Customer Reviews for Adidas adidas Women's Liquid RS Running Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Adidas adidas Women's Liquid RS Running Shoe

adidas Women's Liquid RS Running Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for adidas Women's Liquid RS Running Shoe
Review 1 for adidas Women's Liquid RS Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Munchkins709
Location: Florida
 October 21, 2012

Great Pair

"This pair is great for walking/running/ or just walking around for shopping! I got this pair and it is soo comfy and lightweight you will love the way they are."
Review 2 for adidas Women's Liquid RS Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: youngons75
Location: Atlanta
 October 7, 2012

Sweet!

"Shoes are wonderful to workout in and they look great too!!"
Review 3 for adidas Women's Liquid RS Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mlc83
Location: Quincy, MA
 September 24, 2012

Very Comfy

"These are great sneakers for the gym. Extra comfy and runs a little wide which is nice! I recommend these."
Review 4 for adidas Women's Liquid RS Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: heelsgalore
Location: Lakewood, OH
 August 27, 2012

Best Running Shoes!

"Love these shoes! Super lightweight, comfortable, yet enough support that I feel stable while running. When I wear different shoes, I can tell the difference. I would buy these again in a heartbeat. Plus, I get tons of compliments on the colors!"
Review 5 for adidas Women's Liquid RS Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hippocket
Location: missouri
 August 12, 2012
"Love the shoes. They are very comfortable and the fit is perfect.. The customer service at Zona Rosa was the best that I have ever experienced. Did not have the size that was needed so they ordered them on line with the sale price that was in the store. Will shop there for shoes from now on."
Review 6 for adidas Women's Liquid RS Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jackiek
Location: valencia
 June 26, 2012

AMAZINNNGGG

"I am obsessed with these shoes. I cant say how long it runs cause I just purchased this 3 days ago, but I love it. It is so comfy and has great arch support and ankle support. Not to much of the ankle support but it is stable for weak ankles like mine. The shoe it self is amazing, the front part is very airy so the heat isn't trapped. I have very wide feet; for athletic shoes I am usually a 8.5 or 9 in womens but i got size 8. I love this shoe so much. really amazing. And I love the color the picture does not do justice it is the exact same color but its so much brighter in person and i think its so cute and smexyy!:) So thank you ADIDAS!"
Review 7 for adidas Women's Liquid RS Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pinkpixie
Location: michigan
 May 25, 2012

Cute and comfy

"I love these shoes. I was a little apprehensive at first because I have an insanely wide food but these fit my feet fine. Very comfy shoes. The only reason I gave them 4 stars was because they rubbed on the back of my feet so I had to get dr scholls gel pads to put in the back. After I did that though, they fit fine."
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Women's Liquid RS Running Shoe
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy