Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Hurry Back Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Hurry Back Bootie

Chinese Laundry Hurry Back Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.34 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
42 of 4789%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Hurry Back Bootie
Review 21 for Chinese Laundry Hurry Back Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tjdavi7
Location: Fort Wayne, IN
 August 19, 2012

Hmmm!

" First, the shoe looks just like the picture and I got a ton of compliments on them the first time I wore them. They are extremely comfy even with the high heel. However, the cap the on the heel came off the first time I wore them so I was walking around work with cute, broken, loud, shoes...not cool! I will get this fixed but I'm a bit disappointed that's even necessary :-( "
Review 22 for Chinese Laundry Hurry Back Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tmomma
Location: Kansas City Mo
 August 13, 2012

Best Shoes In Closet Thus Far!

" I am a size 10 wide in most shoes I wear. I ordered a size 10. Not only are they VERY comfortable and stylish, I have never owned a pair of shoes where the back roushing is so nice...it doesn't even scrape the back of my foot. Very nicely made and a gorgeous shoe. I wore it with rolled up jeans and a cute top...what an outfit! "
Review 23 for Chinese Laundry Hurry Back Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MsMeows
Location: Austin
 August 5, 2012

Perfect Bootie for Dresses

" This shoe is so pretty in person. I almost bought another pair similar but for more $$$$ boy glad I saw these! What a deal. "
Review 24 for Chinese Laundry Hurry Back Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Margot23
Location: Boston
 July 31, 2012

Chinese Laundry Shoe Review

" Such cute shoes! Ordered online and shoes run a little small but still fit. Very easy to walk in and quite comfortable. My new go to nude "going out "shoes! :) "
Review 25 for Chinese Laundry Hurry Back Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dwest21
Location: NJ
 July 24, 2012
" Nice Shoe- runs a tade small "
Review 26 for Chinese Laundry Hurry Back Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sophie803
Location: Columbia, SC
 July 16, 2012

pretty but not very comfortable

" I was impressed at the first sight of this pair of shoes. They were so pretty and pink lovely! Especially the lace cover!! The price in the DSW local store was $79 something. But I got only $49 in DSW online store. It was strange why the price was so different. But anyway, I ordered it. The shipment is kind of slow. It took 11 days for me to get the package. Finally, I'm wearing them! The weight is very light, which is good. But maybe I'm not used to wear high heals, they're not comfortable if I'm wearing them for half an hour or longer. "
Review 27 for Chinese Laundry Hurry Back Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DaniJean
Location: Maple Grove, MN
 July 15, 2012

Chinese Laundry Bootie= Love!

" Love these shoes! My sister even wore them with her ivory matron of honor dress..... beautiful! "
Review 28 for Chinese Laundry Hurry Back Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rockiesgirl
Location: Denver
 July 13, 2012

Perfect fit!!

" Love this shoe. Looks fabulous and feels great! "
Review 29 for Chinese Laundry Hurry Back Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UndercoverSHoeLover
Location: West Bloomfield
 July 11, 2012

Sassy

" Definitely true to size. It's light weight, easy to put on/take off and so stylish. Heel and platform ratio are perfect for balance. Definitely a great investment! "
Review 30 for Chinese Laundry Hurry Back Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Canada
 June 13, 2012

love at first step

" comfortable. look cute with everything! "
Review 31 for Chinese Laundry Hurry Back Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LovesShoes723
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 12, 2012

Love them

" They are so comfortable. I spent my entire evening walking (as well as running across a street) and they still felt great. I receive lots of compliments and when someone ask me how do they feel...I say like gym shoes. Love them =) "
Review 32 for Chinese Laundry Hurry Back Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: AliMB
Location: Raleigh, NC
 June 11, 2012

VERY Cute but TALL

" I typically go for comfort in a shoe so this purchase officially earned the tallest shoe in my collection rank. The lace and satin are really soft. It doesn't rub anywhere and is true to size. Although the material is soft and comfortable, heel height is almost uncomfortable. These would be better for a dinner date seeing a movie/play at a theater (less walking, more sitting). "
Review 33 for Chinese Laundry Hurry Back Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeTeenGirl
Location: Germantown
 May 30, 2012

Comfy Shoes

" These shoes are really the most comfy high heals that I have ever owned. "
Review 34 for Chinese Laundry Hurry Back Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jkscott
Location: iowa
 May 29, 2012
" These were the most comfortable pair of heels when I tried them on. I wore them to prom and had no problem. that is until the next time I went to wear them and noticed they they were ripping at the seams in a couple of places. I was very disappointed because it is hard to find a pair of heels that are this comfortable. "
Review 35 for Chinese Laundry Hurry Back Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Inbar
Location: Jersey City
 May 29, 2012

gotta have'em

" great pair for work and going out, just make sure that you don't have a lot of walking ahead of you, might get a bit un-comfy "
Review 36 for Chinese Laundry Hurry Back Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rascuache
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 May 25, 2012

Most comfortable heel I've come in contact with!

" By looking at these heels you would think they would be so uncomfortable... WRONG! I wasn't even going to even bother trying these on because I figured my wide feet would never be able to fit into them but my mom wanted to see them anyway. I'm so happy I did because the fabric around the foot is so comfortable and they were such a nice fit! If you're worried your feet may be too wide, don't be! I will be wearing these for my wedding heels! "
Review 37 for Chinese Laundry Hurry Back Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nat123
Location: Minneapolis
 May 21, 2012

Great Shoe!!

" I ordered a half size smaller than I normally do and they fit perfect! Can be dressed up or down and are extremely comfortable!! "
Review 38 for Chinese Laundry Hurry Back Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wackyd
Location: fairhaven, ma
 May 20, 2012

very different, very sexy!

" i have these shoes in both colors--did have to go 1/2 size down from what i usually wear as they seem to run big--every time i wear them i get tons of compliments----don't hesitate, BUY THEM!! "
Review 39 for Chinese Laundry Hurry Back Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MonseFashionista
Location: New York
 May 19, 2012

Chinese Laundry

" This shoes are awesome I love them. They are so comfy and they look great dress up and dress down. "
Review 40 for Chinese Laundry Hurry Back Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SunKiss
Location: South San Francisco
 May 15, 2012

Hot, Hot, Hotie...

" These shoes are so so cute. The lace upper is in good quality and sturdy. I love the elastic slingback design which gives it more flexibility while wearing it, but not to the point that it wobbles, as the upper part gives good support. I'm also glad that I read other reviews and decided to order a 1/2 size down, which fits perfectly. If I had ordered my usual size, I suspect they wouldn't fit as nicely. The heels ARE high, but with the platform it makes you stand tall without having to trip. They just go with anything you wear. Highly recommended. "