Dirty Laundry Beka Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jljohnston22
Location: Noblesville, IN
 July 22, 2013

Love them

" The material is comparable to a swimsuit - so comfy. I love these, and as far as flip flops go, they're somewhat cushioned and seem sturdy. I love them! "
Review 16 for Dirty Laundry Beka Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amalierose
Location: portland
 July 9, 2013

versatile & comfy

" Perfect 'toss on and go' sandals, with zero discomfort. They're my new go-to sandal, wear with jeans and a flowy top to work, pair with a maxi skirt on weekends, etc. Loved them so much, I mentioned them to a friend and she went out and bought the same ones that day! "
Review 17 for Dirty Laundry Beka Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: melster
Location: everett wa
 July 7, 2013

cute summer sandal

" I have a love/hate relationship with this very cute and versatile flat. I have worn it with a long summer dress to a wedding and with capris and shorts and it looks really cute with everything. Classy, upscale look for a great price! The black material is an incredibly comfy, stretchy, soft fabric. Perfect for warm weather as it's not restrictive. No blisters on the heel! However, I really wish the manufacturer would've added a cushiony or padded sole. Absolutely no arch and for me, this adorable shoe will not be an all day affair. "
Review 18 for Dirty Laundry Beka Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mollycm
Location: Fayetteville
 June 20, 2013
" I love everything about this shoe! Only problem is it broke... the bottom of the shoe broke before I had a chance to even wear it to the beach:( I've super-glued it back and hope it stays put long enough to withstand the summer.
Otherwise I love this shoe! I get millions of compliments every time I wear them!
"
Review 19 for Dirty Laundry Beka Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mami2
Location: Romeoville,IL
 June 18, 2013

Comfy Beka!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These sandals are beautiful!!. I'm size 7 and these are true size. So comfy, love the fabric soft and stretchy. Love DSW always good deals!!! "
Review 20 for Dirty Laundry Beka Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Irene1975
Location: Irving, TX
 June 12, 2013

Better than Amazing

" These sandals are so much cuter in person and are so comfy. They have the support you need in a sandal but are so light that you feel like you're barefoot on plush carpet! Need in every color please! "